Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Reviews

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

19001 Emerald Coast Pkwy, Destin, United StatesView Hotel Details
Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Fairfield Inn & Suites DestinFairfield Inn & Suites DestinFairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(91)
Negative reviews(10)
Stephenne Calhoun
Two Queen Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2022
Location was excellent. Close the beach, restaurants and WALMART! One of the two elevators was out. It was nearly impossible to reach hotel staff. We had to actually go looking for someone to get help. Each time finding the desk clerk on her cell phone. Only the 1st floor ice machine worked. Great location but not the best experience with hotel staff.
Austin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Had a great stay here in Destin. Hotel is located right across the street from Henderson beach state park entrance. It is right in the middle of all kinds of family attractions and restaurants. Daquan and the overnight manager were extremely accommodating. Breakfast was great and the hotel is beautiful. I really loved how it is isn’t a huge hotel, it made it feel way more personable and homey. Would definitely stay here again!
Myra
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Our hotel stay was amazing! We were welcomed and greeted with professionalism, patience, and sincerity. The room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable.
Guillermo
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Everything was great about the place but our room had a strange aroma. The bathroom smelled better than the room, sad to say
James
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The staff was extremely friendly in all aspects of service. Thanks for your service..kudos to management. A +
victor
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
The staff were the friendliest of any hotel we have stayed. We enjoyed everything about this place.
John
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Breakfast was ok but the ladies there were not happy to be working there (very negative attitudes). Barb and her husband (maint. supervisor) were awesome. We stayed 8 days and it was a very good stay with comfy rooms. close to everything. Definitely would recommend staying here.
Tabitha
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
The hotel is located off the main road and easy to find. The desk staff was friendly and easy to deal with, the room was clean and quite spacious. The bathroom is especially spacious. The television has both cable and streaming options so it really feels like home. And in the morning there's free breakfast that includes hot options like eggs, sausage, and waffles, as well as cereal, yogurt and bagels/toast. We were told there's a 24/7 fitness center and 2 pools on the property as well but we didn't use those as we checked in late and left early. I would definitely stay again though. I forgot I was even in a hotel a few times that night!
Lisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
2 night stay. Beautiful suite, and comfortable bed. Would stay again.
Robert
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
Disappointed in our stay. Hotel initially assigned us a different room than what we had booked but the front desk staff readily fixed the situation. We went during non-peak season but still encountered loud noises, music, and partying in the evening to night. The breakfast was okay, not good or great. The breakfast area was overrun with kids, many unsupervised and the waffle station and surrounding area became a mess on multiple days of our visit. One staff member was eventually assigned to be in the breakfast area for supervision though this was on the last day of our stay.
Aaron
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
The property was nice and in a good area. The room was nice and clean. The staff and check in and out were very nice.
Erin
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
We were here all week for a football tournament, and it was perfect! Housekeeping to front desk was top notch service and everyone very friendly! We would definitely recommend and come back! We had the best week!
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
The hotel was nice and quiet. The beach was right across from the hotel. My only negative was that the pillows were too uncomfortable, personally. Other than that, we had an enjoyable stay.
Ruperto
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Easy pleasant check in and out! Clean and comfortable. Thank you!
Verified traveler
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
My room was not cleaned daily. When it was cleaned it was not vacuumed, trash not emptied, bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. I was disappointed. I thought Marriott was an excellent hotel; I was wrong. Will not recommend.