Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama

Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Reviews

Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama

1 Chome-11-7 Kanayama, Nagoya City, JapanView Hotel Details
Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama
Meitetsu Inn Nagoya KanayamaMeitetsu Inn Nagoya KanayamaMeitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Meitetsu Inn Nagoya Kanayama Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
97 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.2
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(97)
Positive reviews(97)
Reviews with photos/video(13)
Clean and tidy(5)
キャサリン
Double Room
Checked in Nov 2021
Couples
16 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 4, 2021
Good service
mamebooon
Semi Double Room Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
It was very nice that it was near the station. There are convenience stores and Aeon nearby. However, since it was a weekend, I felt it was a little expensive for the small space. The photo is the view from the window.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Non-Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
The location of the hotel is good. It takes about 5 minutes to walk to Jinshan Station. There is an AEON at the intersection. However, the entrance to the lobby is not so eye-catching. First, I went to another slightly more expensive sister store where I live.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Pikapikapika
Semi Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
6 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
The location is difficult to find. There are many restaurants and convenience stores near the hotel. The rooms are as small as ordinary Japanese hotels. There is an additional charge for watching TV programs. Breakfast costs 1,200 yen.
Original TextTranslated by Google
jiateen
Single Non-Smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
63 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Close to Jinshan Station. Good location. The environment is okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
I left my luggage there before check-in, and they were very polite. The explanation of the facilities etc. was also thorough. The room was also convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Qiutianbuzou
Single Non-Smoking
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
Hygienic, clean and comfortable. Very good value for money. The hotel also provides breakfast which is very affordable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Non-Smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 6, 2023
The room is very clean and hygienic, and the transportation is convenient. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety of preparations
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Single Non-Smoking
Checked in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
Considering the price, it was within an acceptable range (old, small, etc.), but the bath towels had a strong smell, which was very disappointing. The customer service at the front desk was good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
The hotel is very close to Kanayama Station. The room is very clean. The service girl and the brother are very friendly. They also explained to us in detail how to get to Tokyo. It was a very satisfying trip. I will stay here next time I have a chance to come to Nagoya. It's great
Original TextTranslated by Google
眺めたい素晴らしい地球音の絵
Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
37 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2023
It was good to use the accommodation for sightseeing in Aichi. Many shops such as Asunal and Aeon near Kanayama Station It's convenient because there is a restaurant, a 🍺 convenience store 🥰. There are several kinds of breakfast such as 🥗🥘 boiled food, salad, 🍋 mini dessert 🍒 soup, but it was very delicious. Thank you very much for the welcome drink🥤. The room is clean and the desk and chair are comfortable to use. In the lobby, there are a few comic books 📚 that you can borrow and read. This stay was calm and the atmosphere was good, so I was able to relax. Also, I would like to use it for sightseeing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
HEAD Fitness Peter Pan
Single Non-Smoking
Checked in Jul 2023
Business travelers
19 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 5, 2023
Traditional Japanese hotels are quite satisfactory. It is a good choice for business trips. It is also close to Kanayama Station and the price is cheaper than hotels near Nagoya.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Single Room
Checked in Nov 2022
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 24, 2022
I was able to stay very cheaply on the same day plan, but the station and Aeon were close by and convenient. Thank you for the free breakfast service. Usually tap water in hotels has resistance, but I was surprised that the water was sweet and delicious. Convenient ottoman with rollers. Sliding door type instead of curtain, good light blocking.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Semi Double Room Smoking
Checked in Nov 2022
Couples
23 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 24, 2022
It was clean and very comfortable! There was a MaxValu nearby and the station was close, so I had a comfortable stay! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Semi Double Room Non smoking
Checked in Apr 2023
Friends
12 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2023
The location is convenient and the road noise will not be transmitted to the room. Plus, you can collect toiletries if needed, which makes it feel relatively environmentally friendly. The accommodation experience was great, overall very good
Original TextTranslated by Google