Rembrandt Premium Fuji Gotenba

Rembrandt Premium Fuji Gotenba Reviews

Rembrandt Premium Fuji Gotenba

2571 Fukasawa, Gotemba, JapanView Hotel Details
Rembrandt Premium Fuji Gotenba
Rembrandt Premium Fuji GotenbaRembrandt Premium Fuji GotenbaRembrandt Premium Fuji Gotenba
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Rembrandt Premium Fuji Gotenba Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
110 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(110)
Positive reviews(107)
Reviews with photos/video(48)
Awesome rooms(36)
Loved the view(29)
Friendly owner(27)
Relaxing hot springs(20)
Delicious breakfast(13)
Large rooms(12)
Convenient location(11)
Great value for money(9)
Negative reviews(3)
Jolina
Standard Floor Deluxe Twin Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
The hotel is not near amenities however it has an excellent view of Mount Fuji. The morning sun was already bright at 4:30 am, and Mount Fuji woke us up, with the magnificent appearance right from our room. The breakfast was top-notched, very appealing delicious, healthy and 5 stars. After breakfast I would recommend one goes to the reading room, it has a180 view of Mount Fuji, free drinks available. The onsen is abit small. The balcony could use a good scrub and new paint, it would be lovely to chill out at the balcony looking at Fuji. The bedroom somewhat outdated, but clean and comfy. If I come to Fuji prefecture again, I will surely come back for the breakfast =P
Guest User
Standard Floor Japanese Superior Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
11 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The view from the room was amazing. The room was spacious for a family of four. The bathroom was a bit small but we enjoyed the hot spring every night so there’s no big problem.
koko1019
Standard Floor Japanese Superior Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
Front view of Fuji Mountain from room, really fanstantic! Have free shuttle bus from Gotemba Station. Nice staff nice driver! Gift packs to kids! Relax myself from the spring steam in front of the Fuji. The club provides drinks, comics and great view! Good breakfast in restaurant with Fuji. Clearly and directly view Fuji Mountain! Come again for next Japan's trip!
lewis chiu
Standard Floor Standard Twin Room 25㎡ Hakone Side
Checked in May 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on May 13, 2024
poor arrangement on early final call at 5pm for dinner at hotel restaurant. Had to drive back downhill for dinner. Hotel status is not bad and good for short stay before heading to premium outlets.
Guest User
Standard Floor Japanese Superior Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Jun 16, 2023
Location is good as it is near to Gotemba outlet mall. Hotel is a little dated staying for 1 night is fine. The view from the room is great. I can see Mount fuji clearly however the balcony is quite dirty.
JunFung
Standard Floor Japanese Superior Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
19 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 1, 2023
Everything is below expectation....in terms of service, amenities and etc.....bed need to settle ourselves....i thought this is,the standard here in Japan.....until my next hotel proved thar this is not true Except BREAKFAST....food and service quality is top class
Guest User
Standard Floor Standard Twin Room 25㎡ Hakone Side
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
It’s not bad a hotel, we drive so location is good. There’s an outdoor onsen, pretty shiok
W
Japanese Standard Room (Hakone side)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Location is not ideal but the view of Mt Fuji is spectacular and that is where it ends. I can’t say the same for other aspect of the hotel. It is tired and needs a major renovation.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for visiting Rembrandt Premium Fuji Gotemba.We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the spectacular view of Mt. Fuji from our hotel.Our hotel is not very new, but we are slowly making repairs.We will continue to make every effort to ensure that our guests can stay with us with peace of mind.We look forward to welcoming you again.Thank you very much.
Ans Chy
Japanese Standard Room (Hakone side)
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
Very friendly staff & we got upgrade to Japanese standard room with Mt. Fuji view. We woke up with a stunning view of Mt. Fuji & kids were so happy. We enjoyed the free coffee & orange juice in the club & kids loves the manga. Wish we could stay there a few more days.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your commentsWe are very pleased to hear your compliments not only about our facilities, but also about our service.We are glad that you enjoyed the view of Mt.Fuji.We will continue to strive to improve our services even more so that you will visit us again.We look forward to welcoming you again.Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your comments.
MJ
Standard Floor Standard Twin Room 25㎡ Hakone Side
Checked in Feb 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2023
we did enjoy .. satisfied
Paulchau9
Japanese Standard Room (Hakone side)
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2023
Very good hotel, excellent service, especially extra service in Dinner and Breakfast time. Very good food.
KatC
Standard Floor Japanese Western Style Double Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
15 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 11, 2023
Nice hotel with view of Mt Fuji. But location is not ideal if u don’t drive. We took cab and rent a car for a day. The room is spacious if u choose the western style cos it comes with tatami option too. So the living area can be converted into another big sleeping area using tatami. Onsen is small and the amenities provided in onsen is limited.
agnescahyadi
Japanese-style room standard (Hakone side)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
Good!
Zifushaoyangjun
Standard Floor Junior Suite With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2024
After doing enough research on Ctrip and Dianping, I decided to stay at this hotel during my trip to Mount Fuji. Many reviews gave the hotel high praise, and I deeply agree. The hotel seems to be a bit old, but the hygiene is very good. The bed sheets, quilt covers, bathrobes, etc. are changed every day, and two large bags of toiletries are delivered every day (although the bathroom is already equipped). Girls also have facial masks, eye masks, etc. The highlight is that all the rooms face Mount Fuji, including the bathroom. The public hot spring downstairs also faces Mount Fuji, and you can soak in it at night to watch the stars! Fortunately, when I went there, it was reserved 😊😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/15
Koala 328
Standard Floor Deluxe Twin Room With Fuji Mountain View
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
14 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The hotel room is clean, large enough, and has all the daily necessities. It is just an old-style hotel with a key to open the door. The recycled slippers are not very comfortable. Coffee and orange juice are provided for free. The hotel has a view of Mount Fuji. The waiters are attentive. Free parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20