IBB Hotel Passau Sued

IBB Hotel Passau Sued Reviews

IBB Hotel Passau Sued

Neuburger Str. 79, Passau, GermanyView Hotel Details
IBB Hotel Passau Sued
IBB Hotel Passau SuedIBB Hotel Passau SuedIBB Hotel Passau Sued
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

IBB Hotel Passau Sued Guest Reviews

3.7/5
34 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(34)
Positive reviews(29)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(5)
Anonymous User
Standard Single Room
Checked in Jan 2023
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 4, 2023
The hotel was suitable for a short stay. Location was a bit far from the center but public transport connections were within reach.
Guest User
Business King Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
The location is on a busy road which unfortunately you can hear at night. Service top staff very helpful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Business King Room
Checked in Jul 2022
Family
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 13, 2022
Friendly staff good room tidy and no problem with a dog. Close to the highway.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michael van Koland
Business Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 22, 2022
Super helpful and friendly staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Beverly
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Hotel is clean, staff are helpful and my double room was spacious, clean and comfortable. However, it’s very dated. Location is not ideal. 2 km uphill from train station and downtown/old town areas.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
We were met by a unfriendly female receptionist. Thank goodness a different male nice receptionist was kn the next day. There was No jug , cups or glasses or fridge, so couldn't even have a cup of tea. Very poor. These items cost very minimal so was disgusted to find none. Very hot noisy ( from road) room No Aircon or fan. Breakfast ok
Irina
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
It is a good quality hotel and a reasonable pricing.
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2023
The hotel is about a 30 minute uphill walk from the railway station so I would recommend taking a bus especially if you have luggage. The buses run fairly regularly during the day but less so in the evening. The room was a standard hotel room but a little cramped and there was not much space to unpack into or store suitcases. The staff were really friendly and helpful, at reception, in the breakfast room and also the cleaner. They provided a good buffet breakfast but didn't serve dinner. They recommend a restaurant 100m up the road for dinner but it was closed on the Thursday night we wanted to eat there. OK for a very short stay
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 22, 2022
We have stopped here for one night, needed a place quickly before continuing on our trip. Well... I mean it's not fancy and that's okay, but asking 72 euros for this room is a JOKE. It has the vibes of a post soviet country summer camp for youth in the early 2000s. And thats okay, I wouldn't mind the run-down atmosphere IF it wasn't so expensive. The staff is very friendly and nice tho. But the room is a joke and that's the nicest way to put it.
Stephen
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 4, 2022
Very reasonably priced, comfortable beds, parking only €5-6 about 30mins walk to the old town. For the price, we paid approximately €50 for each room.
MIkhail
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
good room, good breakfast.
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 9, 2022
We stayed here passing through Passau. It was an okey hotell. Clean and nice bathroom. The breakfast was good. They had everything you need. The decoration was a bit unmodern but most important for me is that it is clean. With nicer carpets it would feel nicer.
Evelyn
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 7, 2022
This is a budget hotel with reasonable sized room & ensuite shower, small wardrobe lift between floors , good breakfast , room serviced very well, good sized bed but only one pillow each. . no air conditioning ( but window opens), no tea & coffee supplies in the room or able to be accessed after breakfast,drinks & icecreams available from reception, no restaurant but a good Pizza place across the road. Its about 30 min to walk into the shopping centre , taxis are good though , no laundry facilities but there are 3 launderettes in the city area, receptionists all very helpful , nice out door eating area, good onsite parking, overall for a budget hotel its quite good and they do give a late checkout which we appreciated.
Bartosz
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 17, 2023
No aircondition
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2021
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 19, 2021
Our football tour party stopped off in Passau on our way to Budapest and stayed overnight at this basic hotel. My son and I shared a small, corner room on the 1st floor. We had to squeeze into a double bed - but at least there were two single duvets. There was a flat screen TV which we didn't use. I appreciated there being a medium sized bottle of mineral water, a kettle and a few sachets of tea and coffee. The bathroom was small but functional - it's a pity that they don't check and refill the soap dispensers. The curtains didn't quite fit around the windows and let in quite a bit of light from the street lamps outside. Breakfast was basic. Nowadays with COVID regulations as they are, the buffet system can be a bit labourious - notably the wearing of disposable plastic gloves when picking up items to eat. The location is out of town but there is a bus stop just outside the hotel on the main road. With a half a dozen stops you can be in the town centre. Sufficiently adequate for a quick stopover.