Hyatt House Mexico City Santa Fe

Hyatt House Mexico City Santa Fe Reviews

Hyatt House Mexico City Santa Fe

Vasco de Quiroga 4001, Santa Fe, Contadero, Mexico City, MexicoView Hotel Details
Hyatt House Mexico City Santa Fe
Hyatt House Mexico City Santa FeHyatt House Mexico City Santa FeHyatt House Mexico City Santa Fe
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hyatt House Mexico City Santa Fe Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
98 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(98)
Positive reviews(89)
Negative reviews(9)
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Couples
6 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2022
The wifi was great. Room was great. The pool was heated. The gym is as decent.
Maryna
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
The hotel is good. We had an issue upon the check in with the difference in currency rate of the hotel and ******* but the manager Graciela resolved the issue. We are very grateful. She is an excellent professional. The rooms are quite comfortable. The kitchen is super basic, not to show your culinary talents in full. But basic for the simple cooking. The breakfasts are the same every day which may be annoying if you stay for a long time. The restaurant is good. The staff is very good too. In the end we asked one of the receptionist to send for us a postcard as we forgot to buy a stamp and it was a day off, the post offices were closed. He agreed to send the postcards for us. Hopefully, we’ll receive them. The location is quite far from the city center but the area is good. The excellent park La Mexicana is 15 mins walking. Can recommend the hotel.
Julia
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
There were cockroaches and I got bit on both arms by something. A total of 9 bite marks. The staff was great but it wasn’t the cleanest.
Lilia
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Room was not as good as in past experience. Breakfast was very good. Location was good for our visit.
Genevieve
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
One of my favorite hotels in Mexico City for business trips to the Santa Fe area. Good value. Attractive lobby, business center, rooms, and restaurant. Not lavish but something about the lighting and decor makes it unusually attractive. Hangers for female travelers. One bad thing: blow dryer is so weak it takes forever to dry your hair. Pack your own.
Patricia
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 16, 2023
Mostly liked…efficient,professional.Check in ,the man(didn’t get his name,he was too self important ) treated me like a second class citizen.But Alexa ,at the desk,went out of her way ,to make up for his unkind behavior.I am a kind person and not accustomed to this behavior.I travel world wide at least 2X yearly. The room service and cleaners were very professional and efficient.I had to spend 4 extra days in the hotel,in my room,before my doctor would release me.
Fabricio
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2023
Everything was really good. Great value for the nightly rate. The only thing I missed were some water bottles in the room. And also the ice from the ice machine on my floor was kind of yellowish. Didn’t look safe to drink. But the service from the very friendly staff, breakfast options and location were great
Manuel
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 13, 2023
Everything was very good I definitely recommend this facility
Anthony
Checked in Oct 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
Very clean and professional. Would definitely go back.
Luis
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Nice location, great service, amazing breakfast
Maria
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Great attention from the staff
Genevieve
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
I love this hotel and stay here whenever I have business in Bosques de las Lomas or Santa Fe. Ample room, good value, frig and microwave, decent buffet, nice lobby area with comfortable seating (sofas, etc.) for receiving clients and conversing quietly with them, easy to find, safe parking in the shade, friendly and attentive service, sufficient outlets and places to charge devices on, good lighting for reading in bed, good tv channels for business news from France, Spain, London, and the US as well as many sports channels. No off-putting decor but instead neutral. Hangers and closet rod height work for women as well as men. Lots of drawers. All for a good price.
Rackel
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2023
I liked everything especially that its 2mins away from ABC hospital and the staff speaks English. Offers very good breakfast
Suzanne
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2023
The staff are very kind and accommodating. The breakfast (included) is excellent. The rooms are quite large and comfortable.
Suzanne
Checked in Feb 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 5, 2023
Right next to ABC Hospital with a connecting tunnel. Close to a shopping centre and restaurants. Excellent breakfast and very comfortable beds.