KAŞ Evderhan

KAŞ Evderhan Reviews

KAŞ Evderhan

ANDİFLİ MH, Halk Konutları Sk. NO: 6, Kas, 07580, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
KAŞ Evderhan
KAŞ EvderhanKAŞ EvderhanKAŞ Evderhan
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

KAŞ Evderhan Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
31 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(31)
Positive reviews(20)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Clean and tidy(5)
Anonymous User
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
The rooms are very new and clean. Breakfast is very good. The boss is very nice and professional!
zhangy02
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Jul 2024
Friends
21 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
The room hygiene and environment are great, and the location is also very good, in the center of the town. The only drawback is that there is no elevator, but the little brother will help carry the luggage. The little brother seems not so enthusiastic, maybe because the occupancy rate is not high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2022
The location was really good as it was 3 minutes from Kash Otogar. It was a spacious room with two single beds and two verandas, so there was no shortage of space for two people. Breakfast on the roof top overlooking the sea was also good. However, it was a bit noisy as young people chatted until dawn on the side of the road near the veranda. Everything was satisfactory except for that
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
酒店離kas otagar特別近,下車的正對面就是,在加油站旁邊,坐凌晨的大巴到達也感覺非常安全。 酒店的工作人員很專業並且幫忙提行李,酒店早飯也好吃,可以看到海。非常滿意~ 會推薦給朋友
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
12 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
就在大巴站對面加油站後面,地理位置優越,大巴站有去費特希耶,最美海灘,安塔利亞的巴士。出行方便,離小鎮核心位置走10分鐘,房間乾淨,早餐一般,頂樓風景一般。房價略高如果含早400還差不多。
Translate
Ronald_qi
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
132 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
五樓的酒店,沒有電梯。房間不大,還算乾淨。早餐在頂樓,品種少,但是可以邊看海景邊吃早餐。酒店步行去海邊十分鐘。總體性價比可以。
Translate
Mianmian123
Standard Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
15 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
房間挺小的,位置挺好的,早飯不錯,我們趕着包船出海,應該8:30早飯8點就上去吃了,露台景色不錯
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2023
房子設計時尚,內部非常乾淨,設施齊全,有電梯,可停車。距離景點也很近。除了不供應早餐外,其它完美。
Translate
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
老闆很熱情。服務也很好
Translate
Guest User
Standard Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
29 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
房間不大 但很乾凈
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
This was the best hotel we stayed during our time in Turkey. Super modern construction, everything very clean, beautifully decorated rooms and good bathroom. The host was super nice and welcoming and even upgraded us to their best room with view to the sea even though we had reserved the most economic room. The breakfast was buffet style with lots of Turkish options. Everything freshly made and delicious. Additionally, the breakfast is served on the rooftop with a great view of the bay. We absolutely recommend!
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2022
A new, high tech, comfortable and very clean hotel. Located in the center of Kaş ,so very close to everywhere. The breakfast is really reach except menemen. Just staff is a bit reserved. I recommend the staff to be a little more friendly and hospitable. We enjoyed a lot our accommodation. Thank you, Evderhan Hotel !
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 19, 2022
Beş gün konakladığımız Evderhan Otel‘i çok sevdik. Odalar, koridorlar, mutfak tertemiz. Çağrı bey ve ekibi bizi evimizde gibi hissettirdi. Kahvaltısına bayıldık. Her şey ev yapımı ve çok lezzetli. Her gün çeşitler değişiyor ve klasik kahvaltıdan çok öte. Merkeze 5-6 dakikalık yürüme mesafesinde ve merkezin ses ve gürültüsünden uzak. Sakin bir konaklama için ideal. Kaş’a tekrar gelirsek yine tercih edeceğimiz yer olur.
Response from Property: Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to host you again in our hotel as soon as possible.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2022
Rooms are new, everything was spotless. The staff was friendly. I loved the breakfast, everything I ate from its presentation to its taste was very good, they made a perfect dish 🤤. The location is very nice, it doesn't even take 5 minutes to go down to the bazaar. Thank you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2022
It was a very nice 4-day holiday, a renovated hotel, in a central location and a calm and peaceful facility, the breakfast is great, the interest and smiling face of Mr. Çağrı and all the staff was very good, see you again soon, thank you for everything
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to host you again in our hotel as soon as possible. regards