Kiraku Kyoto Aneyakoji

Kiraku Kyoto Aneyakoji Reviews

Kiraku Kyoto Aneyakoji

Shikiamicho 118, Kyoto, JapanView Hotel Details
Kiraku Kyoto Aneyakoji
Kiraku Kyoto AneyakojiKiraku Kyoto AneyakojiKiraku Kyoto Aneyakoji
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Kiraku Kyoto Aneyakoji Guest Reviews

4.5/5
8 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.6
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(8)
Positive reviews(8)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Guest User
Japanese Style Townhouse
Checked in 2023年7月
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年7月12日
Very good, very authentic Kyoto style. Very clean and well organized,
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Japanese Style Townhouse
Checked in 2024年6月
Friends
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年6月14日
일부 리뷰보고 걱정했는데 교토 전통 가옥느낌 제대로 느끼고 갑니다. 시설도 깨끗하고 넓어서 너무 좋았고 에어컨이 없다고해서 걱정 했는데 에어컨도 시원하게 잘 이용하다 갑니다
Translate
Jordan
Checked in 2023年10月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月20日
If you’re looking for the perfect traditional Kyoto house stay, this is the one. Such a nice house that was very relaxing to stay in. My only complaint was that the outdoor bath was too shallow, however the the bath in the alcove next to it was perfect.
Matthew
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年10月3日
Good experience and large house, a little bit older than expected and location a bit far from places. Be aware there is no reception and check in is a little bit confusing.
Rowillande
Checked in 2023年6月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月26日
Staff were friendly and accommodating but note there might be a language difference. Area was close to most transportations and the Ryokan was very big.
Taha
Checked in 2023年6月
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月14日
The stay was only 1 night but it was an amazing experience. I’d recommend to anyone staying in Kyoto that they stay at least one night at this property
MIJU
Checked in 2023年3月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年3月6日
When I visited Japan, I thought accommodations would be small, but my family of four stayed comfortably here, using the entire house. It was so clean that there was no dust to be found. I am so satisfied that I want to make a reservation the next time I come to Kyoto.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gahyeon
Checked in 2024年1月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月30日
It was good
Original TextTranslated by Google