Aparthotel Meneghino

Aparthotel Meneghino Reviews

Aparthotel Meneghino

Corso di Porta Vittoria, 58, Milan, Lombardy, 20122, ItalyView Hotel Details
Aparthotel Meneghino
Aparthotel MeneghinoAparthotel MeneghinoAparthotel Meneghino
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Aparthotel Meneghino Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
66 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(66)
Positive reviews(42)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Guest User
Studio
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
Wonderful experience to have the apartment, excellent service from the hostess. Only about 2 KM to Milan church, easy location in city center.
Nuf
Studio
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
This is our first leg of the trip which we have stayed 2 nights in Milan. Everything was great and Tatiana was superb in helping us for ways to get the hotel and sight seeing. The room was massive and has everything you needed. Taxi station was a 10 seconds walk across the street and so is the metro. A good 10 mins walk will get you to the duomo. We cannot ask for more for a better stay. There is a supermarket right next to the hotel if you do need any food etc.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Outstanding hospitality and exceptional services that even five-star hotels or luxury resorts would envy. Tatiana and her group are unbelievably helpful from booking to check-out or any other information needed. Information and help provided throughout all the process, instructions on how to arrive at the apartments from the airport, which means of transportation to use available, distances and time, contact before arriving for the room readiness, warm welcome and explanations of the accomodation provided, guide for Milan's best attractions or things to do for 3 days. Guide to the apartment, exceptional and large rooms, unique furniture and decoration, full of amenities (even toothbrushes), full of breakfast or snacks (nespresso, milk, sugars all kinds, honey, marmalades, chocolates, waffles, biscuits, cereals, water mineral and sparkling, full equipment kitchen) free of charge and every day renewed. Welcome gift to our son, and also we had a very beautiful goodbye present also to remember our stay. Most points of interest are nearby or very easy to access on foot or with a tram that stops are just outside. Friendly and secure neighborhood. Thank you again, Tatiana and your team, that you made our 3 days perfect. Can't wait until our next trip to Milan, and I know for sure that we are going to stay with you again.
Response from Property: Dar Panayotis Thank you for this wonderful review. We are truly proud that you appreciated the kindness of our staff, who work hard every day and do an excellent job. It is also a pleasure to know that you appreciated the our central location, the welcome kit for breakfast... Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Meneghino Staff
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 21, 2024
Our stay in Aparthotel Meneghino was fabulous and Tatiana was the perfect host and very helpful, even waiting at the accommodation until after 10pm because our delayed arrival. The apartment was very clean, well equipped with all the comforts of home. The apartment is really well located and close to pretty much everything. Highly recommend this and would definitely stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2024
I was very happy we chose this small apartment hotel (I believe only 8 apartments) which gives you a very personalized service. Lovely clean appartement, well appointed, with living room, kitchen, dining area, bedroom and bathroom with bath and shower. It was quite large for only two… could have easily accommodated two more on the sofa bed in the living room. Nice touch cereals, biscuits etc…were left for us. Loved that we could close the shutters at night (better than blackened blinds). The apartment hotel is well situated (small grocery store a few doors away) plus many restaurants, shops and cafés around. It’s only a 10 minutes’ walk to the Duomo. It is situated in a building with other tenants. There’s a concierge downstairs and a huge wooden door unto the street which is closed once the concierge leaves, you then use a key to get in. I felt very secure in this apartment. Tatiana, was so so helpful, patiently answering all questions, giving us tips, restaurants recommendations, getting a taxi for us to get to the train station in time (at 9h00am) it was quite tricky. Thank you for everything Tatiana and for a wonderful stay. I would absolutely recommend this place, a great quality/price find!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2024
Tatiana and her colleagues were so friendly and helpful. Such a warm welcome even though we arrived very late. The apartment was modern, comfortable, quiet, well equipped and immaculately clean. Location was good - just 15 minutes walk to the Duomo and lots of good restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay here again.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The apartment is simply great with modern style and lovely wallpapers of nice places in Milan, we really loved it, the view of the Plaza is breathtaking and the beds are really comfortable. The place is very close to the center with several public transport options, good shopping mall across the street. Cleaning is top and above all, Tatiana, the Reception Manager is amazing and really very welcoming and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.
