Gyeongju Jang

Gyeongju Jang Reviews

Gyeongju Jang

801, Taejong-ro, Gyeongju-si, Gyeongju, South KoreaView Hotel Details
Gyeongju Jang
Gyeongju JangGyeongju JangGyeongju Jang
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Gyeongju Jang Guest Reviews

3.8/5
11 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(11)
Positive reviews(10)
Negative reviews(1)
Eko
205 (28852)
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Good motel
민현지맘
209 (28856)
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
It felt like a remodeled old inn, and overall it was clean and nice. It's not in the center of Hwangridan-gil, but it was worth walking around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Basic Room, 1 Bedroom (303)
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
It's near Hwangridan-gil, so you can walk back and forth, and the owner was friendly! I was able to store my luggage so I was able to move around comfortably after checking out. It's really great if you're just going to sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Basic Room, 1 Bedroom (206)
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 16, 2023
Overall it's pretty average, similar to a B&B. The nearby hotel Dalingyuan is very close.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Basic Room, 1 Bedroom (102)
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
It was my first trip to Gyeongju, but the lodging was more spacious than I thought and the owners were kind, so I had a comfortable stay. Hwangridan-gil, Cheomseongdae, Daereungwon, and Seongdong Market are all nearby, so it was nice to walk around in the evening. If I go on a trip to Gyeongju next time, I plan to stay at Gyeongju again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nicolas
201 (28849)
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
I recommend to spend 2/3 nights, quiet and close to everything
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
205 (28852)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
Good location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hugh
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The rooms are clean but old and I had a very uncomfortable bed. There were mattresses and other materials left in the hallways. There was no front desk and no one to help you immediately with check in. I am sure you would be able to find better accommodations in town.
eonyoung
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 13, 2023
Old but clean I was worried that my back would hurt because it wasn't a bed, but there was a thin mat instead of a mattress, so all my friends who used it said they slept comfortably.
Original TextTranslated by Google
eunju
Checked in May 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
It was a place I chose as a good location for the purpose of cycling. Although it rained throughout the trip, I couldn't ride the bike, but it was so convenient to travel on foot. I'll come again next time..
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hyunwoo
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
It feels like a traditional inn. I slept soundly though
Original TextTranslated by Google