Geneva Motel

Geneva Motel Reviews

Geneva Motel

321 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, United StatesView Hotel Details
Geneva Motel
Geneva MotelGeneva MotelGeneva Motel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Geneva Motel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(93)
Negative reviews(8)
Guest User
King Room
Checked in 2023年11月
Business travelers
11 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on 2023年11月7日
Not far from the airport and very close to the car rental agency. However, the facilities are beyond my imagination. No coffee or tea, I just tolerate this, it doesn’t matter. There were no toiletries except a bar of soap. I bring my own slippers and toothbrush, but do I still need to bring my own shower gel and shampoo? I've been on business trips to the United States so many times, and this is the first time I've stayed in a motel with nothing like this. Fortunately, it was only for one night, so I could bear it without taking a shower.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Angelique
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年3月20日
I was pleasantly surprised. The room was really clean, parking was easy and the staff was very responsive. Thank you!!
Katarina
Checked in 2024年3月
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年3月19日
I'm only giving this place one star because that's the minimum allowed. The gentleman behind the counter was the most rude and condescending person I've ever met in my life. He had and extremely negative attitude and made very distasteful insinuations, and then presumed to tell me his take on me, my work, and my husband. After all of this he refused me access to my room and left my husband and I nowhere to sleep that night. I will never ever ever go to that place again, but on the bright side, ******* was quick to refund me, thank you *******!
Ruby
Checked in 2024年3月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年3月1日
Easy check in and check out. Older establishment but extremely clean. Room had lots of personality to include a painted ceiling of the sky. Loved it! Bathroom is a little small but that's okay.
Jerry
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月22日
Visiting family in the LA area. Geneva was easy to get into. Parking available outside the door of the room. Room is refreshed everyday.
Anguie
Checked in 2024年2月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月20日
For the price and closeness to the Kia and sofi stadiums it was honestly really great. It was only a 5 minute drive which isn't bad and it was clean, quite, 7-11 and Carl's jr within walking distance. The check in and out was easy and friendly. I'd stay here again if I have an event near by.
Dana
Checked in 2024年2月
Family
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月18日
The room was small but clean. The hotel was close to the airport & the car rental options. However the neighbor didn’t seem the greatest. We got in late & left early in the morning which was a long enough stay for us.
Verified traveler
Checked in 2024年2月
Other
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月5日
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights and I found it annoying that they couldn’t spare towels; we’d have to trade them in for new ones which I found inconvenient.
Gabriel
Checked in 2024年1月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月26日
I stayed here and walked to see a show at the Kia forum. I liked that you park after the entrance of the motel so that your car is hidden from the street. The person at check in was accommodating and very nice. It was a bit of a walk to the Forum but with a group it’s not that sketchy.
Gail
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2024年1月16日
Well, it is right in the flight path of LAX, so noisy. There was no hot running water in the bathroom sink, I never could get the TV to work. I had reserved to stay there Friday through Sunday and Sunday morning I had some lady knocking at the door tell me "it's 11 o'clock, time to check out". I was asleep, this did not please me very much at all, I told her that I was reserved thru Sunday night. She left, went and checked, came back and said she was sorry, "a little mixup" she claimed. Personally, I would not give this place "good" reviews, not at all.
SARAH
Checked in 2024年1月
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年1月10日
A humble but nice little place. Room interior was updated and very clean. There is road noise but very quiet otherwise. I left my iPad here accidentally after Check out and was able to get it back hours later due to the honesty and helpfulness of the cleaning staff.
Yuliy
Checked in 2023年12月
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年12月29日
Everything working well ,hot shower, heating, Wi-Fi.bright light. Clean, renovated room had everything we need for 2 night stay near airport Very friendly staff.
Anne-Marie
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月22日
Thanks / clean and tidy - big room, Close to airport, concert venue / kia forum, sofi also close, if you need a carpark it’s provided. Shops and food close.
Jayme
Checked in 2023年12月
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on 2023年12月18日
It was conveniently located to things we wanted to do during our stay in LA. However, parking was difficult due to one of the driveway entrances being blocked off. Also, the water pressure in the room was non existent. We were unable to take showers and could barely brush our teeth due to only being able to get little more than a trickle of water. No clock or coffee machine in room, but the room was clean and comfortable. Area was a little sketchy, but we felt safe enough to walk to nearby restaurants and felt safe in the hotel.
Bruce
Checked in 2023年12月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年12月10日
The room was extremely clean and well maintained. For the price I will definitely stay here again when I have a long layover at LAX. The street noise is a little loud at night but not enough to disturb my sleep.