Congtai Grand Hotel

Congtai Grand Hotel Reviews

Congtai Grand Hotel

No.126 Renmin Road, Congtai District, Handan, Hebei, 065001, ChinaView Hotel Details
Congtai Grand Hotel
Congtai Grand HotelCongtai Grand HotelCongtai Grand Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Congtai Grand Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1237 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1237)
Positive reviews(1228)
Reviews with photos/video(173)
Delicious breakfast(165)
Friendly front desk staff(114)
Convenient parking(58)
Would stay again(43)
Well decorated(22)
Tasty restaurant(14)
Located downtown(10)
Negative reviews(9)
Anonymous User
Smart Room - With View
Checked in 2024 年 4 月
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 9 日
Lovely hotel in Handan, nice staff, excellent facilities and services.
Response from Property: Dear foreign guests:The only way to be successful is to waitfor guidance and direction. Thank you foryour careful comments, we always believethat the heart can do a good job, thepursuit of the ultimate service, we arewilling to share the joy of growth with youon the road, to bring you more surprisesand moved,welcome home to see!
ANDREW IAN
Fashionable Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2023 年 11 月
Couples
26 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 11 月 12 日
Great location -opposite a shopping mall and CVS stores also close, Congtai Park 5 minutes walk away. Extremely friendly and efficient check in - they even gave us a little welcome snack! Staff were.super friendly and helpful throughout. Rooms very modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with a wide range of choices. We also had dinner at the hotel restaurant, which was very nice. All in all,this hotel has excellent service and will be our first choice next time we return to Handan.
Response from Property: Dear Congtai family:Thank you for choosing to stay in Congtai Hotel and share your feelings. We are very glad to hear your comments on the facilities and surrounding environment in the hotel rooms. We will keep your comments in mind and redouble our efforts to give back to you and your family members who stay in Congtai Hotel. I wish you: all is well
AWAIS
Smart Room - With View
Checked in 2023 年 2 月
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 2 月 19 日
I was not expecting much. But our arrival at hotel to check out, everything went very smooth. Staff at front desk were very cooperative, good communication skills, staff at parking went extra mile to help me to fix charging for our car. Room very spacious and I must admit clean, stylish, and well managed. Breakfast with good variety. everybody in this hotel look after our 5 year old boy, very friendly to kids.
Response from Property: Dear Congtai guests, welcome to stay in Congtai Hotel. Thank you for sharing your true feelings after the experience. The quality of service is our initial intention to do a good job in the hotel, and the details are also the key to all our work. We build this place into a warm home outside the home with full enthusiasm and considerate service. Every time you go home, I and my partner are willing to be your service butler, Let you live comfortably and contentedly. We sincerely hope that you will come back to see your friends !
Bahri
Fashion Standard Room With Smart Guest Control
Checked in 2022 年 9 月
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2022 年 10 月 11 日
My stay at Congtai grand hotel was superb, the location is easily accessible to shopping malls , restaurants and transport. The front desk staff was very friendly and cooperative despite having so many formalities due to the covid pandemic, the staff guide me to the nucleic acid test collection centre and collected the PCR result. Even arranged a taxi to the train station before checkout. I would definitely recommend it, guys whenever you’re in Handan , don’t miss out.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for sharing your check-in experience with us. We sincerely thank you for your support and recognition. We believe that with your affirmation and approval, we will achieve personalized and specialized services, so that you can feel the nature and warmth every time you "go home"! Congtai Hotel sincerely invites you to visit again!
K...
Fashionable Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2024 年 7 月
Business travelers
57 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 11 日
All Good
Guest User
Fashionable Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2022 年 2 月
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2022 年 3 月 2 日
Super clean and great services. Breakfast is pretty good
Response from Property: Thank you for share your stay experience in our hotel.Cong Tai grand hotel welcome you come again. Wishing you and your family happiness.
卡达
Fashionable Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2021 年 10 月
Business travelers
26 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2021 年 10 月 20 日
Suggest to check the shower floor better, don’t leave the hair tangled around
Response from Property: Dear Guest:I am very sorry for bringing you the trouble. we will have a better checks every room over the next hours. Welcome to our hotel again!
Guest User
Elegant Smart Room
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 5 日
Extra large room, extra large bed, intelligent control system looks very fashionable, I like it very much. Breakfast at the hotel is very rich. The famous Congtai Park is 300 meters away.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Smart Room - With View
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 4 日
Better than expected. For someone as picky as me, this feels great. Will recommend friends to stay here. The service is particularly warm and thoughtful, and the breakfast is also very exquisite. All facilities are very new.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Fashion Standard Room With Smart Guest Control
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 6 日
Facilities: The hotel has complete supporting facilities Hygiene: Hygienic, clean and tidy Environment: The environment is elegant and the decoration is high-grade Service: enthusiastic service, uniform clothing, professional business ability Exclusive gift pack for children: includes special toiletries for children
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Fashionable Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
21 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 6 日
I lost my necklace in the room, and the waiter Yang Zhaoxia was very thoughtful and helped me send it home. Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Fashion Standard Room With Smart Guest Control
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
24 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 6 日
Facilities: Large space, reasonable design, intelligent guest control, and comfortable bedding. Hygiene: Hygiene and cleanliness are in place. Environment: Quiet Service: considerate service, Exclusive gift package for children: children's slippers, toothbrush, children are very happy. Good night gift: yogurt buns, very considerate. Breakfast: rich.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Smart Room - With View
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 5 日
I ordered an extra large bed with a view and was very satisfied. The breakfast in the restaurant has many varieties and tastes good. There is a self-service laundry on the 9th floor. There is a parking lot in front of the hotel and Congtai Park is opposite. The location is also good. The ladies at the front desk had a very good service attitude. When they saw that we had children with us, they helped entertain them. I will choose this hotel next time I come to Handan. recommend.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Fashion Standard Room With Smart Guest Control
Checked in 2023 年 10 月
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 10 月 6 日
The room is clean and tidy and the service is friendly. I will stay here next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Fashionable Smart Room (Double bed)
Checked in 2021 年 9 月
Couples
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2021 年 9 月 10 日
The hotel is a smart hotel, the service is very good, recommended. The hotel is a smart hotel, the service is very good, recommended. The hotel is a smart hotel, the service is very good, recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Congtai guest: Thank you for your full-score review. My friends are also very happy to provide you with a satisfactory check-in experience. Thank you for your attentive experience. Captain Congtai looks forward to your visit again! All partners wish you good health and smooth work!