Xperience Golden Sandy Beach

Xperience Golden Sandy Beach Reviews

Xperience Golden Sandy Beach

V74R+VGM, Dusti Road, Sharm Elshiekh, Qesm Sharm Ash Sheikh, EgyptView Hotel Details
Xperience Golden Sandy Beach
Xperience Golden Sandy BeachXperience Golden Sandy BeachXperience Golden Sandy Beach
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Xperience Golden Sandy Beach Guest Reviews

4.3/5
12 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(12)
Positive reviews(11)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(1)
Noella Dewa
Bungalow with Sea View
Checked in Feb 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 10, 2024
Right opposite the beach, helpful and welcoming staff. A well-stocked breakfast
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Bungalow with Sea View
Checked in Mar 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2023
The hotel environment is very good, the scenery is beautiful, and the service attitude is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Bungalow with Sea View
Checked in Dec 2022
Solo travelers
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 15, 2022
The room is average, but the surrounding environment is quite beautiful! The beach is beautiful and the water is clean! The attitude of the waiter is very good! There are too many breakfasts, enough to eat all day! The disadvantage is that the room is not soundproof and there are mosquitoes. Overall I love it here!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Noel
Bungalow House with Sea View
Checked in Sep 2021
Solo travelers
39 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 13, 2021
not bad. Reasonable price and good service. The key is that the breakfast is too much, it scared me haha it's really good for such a cheap price. Still great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Staff were helpful and friendly .. Mr Adel & Mohamed ramadan .. beach lifeguard Smooth Check-In on site in 5 min Room was cozy and comfortable.. with effortless access to the beach Very nice sandy beach ideal for swimming and children Location very close to old market Serving breakfast in the room with marvelous view of the bay Thanks and definitely looking forward to come back again
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2023
The hotel is located directly on a very nice beach, with a great view of the city (including a beautiful mosque), 12 minutes walk from the old market of Sharm el Sheik, with many shops and excellent restaurants. The hotel team is great: professional, supportive, efficient, courteous, available, kind. Excellent rooms (Bungalows), large, air-conditioned, minibar, impeccable cleanliness, with sea view. Good breakfast brought to your room every morning. Drinks (including beer) at the beach bar at very affordable prices. Free water and soft drinks in the minibar, as well as coffee, tea and sugar in the room, replenished daily. Daily snack buffet lunch for 75 Egyptian pounds (around €2.30!). Fantastic hotel manager: supportive, helpful, efficient, available. Very energetic and great animation team, offering good music daily and various sports activities. The perfect place to stay in Sharm el Sheick. Unbeatable value for money!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2022
Couples
0 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 22, 2022
So bad. Saw several cockroaches in the room and everything was dirty. The property smelled like sewage. I complained to the staff and they offered to put us in a room next door just as bad. I decided to stick with the original room because by that point, I did my best to clean sanitize the room and make sure the cockroaches wouldn’t infiltrate our bed or luggage. There is no reception on site. The security guard calls someone when you arrive. It’s really weird. They said that they would give my tour guide a refund and then because we didn’t change rooms they refused. So we ended up having to pay even though we had such a horrible experience. We were ready to leave on the spot but couldn’t find another place to stay because we arrived so late. Do yourself a favor and read the reviews on ***********. They may seem funny, but they are all very accurate. I’m not sure why most people made negative comments, but then gave a high rating. It makes no sense to me. I’ve stayed in hundreds of hotels over the years, and this was by far the worst.
kieran rhys
Checked in Jun 2022
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 14, 2022
This hotel is amazing! The staff are very nice and very friendly :) Rooms have AC Cleaners are amazing, they left my new towels and pillows in the shape of an elephant with a trunk and eyes 😍 Absolutely awesome people & a must stay location in sharm. I'd go as far to say, if it wasn't for this amazing hotel and there staff, I would of come home sooner. I can't thank them enough for their kind hospitality, friendly smiles & politeness :) No need to look else where, book thi private bunaglo with a private beach and private areas in the sea 😍 Thank you so much team :) You did fantastic to accommodate my solo travel 👌 There is a store on site, go here for all suncream, fly repellent & cigarettes as they don't rip you off like the market traders in old town. Oh and the cats 😍 Best part of my stay was ordering the cats take out with me. Feeding them and watching them run around playing together all night long 😍 10/10 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2022
Friends
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2022
My friend and I were doing an Egypt tour of several cities, dahab, sharm, Cairo, luxor and ended up finding this place! Absolutely loved it! They were serving us the breakfast in our room door, with the views to the sea and garden 😍👸🏻👸🏼 The breakfast was varied, very nice and succulent. Fresh pressed orange juice, yogurt, cheese, omelette, fruits, bread, croissants, you name it. They were serving water and soft drinks for free all day long! Also, they brought us some fruits in the afternoon as well❤️ The money is really well spent!! We also got a nice surprise: a momma cat had kittens and we were lucky to pet them and see them everyday near our room, it was so cute ❤️❤️❤️ I didn’t try their tours since I had organized everything myself but I absolutely recommend staying there 🥰 Tip: For the taxis: you can get one outside or ask for one I. The airport for 150/200 Egyptian pounds or no more than 250 or 16$. You won’t regret choosing this hotel! It was awesome! Ig / tiktok: @diouuu
Adel
Checked in Sep 2021
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 3, 2021
Good hotel
Sherin
Checked in Aug 2022
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2022
Apart from the welcome and the staff who are super nice and efficient, the beach is super small and is not clean. We preferred to go out and swim elsewhere. Breakfast is awesome. The cleanliness of our bungalow was very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Sherin
Checked in Aug 2022
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 6, 2022
Good hearty breakfast, warm welcome from the staff. Clean but the condition of the equipment remains to be desired. There are efforts to be made on this. The beach remains super small and we preferred to swim elsewhere. No swimming pool either.
Original TextTranslated by Google