Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport)

Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport) Reviews

Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport)

No.158, District 5, Xianqi Village, zhanggang Street, Changle, Fuzhou, Fujian, ChinaView Hotel Details
Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport)
Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport)Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport)Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel (Changle International Airport) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
451 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(451)
Positive reviews(445)
Reviews with photos/video(91)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(167)
Close to airport(85)
Easy to get around(60)
Large rooms(27)
Would stay again(26)
Perfect for business trips(12)
Nice elevator(7)
Loved the beach(4)
Negative reviews(6)
Charmaine
Premier Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and to make travel even easier, they offer complimentary airport transfers or can arrange for staff to escort you to the terminal. The team is incredibly friendly and welcoming, making it a wonderful place to stay
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Mei Siang
Premier Room
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 25, 2024
Thanks for the airport pickup and drop off service from owner, just need to call hotel and wait at pickup area at airport, they will arrange to pickup in ard 10-20min according to the condition. The room is tidy and clean, nice for overnight transit or early flight. There are convenient stores and small restaurants nearby.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Jacob Watkins-Strand
Premier Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
33 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Not a world-beating place, of course, but this is a really solid low-priced option reasonably close to FOC if you’re laying over for the night. Drop off at the airport is offered on the hour from 6AM onwards - it’ll take about 10 minutes tops to get to the departure terminal.
Guest User 007
Premier Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Excellent place, very near to Fuzhou airport, therefore very convenient to catch up an early flight next and have a good rest. The owner was extremely kind to pick me up and also offered to drop off. The building itself is very modern and rooms very spacious and comfy. Although, quite cold, but that's everywhere around China at the moment. Overall a great stay and definitely will stay again if have the opportunity to stay in Fuzhou.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Wwtknoyb itsjustme
Premier Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
35 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Hard to beat when it comes to staff friendliness. Airport pick-up as well as drop-off reliable and on time. Quiet, clean, big room with a comfortable bed, good wifi, strong water pressure.
shuahnee
Premier Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Booked for others
18 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
hotel provide airport pick up and drop off , excellent for someone who has to an early flight to catch. I booked it twice for my daughter who has more than 8 hours layover in Changle airport. she walked across for street food and very happy with the room.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Serojack
Premier Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Friends
10 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
Good location, friendly service, comfortable bed and sufficient amenities. However they’re removing the amenities next year which can be quite inconvenient.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Gabe_Boan
Exclusive Business Double Bed Room With Brand Mattress And Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Great for transit connection flight purpose
BENABOU MOHAMMED AMINE
Premier Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Great stay and very nice and hospitable people!
Алина
Premier Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Clean , can drop you to aeroport
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Ying
Exclusive Cozy Family Room With Brand Mattress And Bathroom Wet-Dry Separation
Checked in May 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 18, 2024
Good service!
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Premier Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2023
very good small hotel near the airport
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Roujun.
Premier Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
very good
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will continue to do our best to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Xiaokezi
Premier Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
The bed is the main thing! It bounces up when you sit down! There is also free airport pick-up and drop-off! The small sofa is also quite comfortable, and the water and water heater are all very good. It is a good value for money type.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Premier Room
Checked in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
The room is very neat and clean, comparable to a star hotel. The layout reflects the owner's ingenious design. The hotel is people-oriented and considers us tourists who are away from home. I am very satisfied with the airport pick-up and drop-off service. It is worth recommending Fuzhou Wanxin Hotel to everyone. It is first-class. If you stay, you will definitely have a great experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!