London Queen Park Apartments

London Queen Park Apartments Reviews

London Queen Park Apartments

138 Brondesbury Villas, Brent, United KingdomView Hotel Details
London Queen Park Apartments
London Queen Park ApartmentsLondon Queen Park ApartmentsLondon Queen Park Apartments
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

London Queen Park Apartments Guest Reviews

3.2/5
26 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.1
Amenities3.2
Service3.2
Cleanliness3.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(26)
Positive reviews(15)
Negative reviews(11)
Aziz
Studio, Ensuite (Apartment 2)
Checked in May 2024
Family
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on May 13, 2024
The owner of this hotel is very helpful. The room looks tiring and not properly kept. But the basic necessities are all there, kitchen with kitchenette, iron board, kettle, microwave, tv, hairdryer, also in house washing machine which is very useful indeed. Very near to the tube, bus station and shops, restaurants. 10 mins walk to car park which cost £7.50 whole day. With the price the owner should do some house renovation. Anyway my reason to be in London is not to stay in the room so this condition did not affect me. Will come again.
Guest User
Studio, Ensuite (Apartment 5)
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
I misread the name at that time, so I booked this hotel... It's actually a B&B, but the hotel price...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Matt
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
Very easy way to book in / check out. Really good size for what i paid just a cpl of issues. being the digital tv box didn't work and the oven didn't have any shelves to cook on. Really handy for queens park tube, great pub at the top of the road. For just over £100 for 2 nights in London cant complain
kan
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
We did like the closeness to train and underground. The building is quite worn down but the room was clean. But the bed was not for people over 180cm. You hear clearly people in the hall, but the area was totally quiet at night. We made use of the amenities in the kitchen, which was appreciated.
Simon
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Rundown and in a state of general disrepair. I would not recommend this property to anyone. Nothing like the pictures on *******. I spent 20 minutes cleaning the disgusting built up sticky grime from the TV remote controls. Damp, dirty and dismal, with mould and peeling paint. The worst accommodation that I have ever had the displeasure of staying in.
Guest User
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Dismal, dated, rundown and in a state of general disrepair. Would never be able to recommend this to anyone. Mouldy windows and peeling paint. Damp, dismal and depressing. If the pictures portrayed an honest representation, I would definitely not have booked this accommodation.
Emma
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
The front door was in a state of disrepair with visible holes in it. The door to my room was intact but could easily be broken into. I arrived around 8pm and my room was on the ground floor, the door to my room was wide open and a window inside the room was also wide open. I could not lock the window once I shut it. The room itself was very dingy and shabby and not at all like the one photos, although it was clean. I stayed for about 30 mins before reconsidering my options, leaving and going to a Marriott in Maida Vale (at considerable expense) Avoid
Shalome
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 5, 2023
For one person flew a few nights this was good. The towels and bedding were very clean, the bed was comfortable and the kitchen was very practical. It did need some freshening up with the paint and shower doors as well as one of the windows but over all it was ok. Close to tube and nice places to eat. Manager was super friendly as were the guests. Still better than some air b n b I have stayed at!
Toby
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2023
Really comfortable stay. Nice room with everything you’d need. Check-in/out very easy - no hassle. Thanks!
Priscilla
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
a great cheap place to stay, wasnt too clean but clean enough, great speedy wifi, and working tv that had some good channels and netflix. me and my friends enjoyed the stay, it was good for the amount we paid. would definitely book again.
Thion
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
I would like to make a complaint this apartment 1 is misleading not discribe as it is I wouldn’t off paid for this if I known it this horrible and overpriced for what it’s it more off a Besit 1 star The room was not like the pictures the room wasn’t upto cleaned standard the room wasn’t bathroom en-suite The mirror was cracked The door didn’t locked properly The bed was dusty flys in the room There was machine noises throughout the day and night A lot off banging and noises Was impossible to sleep.
Othman
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on May 8, 2023
Contrary to the photos, the room was different Broken mirror, broken wardrobe Facilities in the room was minimal and old No extra blanket No control of heating and the room was very cold as windows were open
Kurtis
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2023
The external access to the property has poor security and could easily have been breached. Upon entrance the apartment it had an overwhelming smell of smoke. This was very off putting and as one of our party has chronic lung disease this was very concerning. Looking around the apartment we were disappointed with the general state of the accommodation, the décor was of a very poor standard including a number of things hanging off the walls, including the television bracket, the extractor fan in the bathroom and a cracked mirror in the bedroom. The bedroom door did not shut and the paint work was universally chipped and badly patched up. There was no ventilation for the bedroom as no windows opened. The sheets were stained with what we can only assume to be blood? The emergency exits were blocked as a settee was placed in front of the door. A radiator behind the headboard made the heating uncontrollable and inaccessible and due to its position it caused us both to wake with headaches. The photos on ********** are clearly of better rooms or old photos, literally the worst accommodation we’ve ever had the misfortune of stopping in.
Lay Hoon
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
We stayed 2 nights in this apartment for 5. It’s in good location 5 mins walk to Queen’s Park underground and can take bus to Lanbroke Grove near Portobello Market or Westfields at White City. Apartment is old but good stay for quick London trip. Bathroom roof is low but ok for us. Hot shower is working but no hot water in tap. Apartment was short of towels and bedsheets but when contacted, it was promptly sent to us. Overall is a good stay for this price. Nearby food, M&S and Sainbury available.
arui1118
Checked in Apr 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
We paid £340 for 3 nights through ***********. The room was nothing like the photos on the site. Our apartment (pokey room) was at the end of a dark corridor next to a rear door which was unlockable. Felt very unsafe. The door lock was loose and rattley. The room itself was grubby and small. The cooker hob was rusty and dirty. The wardrobe was insecure and rocked about when opened and had no shelves. The shower room was dirty with cracked tiles and filthy grout in the shower. The overall feel is of a house of multiple occupancy. A drunken women tried to get into our room on the first night and we sat and looked online for a hotel nearby to escape to but decided we couldn't afford it. The only plus point is the location, in a pleasant area close to the tube and nice restaurants and pubs.