Best Western Hotel Journel Paris Sud

Best Western Hotel Journel Paris Sud Reviews

Best Western Hotel Journel Paris Sud

8 Rue du Clos, Ris-Orangis, FranceView Hotel Details
Best Western Hotel Journel Paris Sud
Best Western Hotel Journel Paris SudBest Western Hotel Journel Paris SudBest Western Hotel Journel Paris Sud
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Western Hotel Journel Paris Sud Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
47 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(47)
Positive reviews(44)
Negative reviews(3)
Anonymous User
Classic Room, 1 Twin Bed, Non Smoking
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
13 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Very friendly staff, nice and big room. Very good and plentiful breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2023
Business travelers
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 2, 2023
Our Company choose this hotel for our stay and we are very happy of this choice. I am at the hotel nearly 2 weeks/month and I enjoy how the employees behave. Ris Orangis might not be the best place to be but this hotel is ! Only missing a good restaurant inside
Paul
Checked in Sep 2022
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 8, 2022
Property is ok. There are limited spots for parking the car (free though). The big problem was the non-working Wifi, and they were enable to fix it after my 1st night. Because I needed internet access for work purposes, I had to relocate to another hotel for the remaining of my stay. Super frustrating, and quite a waste of time. Hopefully they fix this wifi thing at some point…
Christophe
Checked in Nov 2021
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Nov 30, 2021
Small but clean rooms, parking is free but not enough parking for every guest so if you arrive late you'll spend a lot of time finding a spot, no restaurant.
Dominic
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2021
Clean, comfortable and spacious room. Very modern. Nice, warm and friendly welcome upon arrival. Breakfast had lots of choice
Michel
Checked in Sep 2021
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2021
The Hotel is new, clean and well-managed ... at a fair price. Great value.
Jeremy
Checked in Jun 2021
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2021
Good and safe place to stay, well secured in this area. Bed are comfortable and the bedroom space is ok. Nice gastronomic food menu, all is good! Only point is for me the curtains that can let the sunlight pass through and wake me up early.
Jeremy
Checked in Dec 2021
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 5, 2021
Very good brand new hotel!!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Avis partagé sur cet hôtel! Les chambre sont bien faites. En revanche, je trouve que l’hôtel est très bruyant on entend énormément les gens d’à côté et les gens du dessus ce qui est très gênant lorsqu’on en a besoin de se reposer et qu’il y a des bruits continuels jusqu’à 0h30/1h du matin. Je rejoins certains avis par rapport aux rideaux qui sont très mal faits et laissent clairement passer la lumière du jour. Je pense que depuis le temps que ses avis sont spécifiés, quelque chose aurait pu être fait en ce sens. Concernant la climatisation pour ma part rien à signaler, elle n’est pas plus bruyante que d’autres clims. Et franchement ce n’est absolument pas gênant. La literie est confortable. Ceci dit je regrette d’avoir deux petits matelas il n’y a rien de plus désagréable que de se retrouver au milieu des deux, il me semble qu’un investissement pourrait être fait sur des lits de 180 et non pas sur deux petits lits collés côte à côte. De plus, même si ma chambre restait propre dans l’ensemble, elle était très poussiéreuse. Je pense qu’elle n’avait peut-être pas été occupée depuis quelques temps. Donc à mon sens, il y aurait peut-être fallu qu’un check-up ménage soit fait avant l’arrivée des clients. Pour conclure, il me semble que certains points donc certains cruciaux sont à améliorer pour mériter les trois étoiles.
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Tout est tellement exceptionnel! Accueil personnalisé, propreté de la chambre bien rénovée, literie de très bonne qualité, hôtel au calme... et un méga petit déjeuner! Petit parking et restaurations aux alentours, de tous types. Bravo, tellement rare!
Translate
Julie
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Hôtel avec parking gratuit et facilement accessible . Équipe très axée sur le service c est très agréable C est très propre, confortable et calme . La décoration est soignée . J y retournerai !
Translate
Laurence
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 11, 2024
Le personnel est très serviable. L'hôtel est bien entretenu et confortable.
Translate
Flora
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 21, 2023
Parfait. Un accueil vraiment parfait avec une personne très agréable ! La chambre était parfaite, spatieuse et tout ce dont nous avons besoin y est présent. Vraiment une belle découverte autant pour le personnel que pour la chambre.
Translate
Audrey
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
Personnel aux petits soins, chambre joliment décorée et propre
Translate
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel, hôtel est très calme, la chambre très confortable et le petit déjeuner excellent. Nous vous recommandons cet hôtel si vous devez séjourner au sud de Paris
Translate