White Cloud Boutique Hotel

White Cloud Boutique Hotel Reviews

White Cloud Boutique Hotel

24F, Building 4, Dongyuan Center, Jiangbei District, Chongqing, ChinaView Hotel Details
White Cloud Boutique Hotel
White Cloud Boutique HotelWhite Cloud Boutique HotelWhite Cloud Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

White Cloud Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
441 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(441)
Positive reviews(435)
Reviews with photos/video(90)
Classy environment(37)
Friendly front desk staff(20)
Perfect for business trips(12)
Delicious breakfast(12)
Well designed(11)
Well decorated(10)
Convenient for shopping(10)
Close to metro(8)
Negative reviews(6)
stev F
Le Ya Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
nice place. Clean and tidy. Friendly staff which is always ready to help with any need
Response from Property: Dear our Guest,thanks very much for your kindly comments and recommendation. It‘s our hornor to serve for you. We all feel happy with your satisfation, and we will insist high quality for everyone. Hope you come back next time
Chandre
Luxe Chic Panorama Double Bed Room
Checked in Jun 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 12, 2022
We’ve stayed at this hotel more than 5 times and will continue to go back. It’s the perfect weekend staycation, especially on rainy weekends. The room is beautiful and clean. The breakfast is simple but good. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We are honored to provide you with the best service. We sincerely look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life and happiness every day!
Huliweibayouzhuci
Le Ya Boutique Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
47 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
On the top floor of the building, there is less view and interference. There is a tea bar at the front desk, you can also go there to sit for a while if you are interested. Check-out is convenient. There is a simple breakfast. There are many businesses downstairs and the transportation is convenient. Recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you sincerely for your five-star satisfaction. Qinshe is located on the 24th floor of the top floor of Building 4, with a good view and lighting, a quiet environment; all rooms have large windows and good air circulation. It is the first choice for our business travelers; at the same time, the hotel has a variety of room types and different layouts to meet different needs. We also carry out preferential activities from time to time. Welcome to pay more attention and stay. The hotel has a superior location and complete surrounding facilities. The food street mall, Metro Line 5, Hongen Temple attractions, etc. help us. Thank you again, welcome to visit next time.
YUERICYU
Haoya Panoramic Double Bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
10 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
The hotel is in a good location, with many places to eat downstairs. The room is clean and tidy, with free snacks.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your five-star praise and recommendation. It is you and your friends who support and care for Qinshe that spread the reputation of Qinshe, and our employees are more and more confident. The hotel has a rich variety of customized room types, and the supplies are made of special five-star linens and towels, and five-star state guesthouse washing. If you like, you can also enjoy the internal preferential price and take this satisfaction home. Thank you again, welcome to pay more attention and stay next time.
Guest User
Le Ya Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
I stayed here for the second time. I like it very much. It is cost-effective. The room environment and service are better than the surrounding area. Baiyun Qinshe, the name has a deep meaning and a cultural feeling. The boss may be a particular person. The room has a desk, sofa, small coffee table, and a large space. Just like the picture, a few friends came and talked about something. I made a white tea recommended by the front desk, which tasted good. I also bought two bags of freshly fried hot pot ingredients for my friends. It was delicious and I will buy it next time. The staff is very good overall, recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We are also honored to provide you with the best service. I wish you a happy life and happiness every day!
Guest User
Le Ya Boutique Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Finally, I stayed in a comfortable hotel, located on the top floor of the building, with a 180-degree view of the city. The room was quiet and clean, with good sound insulation, and the bedding was great, as white as new. There was also an automatic heated flushing toilet with a disposable toilet seat, which was just what I wanted. In the afternoon, each room was also delivered with fruits and snacks, which was super nice. I drank Wahaha AD calcium milk, which was so fashionable, hahahaha, highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you very much for your five-star satisfaction. Your praise is really a special encouragement and recognition for us. All the efforts of Qinshe are to hope that everyone can really live comfortably and get great value for money. Recently, the promotion is very favorable, and many room types are involved. If you plan to travel again, you are welcome to lock it in advance. The whole family of Qinshe is always looking forward to serving you and more guests and friends.
