Something Easy Inn

Something Easy Inn Reviews

Something Easy Inn

No.195 Jishan Street, New Taipei City, ChinaView Hotel Details
Something Easy Inn
Something Easy InnSomething Easy InnSomething Easy Inn
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Something Easy Inn Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
44 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(44)
Positive reviews(43)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Double Room with Sea View
Checked in May 2022
Couples
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on May 4, 2022
The service is excellent and very helpful when we have a parking issue. The hotel location may not be easily accessed by car, and you need to check with the counter before you drive directly.
Alex æß
Double Room with Sea View
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
10 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 28, 2023
Comfortable environment very pleasant You can watch the sunset near Jiufen Old Street
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
9 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
The staff are very welcoming, the scenery is first-class, the toilet environment is very comfortable, there is Jiufen Old Street downstairs, there is a terrace, and there is a coffee bar with many choices. Overall, it is very good, 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wen Chia
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 25, 2022
As beautiful as in the photo When checking in, he also explained everything in the room carefully. Take us on a tour of the floors Coffee machine and snacks are provided for free There is a bathtub in the room and comes with bath detergent. After a whole day of shopping at Jiufen Old Street, go back and enjoy some delicious food. It’s fun and enjoyable to take a bath to relieve fatigue and enjoy the night view.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Viola149888
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
9 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 2, 2022
View is really beautiful
Original TextTranslated by Google
Varalee
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Stunning view! The staff were super friendly and helpful and the room itself was nice and clean.
Adrian
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2023
We have an excellent stay in Something Easy Inn! An instruction to the venue was provided by the host and it was not difficult to find the place. The staff was friendly in guiding our check-in. The room came with complimentary snacks, breads and drink. Most of all, our quadruple room have a nice sea view.
LAI
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
We got great value for our money at Something Easy Inn. The room was modern, clean and has an incredible view down the mountain. I love the tiny balcony which gives access to the perfect view of Jiufen and the seas. The location was easy to locate as well using Google maps.
WINSTON
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 30, 2023
Excellent hotel, great view, quiet and very friendly staff with detailed explanation on how to operate all the appliances. Free snacks and drinks. Good sister restaurant across from the hotel. Highly recommended. Would stay again in the future.
Tiffany
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Everything about this stay was WONDERFUL! They allowed me to check in early and gave me a tour of the entire place. The ease of which you can roam around Jiufen is truly top notch. The room was clean and spacious with a wonderful balcony to enjoy morning coffee on and watch the town below you come alive. The face mask was a wonderful way to end my night and the mini bar provided was exceptional. I would love to come and stay here again!
Nicholas
Checked in Nov 2023
Other
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 22, 2023
I can’t imagine a better hotel stay. It was the peak of our trip. The view is unreal and the hotel staff is friendly. It’s extremely clean and accommodating. For the price, you’re probably doing something wrong if you don’t stay here.
Xiaofang
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
Very clean facility with nice view. Hospitality employees gave detailed check in instructions. Good location for walk around. I would recommend this facility.
Shuntaro
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 27, 2023
Staff are very friendly, courteous, and kind. Facilities are neat, quiet and refined. We enjoyed staying overnight and beautiful 九分 in night very much.
IRENE PEI CHEN
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
Spectacular view from our room. It is not easy to find the exact location but you can always ask directions from any of the store owner since they are all very friendly and willing to help. We had a wonderful stay in Jiufen.
Rorry
Checked in Jun 2023
Family
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 5, 2023
It’s a very modern hotel with balcony for the sea view. The owner was super friendly and has helped us a lot. The hotel is clean and all utilities provided. We will come back for sure.