Hotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala Lumpur

Hotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala Lumpur Reviews

Hotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala Lumpur

Hotel 28, 46, Lorong Haji Hussein 1, Chow Kit, 50300 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Hotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala Lumpur
Hotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala LumpurHotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala LumpurHotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala Lumpur
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel 28 Chow Kit Kuala Lumpur Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
441 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(441)
Positive reviews(410)
Reviews with photos/video(176)
Awesome stay(55)
Clean and tidy(39)
Convenient location(26)
Great value for money(23)
Many dining options(10)
Great location(9)
Small room size(8)
Easy to get around(5)
Negative reviews(31)
Sharud
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 1, 2024
Good things about this hotel, the location very near to Pasar Seni LRT station.... The room interior was good... Clean and smell good....
Dr
Superior Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
10 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
Decent budget hotel near to the hospital,parking provided with extra pay of rm5.
Omie Darus
Superior Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
60 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The staff was incredibly attentive and the room was impeccably clean. Great location too—easy to get around. Overall, a perfect getaway and it was a wonderful stay worth recommending to others.
Response from Property: Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that our team receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, have a great day!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
The room is clean but location need to be consideration but good
Nzza
Deluxe Twin Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Booked for others
37 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Location very good with walking distance restaurant nearby. But cleanliness need to improve a lot.
Response from Property: Dear value customer, we felt so sorry for the bad experience. Thanks a lot for the reviews and suggestions. We will look into it and improve our services to provide a better experience. we apologize for any inconvenience. We will look into it the hygiene and cleanliness of the room and improve it immediately. Thank you for staying with Hotel 28 Chowkit we hope to see you again in the near future.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
16 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
good places
Just Small Person
Superior Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
Great place for stay. easy to check in and car parking available just beside the hotel.Easy to get food dinner, breakfast
Response from Property: Dear value customer, it is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at our hotel. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Wing K Chow
Superior Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
62 Reviews
3.2/5
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The hotel isn't located at a very convenient location. The closest station is ChowKit monorail and it takes many turns when walking to the hotel. Definitely you need a Google map to help. Basically the rooms are clean and new but really small. Not many food choices around.
Response from Property: We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.
Universal traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
33 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
It's a good location and the staff are good but sometimes not.can recommend
Response from Property: Hi! Thanks for sharing your positive review of our service. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. We wish you all the best!
Lucas_47
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
60 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
Nice..I like it
Ali Malek
Superior Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
14 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 9, 2023
The location is good. Near kampung baru and jln raja bot. The room also comfortable, the aircond get cold quickly and the heater works just fine. TV have youtube and netflix which is very good with the WiFi don't have any problems. Have to pay deposit rm100.
Response from Property: Hi, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience in this hotel. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know. We hope you will come and see us again soon! Thank you and have a nice day!
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Good place to stay ! Very recommended for muslim because this hotel provide sajadah
Response from Property: Hi, we’re blown away by your kind words! We’re sure that the whole community would like to hear your detailed review of our service. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
I only paid rm51 for a very nice place. Android TV got netflix & youtube and WIFI access. Very easy to find variety food at night. There’s also people selling thrifted clothes at night. In term or cleanliness, almost perfect it can be improve. The staff are very helpful. For this price, I absolutely will repeat again to stay here. I enjoy my stay. Thank you so much!
Response from Property: Hello there! Thank you for visiting us. We want you to know how much we appreciate your review. Our staff works hard every day to give you the best dining experience possible. I’ll make sure to share your feedback with them. They’ll be thrilled to know their hard work has paid off.
Mladen Angelov
Superior Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
Room have another door to extend I can hear everything from next door it makes you not %100 privacy walls very thin every day they change the deposit price someday they ask 50rm some day they ask 100 rm area really bad you must walk to nearest seven Eleven between more then ten minutes also neighbourhoods look not friendly i think area dangerous
Response from Property: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad review with us. We are sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectation. We also want to thank you for giving us a chance to make things right. We are using your feedback to make some important changes. We are pleased that we were able to make things better and we hope to see you again soon.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
Ada kutu gigit..lantai kotor..toilet pintu rosak..are u sure is new hotel?
Response from Property: Dear value customer, we felt so sorry for the bad experience. Thanks a lot for the reviews and suggestions. We will look into it and improve our services to provide a better experience. we apologize for any inconvenience. We will look into it the hygiene and cleanliness of the room and improve it immediately. hank you for staying with Hotel 28 Chowkit, we hope to see you again in the near future.