Park Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde Park

Park Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde Park Reviews

Park Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde Park

8-16 Prince's Square, London, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Park Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde Park
Park Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde ParkPark Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde ParkPark Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde Park
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Park Avenue Bayswater Inn Hyde Park Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
92 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.1
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(92)
Positive reviews(86)
Reviews with photos/video(15)
Awesome stay(12)
Great service(7)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 8, 2024
Ideal location, spotless and comfortable beds, super friendly staff although the shower was a trickle and the room quite small
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Lovely clean and comfortable hotel easy to find and not far from tubes and buses to anywhere will be definitely be coming back in summer really recommend it
Haytham Ghazi
Twin Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Its perfect hotel , clear and nice location behind haydi park and near all station and big ben , eye land ,, etc Staff is friendly and near station , market , caffe, resturant 5 star
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Localisation and service very nice The basement floor was scary The other floors where acceptable The bathroom correct
Jason
Deluxe Double Room with Double Bed
Checked in May 2023
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2023
In a finally a place where I will return with all the satisfaction which I can have !
mohd nazri
Quadruple Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2023
Good place to stay. Near by subway and shops. Pleanty halal food around. Cheapest and affordable. Room is just nice for 4 person. Not so big space but maybe other type of room is better. Toilet is clean. Shower is small.😅😅😅. For my Asian family is just nice. Toilet ligth is using sensor. When you in shower the light will swithced off. Hahaha. At the beginning my daugther was screaming as she tought somebody switched off the light 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Breakfast is nice.
Guest User
Superior Triple Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Family
29 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 3, 2023
Super convenient location - close to central london and tube station, good pick for travellers who dont want to take long rides
Anonymous User
Superior Twin Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 28, 2023
We stay for 4 days. Good location near centre of London and very nice services.
Amyra Dyan
Twin Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Family
4 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
Nice location. Just a few min walk to the nearest tube. Unfortunately the room and shower room is quite small.
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Rooms very small. Shower door broken and the shower itself was very small. Noisey hotel with doors banging all night. Poor sound proofing between rooms. We could hear our neighbours go to the tiolet. We only stayed one night, however, I doubht if I would return
Travel nomad 24
Double Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
25 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Jul 22, 2023
It’s decent however the carpets can be tripping hazard as they are overlapped especially in the 4th level. Also they advise not to keep valuables in the room and they do provide a safe box if it’s not big enough for a laptop to fit in so you gotta to take it downstairs for safe keeping
Anonymous User
Quadruple Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Family
1 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Nov 7, 2022
Good location. Hotel room was ok for a 2 night stay. Hotel is 5 minutes walk to the metro station and it’s near to many restaurants.
Anonymous User
Quadruple Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Family
4 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2022
The room allocated was 3rd floor for family of 4, quadruplet room. Sound proof was bad but it’s only in the morning when people starts to go in and out of their rooms. Bed was very springy but still ok for a short stay as we were tired after every trip back from sight seeing back to hotel. Breakfast was good. My kids love the hash brown. Overall was satisfied with the space of the room and daily housekeeping from the lady cleaner. Location was great. There were 2 metro stations to get to the hotel. Queensway and Bayswater. It’s a 5 minutes walk from the Bayswater metro station and a little further up for the Queensway metro station. We prefer to take the Bayswater line as it was very accessible to many nearby attractions around London and it’s much cleaner & newer train. The surrounding of the area also has many restaurants and shopping marts around.
Magdi V
Double Room
Checked in May 2023
Business travelers
19 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 23, 2023
Hotel better than other hotels and the location also is good for many Things also clean
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2023
Everything was excellent location is great. Near to lovely restaurants and pubs. Only problem is the noise people banging doors and wandering down the corridors late into the night. May have just been a one off as lots of European students were on holiday. Receptionists we’re friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.