Response from Property: Dear, Mohamed Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to read that your stay in our aparthotel was perfect from every point of view. Your words will contribute to making our guests' stay more comfortable and enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards GM Tatiana
Tomi K
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
We are very happy with the place and with the people that they take care about us like we are family. We appreciate it so much and we recommend this place 10/10!!! Tatiana and All the staff are very kind and help us with everything and we didn’t miss nothing!!! We will come back again thank you so much!!!
Response from Property: Dear Tomik We thank you for this wonderful review. We are really proud that you appreciated the kindness and professionalism of our staff. It is also a pleasure to know that you appreciated everything in the apartment .We thank you again for the positive review and hope to see you again. Best regards Meneghino Staff
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The Aparthotel Meneghino was fantastic and it exceeded our expectations. The room was huge and we had a nice view of the Piazza Cinque Giornate. There are many restaurants nearby and you can easily walk to the Duomo. There is a tram stop where you can easily access most of Milan in one journey. We have to thank Tatiana so much for making our trip an easy one. She spent a lot of time with us making sure we knew where we were going. It was invaluable advice. We will definitely return to Milan and we would only think of staying at the Aparthotel Meneghino.
Response from Property: Dear Peter Thank you for your review and beautiful comments. It’s a pleasure to read your appreciation. Our commitments will continue to make our guests' stay more pleasant. See you soon GM Tatiana
B H
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
We had one of the best experiences at Meneghino. The host, Tatiana, was really kind and willing to help us even before the trip started. The accommodation was one of the cleanest and most comfortable apartments I have ever seen. Everything we needed was there, and I could see how considerate and thoughtful the hosts are. The offered food was also lovely, with cereals, biscuits, milk, juice, and very fresh capsule coffee (yes, capsule coffee can be fresh). We were able to have the perfect breakfast with them. It was a pity that we only stayed one night, but I will definitely choose Meneghino for my next visit to Milan. Thank you!
Response from Property: Dear, Thank you very much for your review, it is always a pleasure to hear from our guests. We are pleased that you liked the location of our facility and the comfort of our apartments. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards Meneghino Staff
maudeo90
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Such a lovely hotel. The room was amazing. The beds were very comfy. The staff were absolutely amazing and were so helpful during our stay, recommending restaurants and places to see. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Milan. Will definitely come back when next in Milan
Response from Property: Dear, Thank you for your opinion. We are pleased that you particularly appreciated the comfort of our spacious apartments and the staff. We always expect you as a guest. Best regards GM Tatiana
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
What can I say, Tatiana and team were wonderful and attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Our one bed apartment was amazing and had everything you would require for a 'home away from home'. The location was fantastic and easy to reach attractions and train station. The only miniscule thing I'd mention is being at the front some times the traffic was a little noisy but that would not stop me from staying again as I loved the view! The breakfast was a lovely gesture and a good start to each morning and bathroom was great with gorgeous toiletries and soft fluffy towels and slippers. I would not hesitate to recommend and will definitely stay here again, well done team Meneghino!!
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
Beside an exceptional professionalism, the hotel apartment offers above the standard units, equipped to the minimum details. The Owners are friendly, always available to accommodate the Guest need and very attentive. Super suggested for both business and tourism needs. Location is safe, well connected and offers an array of benefits. Well priced compared to the offer. Super, defenitely worth to book.
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
It is difficult to express the emotions from this apart hotel! Due to the perfectest service, it is just a heaven! Location-perfect, cleanness-perfect, rooms-cosy and comfortable! It should be mentioned, that the key attractiveness factor is Tatyana, a person with highest human and proffessional skills, who will do her best to make your trip the most rememberable.
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
First class in every way. From commuication to location to organising taxis for us. The hosts were fantastic and enhanced our weekend break in Milan. The accommodation is a short flat walk to the cathedral taking about 15 minutes. The apartment is spacious and very clean and warm