El Cid El Moro Beach

El Cid El Moro Beach Reviews

El Cid El Moro Beach

Av Camarón Sábalo 811, Zona Dorada, Mazatlan, MexicoView Hotel Details
El Cid El Moro Beach
El Cid El Moro BeachEl Cid El Moro BeachEl Cid El Moro Beach
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

El Cid El Moro Beach Guest Reviews

3.8/5
Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(73)
Negative reviews(28)
Martínez Avalos
Luxury Double Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Very good area, excellent service, I only think there should be more variety in the a la carte restaurants.
Original TextTranslated by Google
RAQUEL FLORES
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
I had a nice stayed, everyone was helpful and made my stay better... The hotel need some renovations, it looks old...
Josiah
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
The check in was very nice and easy. The staff was very friendly and ready to help. The hotel is clean, pools were nice and plenty to do around the place. The room was nice. The only thing I didn't like was the noise at night you could hear the club across the street. The shopping across is nice incase you need something you forgot. Plenty of food around the hotel and at the hotel. overall nice place to stay
Theresa
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
Very friendly staff, great food options, not crowded and lots of pool and beach options
Willard
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Great if you have kids, money, and choose to stay on property. Lose the wristband they give you, $50/day for the rest of your stay. Want to take wrist band off to go off property and not be targeted as a tourist, brings resistance big time. Lose room key card? $200. All inclusive? Good luck on getting convenient reservations. Got kids and money and don't mind being treated like a subversive if you leave the property and spend a little else where? This is the place for you. Beware of people behind counters and desks. The rest of the staff is great all around from security to room service personnel.
Miriam
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Customer service was excellent!! Super clean and friendly staff!! Would definitely recommend and want to go back for sure!! Food was delicious!!
Mike
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
The food wasn’t good at all and loud music coming from the night club cross the street from the hotel lasted about 12 hours a day and we end up changing our room on the 18th floor with the ocean view to a level one room with no view at all because of the loud music also the phone wasn’t working in the room to make local calls . Over all I’ll give 2 stars maximum.waste off $$$$$
Mitzy
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
We always stay here and we love it for the kids. The pool is great fir the kids. Rooms are older but clean and spacious and everything necessary is there. Food is great a little pricey but expected is a resort.
cesar
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
This all-inclusive is different from others. they charge for Wi-Fi. they also dont let you use their facility until noon and on your check out after noon you cant use their facilities or eat.
Amy
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
It’s worth it to do all inclusive if you don’t it’s not
Fabiola
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Property is too old and outdated and they won't do anything to make it better. They switched us room 4 times before we could get a good room with AC and it still wasn't cleaned right. Even the maintenance people told us how bad this hotel has been getting and the owners don't want to fix it
Bianca
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
Property is old and expensive Pools are very slippery I was very stressed with my 4 year old he feel head on the slippery rocks on the pool and kids slide was out of service
Gustavo
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
Resort is very nice along with pools and amazing balcony views but it’s about a 7 min drive from the malecón and about a 15 minute walk from all the main shops and the malecón letters
Adriana Yolanda
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
The dining options are amazing and staff are kind in order to be able to book these restaurants you need to pay for the all inclusive option if you don’t you will be limited to an “international buffet” La Pergola which is quite a horrible buffet and the food is quite nasty also the fact that there is only 1 pool for el Moro hotel is incredibly bad it’s filled and can’t have a moment of peace because of kids and the abundance of people around Overall I would rate my experience quite average my highlight would be the Italian restaurant which is beautiful
Hector
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
The service was great, the food was good and the pool was nice. Some areas of the Hotel need to be remodeled, because the building is showing it’s age. Some areas didn’t have A/C like El CID beach Hotel lobby bar. But EL CID Moro Hotel was Good.