SpriteXia
Elegant Standard Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
2.2/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The first bad review in my life! Friends who come to stay should choose a better hotel with their eyes closed at the same price, such as the Hilton next door 200 meters away! First of all, there is only a small dark light in the hotel lobby at 10 o'clock in the evening. The store is really saving electricity. When you enter the room, it is all wood. Next, you will find that if you are over 175+ or 180+ tall, you will never be able to straighten your waist when washing in the bathroom! If you get up to go to the bathroom at night, the sensor headlight will shine directly into your companion's eyes, blinding your sleeping companion. The next morning, you don't wake up naturally in the sun, but the sound of an electric drill from somewhere! It started drilling at nine o'clock! It's endless! Later, I couldn't help but check out at more than 10 o'clock! And you have to pay for parking yourself... more than 20 a night... Shouldn't hotel parking be free? ? It's such a bad experience! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that you had a very unpleasant stay experience. All members of our team are deeply sorry and guilty for this. Providing guests with a pleasant stay experience is the meaning and purpose of our work. We are also happy to do this, but your experience is contrary to our wishes. We are deeply sorry. In the public areas and lobby of the hotel, due to privacy considerations, the light sources are generally softer. After 10 o'clock in the evening, we also dim the lights, which is also convenient for guests to calm down and sleep well. The furniture and floors in the room are environmentally friendly solid wood or logs, simple and warm. Due to the structural reasons of the second floor of the hotel, the load-bearing beams at the corners have some impact on the corner space of the shower room. We have made a note for you. If you have the opportunity to come again next time, we will arrange a room on the first floor for you. There is no load-bearing beam at the corner of the shower room on the first floor, which does not affect the space at all. The hotel design has also won the "Golden Tile Award" design award. Of course, no matter how good the design is, we cannot ask everyone to like it. In the hotel's operation, linen washing, cleaning details and depth, including the selection of cleaning supplies and disinfection supplies, we choose big brands or imported brands and food-grade products. Therefore, any contact-related items can be completely assured. Under the influence of the boss, all employees of our hotel are doing their work conscientiously and attentively, and try their best to serve every guest. Many guests like our small and exquisite hotel very much, and it has become the first choice for friends and permanent residence in Chongqing. The lights in the hotel rooms are manually controlled, and the lights in the bathroom are designed as induction light sources, which is also convenient for guests to enter and exit the bathroom. When we saw your feedback, we contacted the hotel guest control system supplier as soon as possible and came to the door for investigation. Generally, there will be no induction displacement. In addition, we sincerely apologize again for the noise of the decoration. Our downstairs is the property of other owners. Due to the market operation reasons in the past two years, they have changed their business purposes and are currently renovating. The short-term impact on our guests is indeed relatively large. After receiving your feedback, we once again gave strict training instructions to the front desk reception. For every guest staying in, we must explain and make rational choices. We would rather sacrifice the occupancy rate than require guests to choose reluctantly. The time when the decoration may generate noise is from 10 am to 12 noon and from 2 pm to 7 pm. We will strengthen patrols, and the property management will also be on duty at critical times. I wish the renovation downstairs will be completed soon and the business will be prosperous, so that there will be no more noise disturbance from renovation. There is also the hotel's parking. Our hotel is located in this business district, and the parking garage is under the unified management of the mall. We have negotiated with the mall many times, but have never reached an agreement. We are also deeply sorry for the guests who drive. Next time you come, we can provide the car wash service in the garage to express our apology for not being able to provide parking. I sincerely apologize again. At the same time, I am also very grateful for your suggestions. It is precisely these suggestions that can prompt us to be more careful to do the shortcomings that we have not discovered, and the work has not been done to perfection. Looking forward to your next visit, we will definitely convey our intentions and sincerity with actions.
Kuaizuier
Haoya Panoramic Double Bed Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
99 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The room was very nice and the quilt was very comfortable. I originally booked three days and had to leave Chongqing because of something else, so I only stayed for one day. It was a bit regretful! I still have to recommend it, it’s really good! The subway is very close. There is a business district downstairs and it is convenient for eating.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your five-star satisfaction. I am really happy to see your recommendation. The hotel's quilts and pillows are all made of high-end custom-made goose down, and the American Jinkoer mattress focuses on human sleep. If we like it, we can also take the five-star feeling home with us. For bedding and towels, in-house guests enjoy internal discounts. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us at any time. Let us leave no regrets next time and stay a few more days. We look forward to you. Visit again.
