Hampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference Center

Hampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference Center Reviews

Hampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference Center

1087 E Diehl Rd, Naperville, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference Center
Hampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference CenterHampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference CenterHampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference Center
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn Chicago/Naperville Near Niu Conference Center Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(92)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(10)
MacDouggal
King Room With Microwave And Fridge
Checked in Apr 2022
Friends
26 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 19, 2022
Great place, will easily return. Good breakfast, beautiful room.
Guest User
King Study with Sofabed-Non Smoking
Checked in Jun 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
房間乾淨整潔;早餐比較豐富;全日咖啡茶飲供應充足;服務熱情;地理位置優越。
Translate
Robert
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Our regular stay, and always enjoyed our stay. Nice updates to the property but they need to upgrade there rooms for USB charging.
Verified traveler
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
Pleasant and very comfortable bed and pillows. Under construction so will be very nice when finished.
R
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Stayed on the new section and fresh design. Bathroom was redesigned but less room than should of been. Sink counter was 3/4 inches from hitting door to close. TOOK to much space and clothes hooks should of been at 5.5ft not 6.5ft from the floor. The new soap dispensers were great idea. But the stay was comfortable a usual.
Mark
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
We have stayed there several times and have had good experiences. The only complaint i had was that the coffe in the lobby was cold every time we had some. Overall, really like this hotel for the price.
Debra L.
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
This is an older property, but don’t let that give you pause. They are engaged in updating the facility. The staff, from Guest Services to Housekeeping, to Maintenance, to breakfast buffet personal were all stellar in their courteousness, professionalism, and commitment to their jobs! Great experience!
William
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
2.0/5
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Room doors tended to slam when you let the door go and a crowd of guests having a reunion slammed theirs half the night. Noise from hallway enters room. (Probably vice versa)
R
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Treated like I was a regular, respectful, kind, friendly. Remodeling was a bit awkward at the time. But it was ok... It's beginning to look more modern little by little. But the side door wasn't able to lock, so security needs to be checked regularly.
Megharaju
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Room #139 is near too the exit door and outside noisy is distributing to our sleep..
Patrick
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
Though there was remodeling going on while we were there, we were not really put out by any of it due to planning by the management. Good breakfast!
Bill
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Older hotel, remodel, rooms are smaller, and the bathrroms are cramped. But, it truly is a good property with good people.
Donna
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
We had 2 puppies with us and the suite we stayed in was right by the lobby and breakfast area . So our puppies did a-lot of barking as they were not used to it and with that much traffic it being loud . And of course we did not get much sleep. Also i feel that they should of had us somewhere else.
Bonnie
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
Very conveniently located hotel with a noce lobby and clean rooms. Very quiet which is important to me and a very friendly and helpful staff.
Bill
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
We stay here several times throughout the year and are never disappointed. The rooms are a little small being an older remodel, but very well kept.