Viva Deluxe Hotel

Viva Deluxe Hotel Reviews

Viva Deluxe Hotel

Hoca Paşa, Sirkeci, İbni Kemal Cd. No: 20, Istanbul, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Viva Deluxe Hotel
Viva Deluxe HotelViva Deluxe HotelViva Deluxe Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Viva Deluxe Hotel Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
31 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(31)
Positive reviews(22)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(9)
Ebrahim
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 15, 2023
The staff could be more friendly. Felt like they didnt want to be there. So why would someone else want to be there.
Ahmed
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful hotel during my visit to Istanbul, and I couldn't be more thrilled with my experience. From the moment I stepped into the hotel, I was greeted with warmth and genuine hospitality. The staff (Amin) went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of my stay was impeccable. The hotel's location is simply perfect – situated in the heart of Istanbul, with easy access to all the major attractions and vibrant neighborhoods. One of the standout features of this hotel is the dining experience. The on-site restaurant offers a delectable array of dishes that showcase the rich flavors of Turkish cuisine. Each meal was a delightful journey for the senses, and the attentive service added to the overall dining pleasure. A heartfelt thank you to the entire staff for making my stay so memorable. Warm regards,
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2023
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Staff was nice. They served as with a welcome tea. Breakfast was pretty decent. On the downside. The AC filters were filthy (check photos). It was blowing dust when we turned on. Had to clean them ourselves. The hotel isn't located on a busy street, but because the windows are single glassed and poorly insulated, it's very noisy. Also, there's poor sound deadening in the bathroom. You can hear everything your neighbor's doing. If you need and iron, they can't provide one.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2023
Nice Hotel. The size of our room was very good and could easily fit our family. The staff were friendly and ensured that we had amazing service. A big thank you to Amin, Tural, Felix, Aziz and Serra.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 24, 2022
The best in this hotel is the location + Amin was so helpful and gentle , very welcoming hotel i recommend this hotel strongly For sure i will be back on the same hotel , the breakfast is amazing You can walk 3 minutes to the nearest metro stop all the attractions and so
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
The pictures are really misleading, the hotel didnt look that good at all. Our bathroom ceiling was leaking! In the room there was no dustbin. To walk around we had to keep our bags on the bed. No water as complimentary. Overall, i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Location was only the best part of the hotel
alan
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2023
Very bad hotel if you see buy you ice, never never trust this people I give you zero point
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2022
Very nice hotel In center of Istanbul. Many famous atractions are very closed to hotel! Room were very clean with tv, AC, little bit small! Breakfast were very good! Staff were very kind, very profesional , on reception and In restaurant where you can eat very delicious Turkish food! I hope to come again!
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2022
This hotel is amazing, because i) the rooms are clean, 2) there is a nice view of the city , 3) the hotel has a perfect location and 4) the food is DELICIOUS . But, the most incredible thing of this place is it personnel. THEY ARE REALLY KIND AND CARING. All of them gave a wonderful services to each guest , and well, Mehmet and Amin are the BEST !! They helped me with everything I needed, made me feel really safe and made such incredible recommendations. This is the first time that I travel by my own, and I really recommend any person to stay in this hotel (alone, with friends and/or family). Hope to be back soon just to see them again and to continue enjoying Istambul because I didnt have enough time. For sure I will be staying in this hotel the next time that I visit Turkey. If you go to Istambul, this place is a must! Lots of love from LatinAmerica.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 20, 2022
Thank you very much for the hospitality extended to us during our stay in your hotel from 8th 11th of October 2022.Our special thanks to your Manager Amin for changing our room which was better.He was very nice and helpful. Only regret is we lost 50 Euros paid as an advance given to Amin towards the massage at a place recommended by him.We both (my wife) went to the place in good faith that it would be a nice place but on reaching we both didn't like the ambience and everything there so we were politely declined to avail their services.They accepted and agreed after seeing our reluctance. To our surprise after reaching back hotel we were told that our advance of 50 Euros will not be refunded as a penalty.They should have deducted some nominal charges and refunded the balance since we didn't avail their services due to infrastructure not to our liking.
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 9, 2022
Hotel needs renovation, rooms are totaly battered trust me, in real life hotel doesnt look like in pictures! I'm not so good in insects, but almost sure I saw a cockroach in my room. When I was booking this hotel, I did a reservation for all inclusive service, when I came here, personal told me, that all inclusive is not all inclusive, it just mean, that two times a day You can choose one of six complects. In complect will be soup, main course (chicken, macrel or vegetarian), tomato/cucumber salad and desert (like rice pudding or mousse) and one drink per person tea, coffee, glass of juice or lemonade. Everything else is not included in all inclusive pack. And standart breakfast; sausages, eggs, few salads, bread, coffee, tea. I advice You, if You still whant to go there, to take only room, and have Your meals by buying them in restaurant or in other place (there is a lot of restaurants everywhere around this place).Paid 140€ per night for this hotel I think it is too much for this service. 50€ max. Restaurant staff was the best! HUGE THANK YOU I'm saying to Memo, Muhhamad and Farruh!!! These guys deserve to work in 5 star hotels or luxury restaurants. Hope in future they will open their own restaurants. 10 of 10 stars!!!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2022
We stayed 29th May to 6th June. The only thing that could be changed is the check in and check out policy’s as late/early check in and out was not allowed and this caused me issues with needing to book another hotel for a night as we arrived at 12am and they had a 2pm check in policy even though we had paid from the 28th May. The hotel reception and restaurant staff were excellent. I couldn’t fault them at all. All really helpful and friendly. The staff became friends especially Memo from the restaurant who helped us book taxi’s and arrange to see a orthodontist / dentist for retainers for my daughter and hygienist for a fraction of the UK price. My children became I’ll with D&V and the hotel night staff member came up in the middle of the night to help me clean up the sickness which was so nice of him. They also called the tour operator to inform them we wouldn’t be going on the tour the next day. The location of the hotel was excellent. We didn’t use the tram service at all this time. Location in sirkici was a blessing as we could walk to the blue mosque area and spice bizarre easily with local restaurants also easy to get too, including the taxi service area and main train station.
Guest User
Checked in May 2022
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2022
It was totally good experience The hotel is in a very central location, it is possible to take advantage of the Marmaray, metro and other public transportation facilities, which are close to everywhere, as soon as possible. The staff is extremely polite and concerned, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast is sufficient, the noise from Marmaray is not a problem in winter, but it can be quite disturbing in summer.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2022
very good service thank you tural, amin Mustafa and murat for the high quality service, believe me these guys are so kind and helpfull special thanks for them and viva deluxe hotel team. I Will visit viva deluxe hotel as soon as possible when I return back to turkey
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2022
It's my first review on tripadvisor. I have to say that the personal deserved all the praise. I travelled a lot and it's been a while since such a nice personal stood out. They offered me a lot of help which I am really grateful. The price-performance ratio corresponds to my expectations, also the location is great. One downsides of my room is the heating system. The heating is not adjustable. It was a little annoying at first, but I got used to it over a little time.