C Mauritius - All Inclusive

C Mauritius - All Inclusive Reviews

C Mauritius - All Inclusive

Coastal Road, Quatre Cocos, MauritiusView Hotel Details
C Mauritius - All Inclusive
C Mauritius - All InclusiveC Mauritius - All InclusiveC Mauritius - All Inclusive
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

C Mauritius - All Inclusive Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(60)
Positive reviews(59)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(1)
iseey
Prestige Room Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
12 Reviews
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
The shower water flow is too small to take a shower at all and delayed clean room
Response from Property: Dear Iseey,Hello from C Mauritius!Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the water flow in the shower and the delay in cleaning your room.Please know that your comments have been brought to the attention of our management team, and we are actively working to address these issues to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests in the future.C U Soon!The Citizens
Guest User
Prestige Room
Checked in May 2022
Couples
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 13, 2022
Its a very nice cozy hotel abd service was excellent Staff are so welcoming and going extra miles to help
Aleksandr1972
Prestige Room Non smoking
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
9 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
Excellent hotel. Very high quality alcohol included in the all inclusive package. Attentive staff. There are always sunbeds.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Aleksandr1972,Hello from C Mauritius!Thank you for your rating!We are thrilled to see you had a great time with us!Can't wait to C U again!The Citizens
Christoph
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Cosy stay, nice room, beautiful beach, food was good but typical buffet style, a lot equipment for having fun like tabletennis or SUP.
Catherine
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 3, 2024
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this hotel. The food and service were amazing. The bar does a great job as well. The beach and water were perfect as well.
Kress
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Staff went above and beyond to please us. Food and drink choices were excellent.
Kalpna
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Second time back and didn’t disappoint. Only issues was one of the restaurant was closed for lunch. The staff there are the best and so hospitality. Anything you need they will try their best to accommodate. The hotel was full booked but you never feel that is it due to the space. Great food and atmosphere.
Chia
Checked in Nov 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
Absolutely loved staying here for our honeymoon. Got in super early in the morning and fortunately, they had a suite available for us. Pheobe helped check us in and was really accommodating and wonderful to work with. Every member of the staff was responsive and welcoming. The resort's excursions made planning super easy and straightforward. Food was good, definitely eat at Wok n' Roll! One of the days there they had a lunch sponsored by a liquor brand, can't remember, but the grilled steak on the beach was amazing. Went back for thirds and fourths. Wish we had grilled steak for lunch and dinner every day after that. Loved our archery session too! Wish they had it more days per week instead of just once a week but they have plenty of options for activities. Overall would definitely come back and stay here again. PS: the sand on the beach here is soooooooo much better than the sand in Le Morne - the south part of the island (if anyone's wondering). Imagine soft, fluffy, flour-like sand - this side of the island is where it's at.
Ayesha
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
This is a beautiful place to stay, the people and staff are very friendly and welcoming, the hotel is clean and the rooms are clean too, the food is outstanding, so many options, and the service is excellent!! All round 10/10!!
Antonio
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
We loved our stay at the resort and felt very welcomed since our arrival. It’s a nice area to be around with amazing landscaping. Thanks for a great stay!
Michelle
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
Absolutely fabulous hotel 🏨 we stayed all over the island during our trip and this was our favourite place. Fantastic service and beautiful beach and glorious food . You won’t be disappointed
Iris Anne
Checked in Jul 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
We loved the whole resort. Staffs are very friendly and accomodating! Esp sir Jess from the restaurant, Ms Emelie from reception, and sir Bradley .They given us a free upgrade of room because we're celebrating our honeymoon and the view from our balcony is amazing! The only thing is that the toilet has no bidet and the shower where you put shower gel and shampoo were so loose that everytime we use it the bottles drop on the floor so we put them on the floor instead. And also the utensils in the buffet area/restaurant are not that clean. Spoons has stains and glasses for drinking water got stains of lipstick ! Hope they improve on that cleanliness part! But overall we really enjoyed our stay! Thank you C Mauritius!
Wayne
Checked in Mar 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2023
We really enjoyed C Mauritius for our 4 night stay in March after choosing it due to the good reviews. The food and drinks were excellent with top brands and great service, the sand and beach were lovely and because it is a small hotel the place never seemed busy would highly recommend it. Regards Wayne
Craig
Checked in Dec 2022
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
The reception staff and bar staff in particular were excellent. Very friendly people who remembered faces and drinks extremely well. The cleaner was very nice and never rushed us out so she could clean the rooms. Overall an excellent experience
Diana
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2022
Amazing property. One big problem, no service in the swimming pool or in the beach, be ready to go to the bar for everything and clean after yourself in these areas