Madame Tadia Hotel

Madame Tadia Hotel Reviews

Madame Tadia Hotel

Hoşnudiye, Safiyet Sk. No: 55, Eskisehir, 26100, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Madame Tadia Hotel
Madame Tadia HotelMadame Tadia HotelMadame Tadia Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Madame Tadia Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
30 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.0
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(30)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
Hotel was okay the only thing was not there the view in the description says city view but none of any to see from the window 
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
It was a wonderful experience. It deserves more stars as it is equivalent to 4* . I would strongly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was nice too . Location wise, perfect. No fault at all .
Buze Erdal
Twin Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
25 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 22, 2024
The room is large and spacious, the environment is good, and the price is high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
1.5/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
We provided accommodation for the 2nd week of January. The room definitely does not heat up. The air conditioner was not heating the same way. There was no door to the shower cabin. While in the shower most of the water came out. Their breakfast is just to fill up. Their tea is, so to speak, the imam's ablution water. While we were sleepless at night because of the cold, we could hear the voices of other people staying in the room because the sound insulation was as bad as the temperature. In one word, "disgrace".
Original TextTranslated by Google
HASAN AKÇAALAN
Family Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
The toilet seat cover was bad, there was no clothes hanger in the bathroom, and the water pressure in the shower was low. Breakfast wasn't bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
Everything about the hotel is perfect. A hotel with clean rooms, polite staff and a good location. The open buffet breakfast is also nice. We loved every kind of hotel. I hope it always stays like this and continues.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Angelinkin
Deluxe Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 9, 2022
A very strange hotel. It looks so luxurious, but there is no normal lighting in the room, one of the doors in the shower was missing, i.e. the water was splashing in all directions... I had to use a flashlight to wash myself :) Everything is very old and in need of repair. Very polite staff, beautiful cat :) and very convenient location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
It is now our second visit to this wonderfull hotel, which is nearby the city center. Rooms and service is excellent. Feels like we are at our home, personnel are very kind and feels like family. Our special thanks goes to hotel manager mr Deniz,mrs Mine, bellboys Yener & Yasin, restaurant keeper mrs Nurhan and cleaning girls.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Bayram beye ve diğer çalışan arkadaşlara teşekkürler 5 yıldızlı otel hizmeti aldık. İlginiz için teşekkürler. Otel merkeze tren garına yürüme mesafesinde, ben iki yıl öncede bu otelde kalmıştım kalite hala aynı, sadece misafirler sabah erken saatlerde koridorda çok bağırarak konuşmasa gürültü yapmasada uyuyabilse diğer insanlar, bundan sonra gideceklere empati yapması için yazdım 😊
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
We stayed at the hotel for the Eskişehir dance festival. It was a very nice hotel. In fact, it was very good in terms of price and performance. The rooms were large and clean. The staff was friendly and helped us at every point. Breakfasts are successful. There is a parking lot but it is a little small. A little maneuvering may be required :). We went as a team, we had no problems.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
In general, we were satisfied. It was a price performance hotel. Location-wise, the station and the center are within walking distance. It has a private parking lot. The hotel was generally clean. The cleaning team cleaned every day. The breakfast was diverse and delicious. The employees were friendly and warm. Fruit plates were served on New Year's Eve. The rooms are large and spacious. Even though the weather was cold, the heaters were burning very strong, we did not feel cold, on the contrary, we went to bed with the windows open. The shortcomings were that the building was old and the sound insulation was very bad. Even if you speak in a normal tone of voice, you hear a strange sound. There was no fountain in the bathroom. The elevator is very slow, the screen is broken, it is not visible which floor it is on, the last elevator check was made in the fifth month of 2022.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
It is the best hotel to choose with its staff, cleanliness, breakfast and friendliness 🥰 everything was perfect, you can choose it without hesitation when you come to Eskişehir ☺️ We would also like to thank the receptionist Mr. Burkay for his friendliness and interest ☺️
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
I come to Eskisehir Madame Tadîa hotel frequently. It deserves a full 5 stars with its warm family atmosphere, friendly staff and service quality. Endless thanks to Ms. Mine and her team. My only choice in Eskisehir is Madame Tadıa Hotel......
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I would like to thank all the hotel staff, especially Mr. Burkay, the reception staff, who was always attentive even on the phone from the reservation stage, shared his information about the city with us during our stay, and helped us in choosing a room. 😊
Original TextTranslated by Google