Central Brunswick Apartment Hotel

Central Brunswick Apartment Hotel Reviews

Central Brunswick Apartment Hotel

455 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Central Brunswick Apartment Hotel
Central Brunswick Apartment HotelCentral Brunswick Apartment HotelCentral Brunswick Apartment Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Central Brunswick Apartment Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
56 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(56)
Positive reviews(50)
Negative reviews(6)
Ken
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Great location. Communication from young team as we were arriving and at check in first class. Management should now they stayed later to see our arrival.
Kate
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
The room we were in was nothing like the photos shown on Wotif. Bed linen was not clean - marks and spots on quilt cover and on quilt- mattress was very hard. Location is great.
Piero
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Excellent Studio apartment. Easy access to riverside and free ferry services to North Quay and New Farm.
Steve
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
The room needs updating, the bed was uncomfortable and there were no drinking glasses. The teacup I drank water from had chips in the rim.
Michael
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Apartment was clean and tidy. Great location for our visit. Staff were friendly.
Charlotte
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 29, 2023
Stains on the sheets, crumbs on the floor, didn’t have a floor mat in bathroom, no house keeping at all. Walls were filthy, had to wear shoes around the place otherwise your feet would get filthy. Worst place I have ever stayed in.
Nirmala
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Very clean and comfortable bed, walking distance to eateries. Only issue contacting the hotel on weekends as no staff after 12 pm. I was meant to check in after 2pm on Sat, no staff and no one answers the calls so got late for or Xmas party pre drinks but overall stay was brilliant.
Karichi
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
The room assigned to me was really spacious and well maintained. It is fully equipped with basic appliances. Worth every penny paid. Staff are very helpful. They even agreed to accept my online order for me! Would definitely stay here again next time.
Chris
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
I would not consider this a 4 star property. The front office chaps were very nice. Location is great. Mal function of the fire alarm meant that we had to evacuate at 330 am for no reason. My light was malfunctioning and came on and woke me up in the middle of the same night. Lots of dust around the room. Missing fan remote. Broken TV remote. Old and outdated bathroom. Very loud in the lower floors. Free high sleed wifi was great. It was cheap, so I suppose you get what you pay for.
Lyndelle
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Uncomfy bed. Street noise had me awake at 5am but it was convenient for the reason i attended Bris. The studio is a basic, no frills room. Happy it has an iron & iron board.
Stuart
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Location was great, room was fine if dated but the check in process ruined the entire stay. Took 35 minutes and multiple dropped phone calls before someone opened the door and opened the safe to give us our keys. What sort of hotel reception shuts at 4pm? Hotel stank of **** too. Probably won’t be back.
brent
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
pictures did not look like the actual rooms. smelt terrible
John
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
I accompanied my daughter who is a musician and had a delegate pass to Bigsound in Fortitude Valley. I often stay here & it was the perfect location for us. It can be a little noisy depending which room you're in but that's a small trade-off for the location and surrounds. I'll always come back.
Janna
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
People were so nice, and the location is very convenient!
Lucy
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
One of the best apartments Ive lived in..Enjoyed my 3 nights..Wouldnt mind coming again