Corrimal Beach Tourist Park

Corrimal Beach Tourist Park Reviews

Corrimal Beach Tourist Park

2 Lake Parade, East Corrimal, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Corrimal Beach Tourist Park
Corrimal Beach Tourist ParkCorrimal Beach Tourist ParkCorrimal Beach Tourist Park
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Corrimal Beach Tourist Park Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
33 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(33)
Positive reviews(30)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Deluxe Three-Bedroom Cabin
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Very good value for money, suitable for a family, good service, let us check in early, a large group of RVs set up camp nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anne-Marie
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
It was very quiet and relaxing and also did not need to drive as a walk away to any facilities. The cabin was clean and provided everything we needed.
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
ame here for 2 nights - because we had to - in our campervan trip due to its ratings and position close to the sea. Easy to book online and when we arrived we had an okay welcome, but o chance to pick the place we want - because theoretically it was full. The reality was different with a number of sites being vacant. The sites were a good size and had grass plus there were paths to the beach and a code to get into and out of everything. area. We asked to be put in a quiet place, but unfortunately were given a place in the middle of a large group of party people with multiple sites, who were continually walking through our site, playing games and fighting on our site, plus we’re up the after 1.30am with their party. We asked to move and were grudgingly moved to a different site with the assistant saying that the group in question are leaving and that most of the sites are fully booked and unavailable. Location is great - next to the sea with a little walk through the dunes to a beautiful beach and paths to it. The toilets are very clean and function well, but there not many of them, while the showers are really good. There was no WiFi at all which was disappointing. Good value for money @$68 for a powered site for 2 nights. Would be 5* if we had better attitude from the reception assistant and had WiFi.
Valerie
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
The check in/out was very easy and quick. The cabin we stayed in was great. Good size for 5 people, and clean. We didn’t use their kitchen very much but it looked like everything was provided. The location of our cabin was so convenient, we could walk straight to the beach which was great.
John
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
The park was well situated for our cycling stay with easy bike trails to the north and south. Snack meals at the”pantry” were tasty and good value. Shops were short drive away so easy for us to self-cater using the barbecue provided. Handle on barbecue did need replacing though. Overall a great place for our short break.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
We were recommended this park as new to the camper trailer business. The park is right on the beach and has access onto the beach. There is an on-site cafe for anyone who wants to have a test from cooking and it’s reasonably priced. Main issue was the noise from the trains. Facilities were clean and maintained. Powered site was large plenty of room.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
The Pantry was brilliant, all the team were so helpful and friendly, I must mention that the bacon and egg roll was easily the best I’ve ever had, I also had the chicken stroganoff which was also great, so a particular mention for Jess, the chef, but the whole gang were fantastic.
Heleen
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Some maintainance needed in property eg broken doorstops, cracked tiles and ceiling around bathroom exhaust fan and heater combo requires repair
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
BE AWARE MASSIVE THEFT ISSUES Our family recently stayed for 7 nights. Great spot however a lot of thrives coming in at night and steels bikes, bags of belongs from cars ect. We have our 2 adult bikes stolen and found the kids bikes dumped in the bush. Bikes were locked and cut with bolt cutter early on the am. Same as 3 other family. Seems they have a system of spotting what they want through the day then returning at night. Happened twice in a week. Park management do nothing, no cameras, they said they have secure but I never seen them in a week. Complete open access from the beach. Another family lost all their belonging while parking the car to leave early in the am. Not worth the risk.
Louisa
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
We stayed in a spa cabin and were really impressed with the size and the balcony which was equipped with a bbq. The location on the beach edge with access to the beach is fantastic
Tracey
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 18, 2023
I liked that it was right on the beach and a trail went right through the park along the coast. Only minus was there was no WiFi but given it was a holiday this was easy to overlook
Julie
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
I just love staying here, it is really close to everything that i like to do while I'm on holidays, fantastic.
James
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2023
The grounds and surrounding areas were beautifully maintained with the added bonus of a coffee shop on site
Jodi
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
Nice clean park. Nice clean cabin. Plenty of parking. Plenty of things for the kids to do. Easy access to the beach. Great stay had and will be back for sure .
Antonio
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
My family enjoyed our stay. Good, clean kitchen and ensuite facilities. Good aircon. OK beds. Clean linens and towels. Premises feel secure. Nice beachside location. Easy drive to the CBD. Easy check in and check out. Minor issues: Small lounge/dining area, and the fabric seats don't look so clean. Would be nicer if there were just a bit more complimentary tea and coffee, and shampoo and soap. No free internet.