PAR 5 Resort

PAR 5 Resort Reviews

PAR 5 Resort

250 W Church St, Mishicot, United StatesView Hotel Details
PAR 5 Resort
PAR 5 ResortPAR 5 ResortPAR 5 Resort
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

PAR 5 Resort Guest Reviews

3.7/5
83 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(83)
Positive reviews(66)
Negative reviews(17)
Melinda
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 16, 2024
Very nice place to stay in a small town. We were there for a graduation held at the Badger Bowl, which was also very nice.
John
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Shower and sink in my bathroom clogged. Water would take forever to go down. Bathtub had hair all over it and someones old soap in the soap holder. Looks like it hads been cleaned in weeks.
Ed
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
Helpful friendly staff, great amenities, quiet location! Sauna and pool facilities a huge perk!
Christy
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
We got vouchers for breakfast however even at no cost it was minimal at best.
Samantha
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
I would definitely come here again. Friendly staff, comfortable beds. When we first walked in the room it just smelled clean - a good intro. Breakfast was good - your typical hot continental, though strangely supervised by an employee watching the food and you had to ask them for hot water, milk, jam, etc. My only real complaint is the super short showerheads that were mounted below eye level - very difficult to wash your hair that way.
Randall
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
Like: Clean, reasonable price, OK breakfast included. Mild dislike: My requested "view of the golf course" was a view of a fence and machine shed
Binh
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
This property was a bit run down and hasn’t been kept up. Arrived at 9 pm and nearby food was all closed… on a Sat! Water in sink was brown.
Barbara
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
I was in a room next to a door to the outside that banged loudly and shook the bed whenever people came in or out so did not sleep well. The person who checked us in was very hard to understand , no pool availability . the morning staff at the desk was kind and I used the workout room which was the one amenity I was able to use. Shower amenities were missing. We did not use the breakfast coupon so can not comment on the food. Not worth what we paid. I asked for a partial refund but have not heard back.
Mitzi
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
We liked that the staff was friendly. The rooms were fine with the exception of a loose toilet seat and not super clean looking. I was Leary when it said that we would be charged for any towels or such. How do they know if they were properly placed In the room. It was overall a fine experience. Staff manager was super nice to work with.
David
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Only place available for packer game that was not outrageous price, noisy 2nd floor and price gouge for football
Cindy
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 14, 2023
Nice hotel, we stayed here to attend a Packers game. It was a lengthy drive on winding, back country roads and was not in a convenient location to the stadium. (Our fault we should of researched better) the hotel it's self was nice though, we had a large suite that was apartment style with 2 full bathrooms and that was convenient. It was clean and they had breakfast, which i can't taste because we slept too late.
Jennifer
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
We stayed at this hotel a few years ago for a NYE event and had a good stay. Chose to stay again based upon previous experience. This time was not the greatest. Possibly a change in ownership? Our room had threadbare drapery, curtains hanging off the rack, I honestly don't know if the bathroom was cleaned properly and the cleaning product used on the flooring left a very sticky residue. It seems that paint/repairs are being performed on the very cheap end of things.
Kristin
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Likes the room in general, and the property was nice. Loved the pool and our room was close to it. The only bad thing was the rollaway bed. It was all springs and no padding. Really the floor may have been a more comfortable choice.
Veretta
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
This resort is obviously older and was a busy place but could definitely use some updates but it was quiet and clean.
Tyler
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Booked a king bed, but was only provided a queen. Bathroom sink held water so it made brushing your teeth out washing your face uncomfortable.