Vanllee Hotel and Suites

Vanllee Hotel and Suites Reviews

Vanllee Hotel and Suites

1211 E Garvey St, Covina, United StatesView Hotel Details
Vanllee Hotel and Suites
Vanllee Hotel and SuitesVanllee Hotel and SuitesVanllee Hotel and Suites
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vanllee Hotel and Suites Guest Reviews

3.3/5
139 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.1
Service3.3
Cleanliness3.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(139)
Positive reviews(75)
Reviews with photos/video(8)
Awesome stay(10)
Negative reviews(64)
FULIN BAI
Two Double Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
16 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
not bad
Anonymous User
Two Double Suite
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
38 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Mostly terrible hotel ever! No Wi-Fi signal in the room, room dirty and have a lot of dust, service is awful. Sink pipe did not work in bathroom and we ask receptionist send someone to us to repair it but no one is came!
sillynnnn
Two Double Suite
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 13, 2023
staff were nice and friendly. rooms had lots of space. the price was fair. the only thing is a little far from LA, if you would visit universal studios, UCLA.
Anonymous User
King Suite
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
The room could of been cleaner, there was good crumbles on the floor. There were strands of hair in the shower and on the towels. The bathroom door didn’t close correctly and we were unable to lock it.
Guest User
Two Double Suite
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 20, 2024
List my deposit cash and had to switch rooms twice
Guest User
King Suite
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2022
My stay was great! It was quiet , clean and very peaceful. The view of the pool area was so pretty. I would definitely stay here again for sure . Thank you Vanllee 😁
Guest User
Two Double Suite
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 18, 2023
Clean and comfortable rooms. Location was apt for our needs.
Easton Benjamin
Two Double Suite
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
This was a good hotel for a good price. Our room was clean and big which I loved. I like that there is a pool in the middle.I would definitely book here again.  
Guest User
Two Double Suite
Checked in Dec 2021
Family
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2021
"Upgraded" our room to have a mini suite since my 2 year old grandson was staying with me. Got to the room after a long day of traveling and a family gathering. He was beyond tired. As we settled in, we realized there was no TV. No, TV? In a suite? We also noticed we there was no fridge or microwave in the room either. Just dirty empty holes where they should go. I called to the front desk to inquire about the TV and even the front desk was floored. She didn't have a maintenance person to bring us one, so we went without. I would NOT suggest staying at a hotel that can't even take the time to make rooms unavailable when it's clearly under maintenance. She said because I booked with a third party she couldn't offer any type of discount or restitution of any kind. I can tell you I won't be back.
Response from Property: Thanks for stay at vanllee hotel and suites
Guest User
King Suite
Checked in Mar 2022
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2022
Very clean, quiet, and private extended stay property! Great parking and nice staff.
Response from Property: Thanks for stay at vanllee hotel and suites and looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks.
Guest User
Two Double Suite
Checked in Jul 2021
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2021
The stay was great, would come back again.
Response from Property: Thanks for stay at vanllee hotel and suites and looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks.
Kassandra Childress
Two Double Suite
Checked in Jun 2021
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 27, 2021
Love this place steak house is great too
Response from Property: Thanks for stay at vanllee hotel and suites and looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks.
Megan
Two Double Suite
Checked in Jun 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Jun 26, 2021
Run down..looks good
Response from Property: Thanks for stay at vanllee hotel and suites
Wutongqihuangong
King Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
Vacation hotel nice environment There is a highway next to it Facilities are old but clean The room is huge, the environment is very good, surrounded by green plants Located in the suburbs, it takes 20-30 minutes to drive into the city
Original TextTranslated by Google
Tiantian
King Suite
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
47 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
The Chinese guy at the front desk checked in quickly, which was nice. The hotel environment is very retro, there are many Chinese in the hotel, and the location is in the Chinese district. The overall value for money is good, but the pre-authorization is slow to cancel. The pre-authorization is 200 US dollars. It has not been canceled yet, but when I checked in, my brother reminded me that the cancellation will be slower. One point is deducted for the hotel breakfast. The hygiene of the hotel breakfast needs to be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google