Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GA

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GA Reviews

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GA

200 Raley Rd, Port Wentworth, United StatesView Hotel Details
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GA
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GACountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GACountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GA
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Savannah I-95 North, GA Guest Reviews

3.4/5
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.4
Cleanliness3.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(64)
Negative reviews(36)
regina
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Water in the shower does not work. Telephone does not work. I reported it to management and nothing was done. Did not accommodate with another room
MAUDIE
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Hotel is in the middle of renovation and that causes it to be dirty and noisy. This should be disclosed in the app. The people are very nice and friendly. Bed was uncomfortable
Jeffrey
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
The property is under construction as they are remodeling. Although they try to limit noise and keep the property clean, our room had no baseboard and no vending/ice machines on our floor. They should let people in advance that they are remodeling.
Kevin
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The property is under renovation but that’s not an excuse for the badly stained carpet and furniture in the room. These stained items don’t appeared to have been cleaned in a while. The desk office chair was in poor condition. It has to be replace. The common areas are super dated. I hope they haven’t been renovated yet. One good thing was the mattress. Comfortable. Staff were super nice.
Richard
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
The place was in the process of being renovated therefore lots of activity going on, which in return made it look unfinished, but all in all everything was good.
Narda
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
While under construction, making it hard to get into and out of parking areas, the space was very clean. We also had a very good cup of coffee.
Donald
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
I was woke up by noise from construction and I should’ve been put in a room away from remodeling crews. Construction should have been done on separate floors from where hotel guests are staying.
Kevin
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Booked a room, they took my money but had no room. Now trying to get a refund. Laughable
DAVID
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
Run down property with shipping containers scattered thru out the parking lot . No parking, had to park across the street at the Hampton Inn.
Jacob
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
1.0/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Mold in my room, applied for refund and apparently refund was rescinded. This is absolutely unacceptable especially considering that our room had mold, was dirty, and falling apart. We didn’t even stay in the room and immediately checked out and requested refund upon arriving.
Elaine
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
The room was nice, clean and comfortable. However the hotel was under construction with Limited parking and the handicapped parking was blocked by autos. Tv didn’t work but staff came in and changed the wiring so that we could watch. No restaurants nearby except fast food.
Lisa
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 7, 2024
Dirty carpets and bathroom floor, mold on hard boiled eggs on breakfast buffet
Franklin
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
At breakfast, the person who runs it, was so friendly and helpful! Above and beyond her work! She was wonderful!
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
The hotel room had a very moldy smell and the shower and sink was not thoroughly cleaned. The bed was uncomfortable. The staff was friendly but we wouldn’t stay there again.
Ahnia
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
It was under major construction but overall it was quiet and clean.