Belsito Hotel

Belsito Hotel Reviews

Belsito Hotel

Via S. Paolo Belsito, 126, Nola, ItalyView Hotel Details
Belsito Hotel
Belsito HotelBelsito HotelBelsito Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Belsito Hotel Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
53 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(53)
Positive reviews(35)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(18)
Augusto La Rosa
Double Room
Checked in Sep 2021
Other
1 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2021
The structure looks good in all its environments. The only flaw in my opinion is the absence of blackout and / or dark curtains to sleep even with the light.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Goede prijs kwaliteitverhouding. Schone kamers voldoende psrkeergelegenheid. Goed ontbijt. Zou hier zeker weer komen.
Translate
CAROLANN
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
Great hotel. Very clean. Only thing there is no shelf in shower for soap.
Luigi
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Was a little dated but the pool was great and the breakfast was good. It was very clean
CAROLANN
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
Great property. Staff very accommodating. Breakfast was good.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We are currently on a group trip. The beds are very uncomfortable, they move and make noise. There is no consideration for a double bed. The trash can was dirty, a sign that the room was not really cleaned. There is a dog in the next room that sometimes barks. I don't think I would recommend anyone to come here.
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I don’t mean to be combative in this review, and it’s partially my fault, however I asked someone to book this room for me, and they booked it incorrectly. I wanted a room at Hotel Bel Sit in Milan, and instead a stay at Hotel BelSito was booked. I asked for a refund and a cancellation three days before the booking, and they refused to cancel the booking and provide a refund. I’m told that it was made as a prepaid room/non refundable, however I think it’s ridiculous that any hotel would flat out refuse a cancellation and a refund. I contacted them several times with no response, and was recharged after filing a dispute through my bank. The Hotel said “ the goods were delivered in good quality” but again I never stayed here. I was going to a festival in Milan, and was supposed to be booked in Milan. I expect any reputable and good business to make exceptions, especially when the space wasn’t used and the hotel wasn’t fully booked. It’s a money grabber kind of scheme and I wouldn’t even bother booking here. It’s just not worth it if something happens to you for any reason, or if a mistake was made.
Liuel
Checked in Oct 2022
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Oct 12, 2022
I never stayed in this property and they refused to issue me a refund. I was meant to book Hotel Bel Sit in Milan. I was never even in this city, cancelled days before, and the staff was unwilling to have any discussion about a refund, or communicate at all. On top of that ******* listed my stay as a completion although it was cancelled. I wouldn’t even book It.
Nicholas
Checked in Aug 2022
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 19, 2022
Hotel Belsito is a nice place to stay if you are traveling with a car, as they have free onsite parking. The hotel is clean and comfortable, it also has a pool which is a nice extra. They have laundry service but it is very expensive, there is a lavanderia close by where you can bring clothing to be washed if you need.
Toni Cyryl
Checked in Jul 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2022
Excellent service! Staff are very polite and friendly. Gianni made us feel comforatble during our stay. He picks us up from the airport and waited eventhough we arrived late. He was very hospitable and accomodating. The location is ideal to visit Pompei, Sorrento, Amalfi Coast and Capri. We stayed her for 5 days and 4 nights. Our room has overlooking view of Castelcicala hill. It has an outdoor pool but we couldn’t use because it was open until 6pm only. Overall we were satisfied with there service
Verified traveler
Checked in Aug 2021
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2021
Everything was unclean air conditioning not working properly Very bad breakfast
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
Torniamo per la seconda volta, perché ci siamo trovati molto bene. A partire dal parcheggio interno e gratuito, che non è affatto scontato! Qui abbiamo trovato la quadrupla più grande che abbia mai visto :2 stanze davvero spaziosissime,con 2 ampi armadi in legno,che abbiamo chiamato"Narnia" per la capienza! 2 grandi scrivanie e un ampio bagno con doccia idromassaggio per completare il confort! Colazione in un'ampia sala luminosissima che dà sulla piscina.. Hotel Belsito top! Alla prossima!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
Ho accompagnato un viaggio scolastico e ci siamo trovati molto bene, la localizzazione e tranquilla e ideale per visitare i punti d'interesse della regione, la struttura e molto bella e il cibo molto buono...il personale e gentilissimo.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Ho passata un'unica notte presso l'hotel per sostenere una prova di concorso a Nola. La receptionist Martina e il Direttore Sig. Gianni sono stati disponibili e cortesi con me, hanno arrangiato un late check-out e mi hanno permesso di lasciare l'automobile nel parcheggio anche dopo aver lasciata la stanza. L'hotel offre anche servizio di ristorante a bordo piscina. Location gradevole, personale gentile, lo consiglio vivamente!
Translate
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Friends
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on May 2, 2024
io ho dato una stella perché il l’hotel è tremendo innanzitutto ti fanno ti fanno pagare ogni singola cosa che, il posto sinceramente lo trovo abbastanza pietoso in generale e la posizione non mi piace perché letteralmente a centro di abitazione e poi il servizio scadente il personale scontroso l’unica nota positiva è la compagnia
Translate