Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City Reviews

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City

2320 Gulf Fwy S, League City, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League CityHampton Inn & Suites Houston/League CityHampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(98)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Two Queen Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2021
New and Clean rooms. Front desk very nice.
Harold
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Was in Houston for a conference and stayed here three nights. It was an excellent experience! I would stay here again!
Kimberly
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
Stay was good except for the pillows. Those pillows were the worst pillows i have ever attempted to use. They were so hard and full we couldn't use them. Other than that, the stay was great. We appreciated the late check out due to a late appointment at MD Anderson next door.
candise
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Overnight stay, spacious rooms, comfortable beds & friendly staff. Only problem the bathroom floor was not vacuumed or mopped, previous guest hair ties were on the floor and dirty towels were on the floor in the closet.
Corinne Marie
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
We had an amazing stay! The breakfast was delicious and the staff were so kind and welcoming!!
Dan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
A wonderful Hotel, lots of places to eat at close by, shopping if you like. Stayed here on way to Galveston for a cruise, will definitely be staying here again soon
Olivia
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Easy and convenient location to major highway for easy access to shopping and nearby cities.
Mohamed
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The property as well as the staff were exceptional in particular Marie at the reception and mrs. P (forgot her whole name) at the breakfast team. These two ladies serve the recognition of the management as they represented the Hampton inn to the point my 11 year old still remembers them their helpfulness and hospitality. Thank you Marie and Mrs. P for making our stay joyful and memorable!
Tommy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 27, 2023
The bed killed my back. We had to leave a day early because I couldn’t walk after two nights stay in that bed. I was miserable, especially after realizing that we had paid for our room in advance with no refund potential. Oh, well. At least after spending the night in my own bed I can walk today. In fact, I’m cooking chicken enchiladas! ;)
Debra
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
Our TV was constantly messing up the whole time we were there but other than that everything else was very nice.
Dominick
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
The room was very clean and comfortable. There were a few adjustments that management should make. First, it's def a weird practice to simply push a wad of tissues into the box..those loose ones should be thrown away. Second, I didn't like not having bathroom cups (disposable or reusable)
Eric
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
Super clean, modern, excellent condition. Staff was all very friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast was very good. Only complaint: water in the shower doesn't get hot, just warm. Four mornings in a row.
Regina
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
I have been staying there for over 5 years when I visit my daughter. It is always clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I have never had a bad experience with them. Thank you for a great stay.
Enedelia
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
The hotel was clean. Loved the full size shampoo, conditioner, hand soap and lotion, very convenient. The staff was nice and the room was spacious and clean.
Peter
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
Brandi at check in was great. The hotel is nice and the area is quiet but convenient to the highway and getting around.