Atour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic Sports

Atour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic Sports Reviews

Atour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic Sports

No.1916, Xingyaocheng Phase 2, Jiangling Road, Hangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Atour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic Sports
Atour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic SportsAtour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic SportsAtour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic Sports
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Atour S Hotel Hangzhou Binjiang Olympic Sports Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
4432 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(4432)
Positive reviews(4380)
Reviews with photos/video(396)
Delicious breakfast(611)
Friendly front desk staff(525)
Classy environment(413)
Easy to get around(354)
Close to metro(168)
Convenient parking(138)
Perfect for business trips(111)
Nice elevator(34)
Negative reviews(41)
Eza Maira
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
721 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
Nice & clean room. Friendly staff. Fast check in. Variety of food. Great stay. Nice window view. Really enjoy staying here.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry for the bad experience you had during your stay. If you have any questions during your stay, you can call the front desk. The front desk customer service is online 24 hours a day. We will also try our best to improve the problems you pointed out and live up to your expectations of us. May your life be better and happier~
mimie
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
475 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Location, room comfort, hotel condition I chose this hotel for its location.my 4-nights stay was a very pleasant experience: comfortable bed and pillows, courteous and helpful staff, clean and generous sized room, plus professional service, efficiency and tranquility for business travel. Recommended!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Excellent service. Special the lobby on duty lady when checking out. Will consider booking this hotel again.
Turkish Chef Singapore
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Great convenient location and lot of attractions nearby, 3 minutes walkable to metro
Guest User
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The customer service standard is impeccable from the time we checked in, greeted by a helpful receptionist who is warm and patient despite our arrival close to midnight. The breakfast spread is generous. The service staff of the F&B and Housekeeping were very friendly and welcoming. By and large, hotel is very clean with a cozy ambiance and pointed decor. The subway station is very conveniently located, facilitating a fuss free travel to places of interests in Hangzhou.
Abdullah
Guestroom (Double bed)1
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Clean, Great Location and staff were helpful especially CaiDeng
Joseph
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
Stayed here for a business trip. Convenient location as there were a lot of restaurants around.
Raphael
Elegant 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
38 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
Perfect place and nice location
Carol
Elegant Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
17 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Location is good and room is clean
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Business travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
I usually choose Atour when I'm on a business trip, as the sanitary conditions are very guaranteed. Members can redeem breakfast coupons and check out late, which is very flexible. There are many varieties of breakfast, and there is also a late-night canteen, which is really suitable for people on business trips. The Olympic Sports Center is very close to the Qiantang River Riverside Trail, which is very convenient for morning exercises in the morning or taking a cruise in the evening.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
It was my first time staying at the Atour Hotel in Hangzhou. The front desk staff were very warm and polite. The bed and pillows in the room were super comfortable. The hotel breakfast was amazing, with a wide variety of Chinese and Western food. It was a very satisfying hotel experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your affirmation is the driving force of our growth. It is our unshirkable responsibility and obligation to serve every guest well. Your comfort and satisfaction is our greatest success. We look forward to your coming home often.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
I stayed in Atour for one night while watching a concert. The environment was good, check-in was quick, there were floor choices, toiletries were reasonably distributed, and the toiletries were better than those in ordinary hotels. The room was fully equipped, and the makeup mirror was very practical. There was a robot to help deliver the takeaway, and if the robot was busy, a lady would help deliver it. The next day, due to our personal reasons, we were able to delay check-out for 1 hour free of charge, and the check-out was quick. There was also a small blind box gift at the time of departure, which was very thoughtful and I was very satisfied with my stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Whether you come or not, I will be there, never leaving. Finally, you came, and when I saw your figure getting closer and closer to me, I knew that I had waited for you: when you left, you left behind a heart full of joy, and I also missed you in my heart, "I only wish your heart is like mine", I hope to see you again.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
Because we came to see the concert, it's about a 30-minute walk from the Lotus Flower. There are a lot of food and shopping malls nearby. Facilities: very new, and the sanitation is also good. Environment: It's very convenient to walk about 5 minutes from the subway 🚇 Jiangling Road Station. Service: Check-in is fast and the service is very considerate. Yado Surprise Blind Box: There are fruit 🥭 platters and late-night porridge.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Duo friends, thank you for your 5-point praise. I have nothing else to do but enjoy the pure joy of white tea. I am waiting for the wind and for you. Duo feels very honored to add a little color to your journey. It is because of your support that Duo can do better. I hope to meet you again and wish you a happy life!
Annaimoly
Family Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
13 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 3, 2024
The configuration of a double bed and a single bed is really the best among parent-child rooms. Three people can sleep comfortably. The room is not big, but it has everything it should have. The service is reflected in the details. For example, the mineral water handed to you is warm, which makes people feel very comfortable. The mattress and linens in the room are good. The breakfast is the highlight, rich and delicious, which is very good in the express hotel. Comments: The bathroom has a little smell, which needs to be improved.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: After parting, we are happy to each other; I am lucky to receive such a good review!!! "Thank you very much for your good review. Duoduo is very moved. Duoduo believes that every encounter in life is not easy. I am very happy to bring you good memories after parting. Atour is a warm hotel, and Duoduo is a warm Atour person. I hope that every friend who comes to Atour can feel the warmth and comfort of neighbors. Duoduo likes you to come, and likes you to come again! ! !
Anonymous User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
Because I was going to the gymnasium of the Olympic Sports Center to listen to a concert, I booked the Atour Hotel here. When I arrived, I found that the hotel was in a great location! It takes only 6 or 7 minutes to walk from Exit A of Jiangling Road Subway Station. Because it is in the shopping mall area, there are restaurants all around, so it is super convenient to eat! You can take the subway to listen to the concert, which means that it is super convenient to eat, drink and have fun! The front desk is very fast and efficient, and the service attitude is super good. When I see the guests, they always say "good morning", "good afternoon" and "good evening" with a smile, which is very kind. I want to send water to the room, and the response is very fast. Although the room is small, it is clean, tidy and refreshing, and it has all the necessary facilities! The kettle is a hand-brewed coffee pot, which is very convenient to make coffee. There are still many options for breakfast, and I can always find what I want to eat. It is Chinese style, and it is well received! It's just that the soy milk is not as fragrant as the soy milk I drank in Ningbo Atour. It is also very convenient to check out, and the clerk is still very kind and warm when saying goodbye. I have lived in Atour in Ningbo, Nanjing and Hangzhou, and the experience is very good! I hope Atour will continue to maintain its good traditions, keep up the good work, and do better and better. See you at Atour Suzhou in June, hahahaha😃
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: We are so happy to receive such a high evaluation from you. It is the greatest encouragement for us to get your recognition of our daily work. The location is superior and the core area makes your trip worry-free. Our reading hall has a beautiful name "Bamboo Residence". Hanshan's poem says "I would rather eat without meat than live without bamboo". Atour is a hotel with humanistic characteristics. Reading and photography are the style characteristics we have always been proud of. If you like the books here, we also provide free borrowing and return in other places~