New York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge

New York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge Reviews

New York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge

333 Adams St, New York, United StatesView Hotel Details
New York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge
New York Marriott at The Brooklyn BridgeNew York Marriott at The Brooklyn BridgeNew York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

New York Marriott at The Brooklyn Bridge Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
119 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.0
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(119)
Positive reviews(105)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(14)
Maricar
Executive Two Double Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
nice hotel. room is spacious as well as the bathroom. will definitely come back again.
JimmieJeremejev
King Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
44 Reviews
2.7/5
Posted on Mar 28, 2023
Had a lot of troubles with the room, and the hotel was very slow to correct. We had booked a room with two double beds, but they didn’t actually have any available. Instead they rolled in a very dirty cot for my 5 year old daughter to sleep on. Not much in terms of breakfast either, more of a cafe style supply. Location good though.
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
11 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
There was no hot water several mornings, and brown water came out of the shower faucet. We contacted the hotel but they told us to go through Trip for the complaint, and perhaps obtain a commercial gesture from them.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Two Double Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
It's a very comfortable and spacious room. There are basically no shortcomings. The security service at the door is very good. You can't enter without a key card. It's a great experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Changzhouyifeng
Two Double Room
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
Conditions are pretty good in all aspects
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Not bad, the room is big enough.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Good location 😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Dec 2022
Business travelers
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2023
The environment is very good and the price is very affordable
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Two Double Room
Checked in Apr 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
Good location, average service
Original TextTranslated by Google
SonghuBenny
King Room
Checked in Mar 2023
Business travelers
18 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
suitable for business travel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Steven
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
More of a business orientated property. Would not recommend for families as the area is surrounded by commercial buildings and not close to shops or restaurants. Rooms were average, property is massive so you have to walk far to get to your room. They sent us to the wrong room and then asked me to come down and get new keys which was ridiculous. Parking was the worst experience given they have this garage attached to the hotel but not run by the hotel and is old and extremely difficult to park your car in the tight spaces, especially if you have an SUV. The whole property is old and could use a massive update.
KATIA
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
All the staff at the Marriott were friendly and helpful. Safe and clean and at a convenient location.
Kristina
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
The staff was wonderful and the facilities were great, however, our heating in our room was inconsistent and the floors in the bathroom were freezing! There were no robes or slippers in the room to make up for that either.
Pedro
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Our one-night stay at the hotel was absolutely wonderful. We could not have asked for a more perfect room. The front desk staff was super friendly and accomodating. Special acknowledgement goes out to Cheryl at the front desk, as well as an Hispanic young lady that I didn't catch her name. If they are the face of your hotel, the first people guests will see upon arrival, Marriot at the Brooklyn Bridge will be known as the best hotel in the area.
Rebecca
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Very convenient and a solid hotel. If you’re looking for a luxury stay, this isn’t it but the staff is friendly, the rooms are spacious and you’re close to everything.