K+K Hotel am Harras

K+K Hotel am Harras Reviews

K+K Hotel am Harras

Albert-Roßhaupter-Straße 4, Munich, GermanyView Hotel Details
K+K Hotel am Harras
K+K Hotel am HarrasK+K Hotel am HarrasK+K Hotel am Harras
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

K+K Hotel am Harras Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
69 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(69)
Positive reviews(60)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(9)
Benjamin
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
8 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
I didn't go n they refuse to refund or even do anything about it. So yup
nlmaotravels
Cosy Urban Room
Checked in Jun 2023
Friends
13 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 5, 2023
Nice hotel extremely close to Harras station (there's a lift to the U platform directly outside), which made it quite convenient to go to any station in the city. Not many shops are opened at night after 11pm, but thankfully there was a McDonald's so I could still grab a bite. Room was not noisy despite being on the side of the road. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, responsive to my needs even when I asked to switch rooms. The room was also clean and spacious enough. Would recommend!
Zhida
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
7 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Excellent cost performance. I would like to use it again the next time I visit Munich. If I had to pick a drawback, it would be that the elevator buttons were not very responsive.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is not big, but it is clean and tidy. The location is convenient. There are S bahn and U bahn, which are very convenient to the airport and the main train.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Weijisizhengtu
Cosy Garden View Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
6 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Convenient transportation and very cost-effective. However, check-in must be done after 2pm at the front desk, which is also very inefficient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
22 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
It is a very central hotel. I am very satisfied with the room. I will stay here again in the future. It's next to McDonald's and the subway, which is very convenient. You can easily reach the train station, shopping center Marienplatz and other places. Recommend 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cosy Urban Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
The room is very satisfactory, the size is right, the water pressure is very comfortable, and the service is very good. I was going to stay in Munich for 7 days and 6 nights. I didn't know how the hotel was, so I only booked 4 nights. After two nights, we decided to stay here for two more nights and directly stayed here Although it's several hundred more expensive, I think it's a good deal.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
It was near the station and there was a supermarket nearby. It's a stylish hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cosy Urban Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Everything great. Quiet and nice bar service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Business travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
Very convenient next to the subway
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fengkuangdesuozixie
Solo Urban Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
38 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Average, average location
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Cosy Urban Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
The hotel is not bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michelle
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
Property was very convenient for transportation, steps away from UBahn station. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
gordon
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
Stayed in the k k for 5 nights between Xmas and New Year. Had an enjoyable stay at the hotel the room was very comfortable , had booked the breakfast which we found to be reasonable value and there was certainly plenty choice for our needs. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially at breakfast. It is a bit out from the centre but very easy to catch metro into centre you can also walk which takes about 50 minutes . There isn’t a huge amount of restaurants around that area but we found a decent Greek one also a couple of Bavarian ones which were quite good.
Michael
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Spacious bright room and secure underground parking. Easy access to the centre of Munich. Lively area with good choice of shops and restaurants. Our second visit and would definitely stay again.