Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm)

Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm) Reviews

Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm)

No.176, Sec.1 Zhongshan Rd., Nantou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm)
Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm)Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm)Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Tai-Yi Red Maple Resort (Tai-Yi Ecological Leisure Farm) Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
22 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(22)
Positive reviews(20)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Friendly host(7)
Awesome rooms(6)
Negative reviews(2)
就醬趴趴走
Double Bed Room(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
I have been there for more than 10 years, and this time I took my wife with me. The service staff made me feel so comfortable, and they proactively informed me of events, which I found great. The room was also very good, quiet and comfortable It’s also nice to walk around the park in the morning I will go again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
shu fu
Classic Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
There is a discount for strawberry picking at accommodation. The time of visit is not very good. No more strawberry picking There are flowers and plants everywhere and two peacocks. With three Lamborghini chickens Today I stayed in the Zhizhen Room. There is a private bath in the room, one cold and one hot. There is also a balcony. But I don’t dare to go to the balcony at night because only your side has lights and the bugs fly to your side. It's quite pleasant in the morning The breakfast is average compared to other hotels I've stayed in, but the buffet breakfast is still great. Nice service staff. The entire hotel is non-smoking and very comfortable It is better to bring your own toothbrush and slippers. In line with environmental protection policies, they will not provide it first. If you are used to bringing your own toothbrush, slippers and personal items, it is better to bring them by yourself. The bath towels will be changed, so don’t worry
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sung
Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Very good and big room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Quadruple Room(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The room hardware is good. The children like the room and the park very much. The staff in the park are very enthusiastic. I will choose to stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
1. The balcony behind the room needs to be cleaned again. 2. Environmental sanitation also needs to be strengthened, because ducks are raised and not kept in captivity. Their excrement can easily cause environmental pollution. 3. The service staff has good service quality and can solve the problems immediately. 4. The restaurant design is gorgeous, comfortable and bright, and the vegetarian meals (set meals without menus) are delicious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Classic Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
The housekeeping service is enthusiastic and the tour guide is very satisfactory.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Double Bed Room(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
3 Reviews
1.7/5
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Helped me get an upgrade but didn't give me a double bed. I didn't sleep all night. It's better not to get an upgrade.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
20 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
The environment is very good. It’s worth taking children on vacation and it’s very close to the winery.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Japanese Style Double Bed Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 26, 2023
Overall it's very nice. A slight change in the food would make it perfect.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
6 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The room is clean Very good service staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
00100
Japanese Style Double Bed Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Jun 2022
Family
34 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 25, 2022
The room is large, the breakfast is rich, the beauty's legs are delicious, and the ecological landscape is rich. I will come back next time if I have a chance!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Francise Chen
Japanese Style Double Bed Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Jan 2022
Family
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2022
The room is very clean and clean, the service staff are gentle and courteous, the resort occupies a large area, there are many kinds of flowers and trees planted in the garden, the air is super fresh, the overall environment is quiet, the hot spring bathtub in the bathroom is super large, the overall environment It is worthy of five-star praise, and will definitely come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
WeiYi
Japanese Style Double Bed Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 6, 2022
The room is large and comfortable. Unfortunately, some areas of the park may not be well organized due to lack of manpower. However, the tour guides are very enthusiastic and interesting!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Japanese Style Double Bed Suite(Huaquan Guild Hall)
Checked in Aug 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 30, 2021
The breakfast is ordinary and the environment is ordinary. In case of holiday, the double room includes tax nearly 6,500, which is expensive
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jia Ling
Checked in Nov 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2022
good