Samet Ville Resort

Samet Ville Resort Reviews

Samet Ville Resort

88/1 Moo 4 Tambon Phe, Muang, ThailandView Hotel Details
Samet Ville Resort
Samet Ville ResortSamet Ville ResortSamet Ville Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Samet Ville Resort Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
32 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(32)
Positive reviews(27)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Negative reviews(5)
Pattamon P.
Superior Room B
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Good place , very nice staff , private beach
Teely
Superior Room B
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Perfect for a private trip
Artem
Standard Room A
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 19, 2024
Friends, hello everyone, my wife and I vacationed in mid-March, we really liked everything, friendly staff, nice beach, clean Coastline, few tourists, location of 10 9, there is nothing nearby, not even a store, you need to either go on bikes or, well, tuk-tuk, we really liked the sea! We were in the villa for 10 days, experienced different weather and time of day) a place of indescribable beauty!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Andrey
Private Cottage
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The impression is good. Cleaning is quick and hassle-free. The cuisine is excellent, everything is very tasty. The location is away from the noisy places of the island, great for relaxation. Of the minuses: the furniture is worn out, there is no hairdryer or kettle in the rooms, no umbrellas by the pool
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Александра Д
Standard Room B
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
This is not the first time we have stayed in a hotel as a family. All good. Great beach. Thank you!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Andrei
Private Cottage
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
A very good hotel in a stunningly beautiful location. Quiet beach, not many people, cozy houses, friendly staff. One of the nuances is that the cuisine is not the strongest when compared with other places on the island. There is a shop with everything you need.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Cottage Garden View
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
The beach is right at the door of the room, the most cost-effective hotel on the island
Original TextTranslated by Google
Сергей Сецко
Private Cottage Seaview
Checked in May 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2023
The best place on the whole island, the best boyage like in the Maldives, luxurious bungalows, excellent restaurant. There are very few people, a real oasis who loves just beauty and tranquility. There is no bringing in of tourists, so for the whole day there are 10 people on the beach, the scenery is simply magnificent. 10 of 10.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Private Cottage Seaview
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
2 Reviews
2.5
/5
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
The resort is close to the beach. The beach is beautiful and the sand is very fine. However, the room is very small, the bathroom is very old and the bath water pressure is very low, so the bathing experience is not very good, and there is no hairdryer. It is inconvenient to borrow it from the front desk (deposit 100 baht). The breakfast may be due to the passenger flow Because the portion is not large, there is no buffet (just an omelet with a little salad and two small sausages), so I left immediately after staying for one night. You can order food in the hotel, but the price is generally expensive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room A
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Feb 5, 2023
Great beautiful beach! It is located far from the entire infrastructure of the island.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Cottage Garden View
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2023
Excellent hotel. Beautiful beach.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room A
Checked in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2023
This is a paradise-like island on earth, with a quiet and slow life, basking in the sun, listening to the sea, and listening to seabirds chirping and cooing in the woods... The silver beach is very clean, the location of the hotel is very quiet, and you can see the sunrise, but the meal The food is average, I hope the quality of the food can be improved
Original TextTranslated by Google
Наталья Каневская
Standard Room B
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
14 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 9, 2023
I have been to this hotel many times, and now I returned after the pandemic, I was pleasantly pleased with the well-groomed territory, much was repaired, new linen. All the same nice friendly staff, gorgeous beach. There are nuances in food, in the neighboring bay they cook more interesting and cheaper☺️but this encourages hiking and movement. Will definitely return to my favorite hotel in Thailand.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Семен Горбунков
Private Cottage Seaview
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
Have a great rest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jiangzhiyuan
Superior Room B
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
74 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Mar 12, 2023
The scenery is good, especially the beach is very beautiful. I booked for two nights, only stayed for one night and left, and did not refund the money for the last night.
Original TextTranslated by Google