Guest User
Le Ya Boutique Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
The company designated it. I came here on a business trip this time and specially chose one with breakfast. There are not many varieties but it is very exquisite. It has a family feel and is completely sufficient. There were many kinds of side dishes, paired with thick vegetable porridge, and I had two bowls of it. The introduction said it was new rice from the boss's hometown, and I have to say that he was very attentive. The lady in the kitchen said that the newly baked buns were made by herself. This skill is better than the ones I eat in the Northeast, so I can compete with them. The cooked noodles are full of color and flavor, and I want to eat them again. The room is spacious and bright, with a table and wet and dry separation, which is most convenient. The TV can also project the screen, which is a special bonus.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you very much for your sincere and attentive praise. We will definitely share it with all employees so that they can also feel the love of our guests. A happy atmosphere, happy employees, and happy guests complement each other. With your support and love from everyone, my family will be prosperous and prosperous. Thank you again and look forward to serving you next time.
a1131565032
Le Ya Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The hotel environment and service are quite good. The room type was upgraded for free for the Spring Festival event, which is cost-effective. The layout is warm, and there are some decorations for the Spring Festival. The atmosphere is OK. There are windows and the view is relatively wide. The room is clean and tidy, which is very satisfactory. The most fearful thing about staying in a hotel is that the hygiene is not good, so it is recommended overall. I will come again next time if I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of us. The friendship between gentlemen is as light as water. We hope that our chance meeting will leave a deep impression on you. The tea is ready. We sincerely look forward to your visit again.
Zhangyimin
Le Ya Cozy Double Bed Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
The transportation is very convenient, the light rail line is nearby, and there are a lot of snacks around. The room is very nice in terms of hardware facilities and services. This location is very friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We met you by chance, and you chose us by chance. There are too many choices in life, and each of your choices is a kind of fate. Thank you for letting us meet you. Your thoughtfulness and care will surely bring you warmth for a lifetime. Looking forward to meeting you again
Guest User
Luxe Chic Leisure Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2024
The boss is very stylish and the decoration is very bourgeois. All the hotel staff are very nice. The lady at the front desk is very patient. The cleaning lady is very attentive and very nice! You will definitely choose this restaurant when you come to Chongqing in the future!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your five-star satisfaction and recommendation. When all our employees share this joy, they feel honored to serve you and work in the hotel. The hotel is customized with ingenuity, and the simple style actually contains a lot of care. From the boss to the employees, everyone hopes to do their best to make the guests live comfortably and feel at ease. We try our best to satisfy the needs of the guests in the process. We are a "family", and we put ourselves in each other's shoes. Although the time is short this time, we are here to meet again in the future. We sincerely look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Elegant Panoramic Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
I was on a business trip to Chongqing, and the reimbursement standard was 370. Baiyun Qingshe had a room. It was close to the conference venue, and they also gave me two breakfast coupons. The breakfast was very good, and the coffee was good. I had breakfast with the experts who attended the conference. The room on the 24th floor had a view of the night view of Chongqing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you sincerely for your five-star satisfaction. Qinshe is located on the 24th floor of the top floor of Building 4, with a good view and lighting, a quiet environment; all rooms have large windows and good air circulation. It is the first choice for our business travelers; at the same time, the hotel has a variety of room types and different layouts to meet different needs. We also carry out discount activities from time to time. Welcome to pay more attention and stay. The hotel has a superior location and complete surrounding facilities. The food street mall, Metro Line 5, Hongen Temple attractions, etc. help us. Thank you again, welcome to visit next time.
Guest User
Tranquil Boutique Double Bed Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
The hotel is on the top 24th floor of the building, with a great view. The front desk and staff are very enthusiastic and the service is very good. The room is clean, tidy and warm, the bed and bedding are good, the toilet is smart, the curtains are electric, and it is convenient to come with a charging cable. The breakfast is simple, hygienic and filling, and there is freshly ground coffee.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your full score review. It is our responsibility to provide every guest staying in our hotel with a comfortable, superior environment and service. Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us your valuable comments. We will continue to work hard and look forward to seeing you next time.
Fabienne Marie Cecile
Le Ya Boutique Double Bed Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
Very friendly and attentive staff, to satisfy and respond to requests. Very quiet and designer hotel. In addition, they offer to wash and iron our laundry, delivered very quickly. Just downstairs, lots of small restaurants and a shopping center, shops....I recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear our guest; thanks very much for your comments and recommendation.It's our hornor to serve for you ,We all staff feel very happy with you . You kindness also touch us deeply ,we hope we can bring it to everyone. The time flies by, wish you good journey and come back next time.