My Bed Vatican Museum

My Bed Vatican Museum Reviews

My Bed Vatican Museum

Via Sebastiano Veniero, 37, Rome, ItalyView Hotel Details
My Bed Vatican Museum
My Bed Vatican MuseumMy Bed Vatican MuseumMy Bed Vatican Museum
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

My Bed Vatican Museum Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
68 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(68)
Positive reviews(68)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Loved the very convenient location right next to the Vatican Museum and a 10 minute walk from St. Peter's Square. The area is also safe for late-night walks with children. Metro and bus nearby. Ernesto and Paola are very hospitable, welcomed us as good friends, recommended the best places to see and eat in Rome. Delicious coffee and breakfast were in sufficient quantity, always fresh and tasty. The children also had a delicious meal. If our family were to return to Rome, we would definitely choose to return to My Bed Vatican Museum again. Thank you for creating cozy feelings even far from home!
Response from Property: Thank you very much!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
This is a very cozy place located just across the entrance of the vatican museum. Ernesto and Paula are excellent hosts, the place is very safe and clean. You feel as if you were at home. The place is quite , beds comfortable and shower very good. Thanks Ernesto and Paula for your hospitality
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 20, 2024
This guesthouse was a fantastic property for our family vacation to Rome. We needed two rooms and both were exceptional - very clean and quiet. I felt like I was staying with family here. Ernesto and Paola are the most caring, kind and attentive hosts. No detail was overlooked and they were always available to us throughout our stay. The location is ideal, right next to the Vatican. They also picked us up from the airport which was a huge relief since we were new to Rome and weren't sure how to get around yet. Ernesto and Paola also gave us THE BEST dinner recommendations and even made a reservation for us for our first night. Talk about five star service. Ernesto and Paola have gained guests for life in us!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
Hotel was clean, right in front the entrance of the Vatican Museum. Taxi stand right in front of hotel too. Ernesto & Paola were the best host, they picked us up in the airport, & drove us to Civitavecchia port. Had a very convenient & comfortable stay. Big thanks & hugs to Ernesto & Paola. Chiao.
Windy-Beach-Princess
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
I chose the accommodation because of the proximity to the entrance to the Vatican museum for a very early morning tour. It is outstanding - a mix between staying at a good friends house and a 5 star hotel. My large bedroom and private bathroom had views of the gate to the Vatican museum. The room was very well appointed including a mini fridge which can be rare in Rome. Lovely hosts and pleasant accommodation add to the entire experience. Highly recommended.
Response from Property: Thank you very much!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
Perfect stay close to Vatican Museum, in the middle of beautiful Rome. Our hosts were wonderful, helpful, nice and perfect. Their advice and recommendation was great and useful. Nice, clean room, well equipped. Great strong Italian coffee, delicious breakfast.
Response from Property: Thank you very much dear Monika!!
Guest User
Checked in Apr 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
It was an absolute pleasure to stay in my bed Vatican museum. It’s situated in a prime location in sight of the Vatican. Everything is in walking distance- the pantheon, trastevere, trevi fountain. The room and the facilities are extremely clean and very homely and comfortable. Best of all Ernesto and Paola are the nicest, kindest most welcoming people you could ever meet. They provided detailed explanations to all our questions, and every restaurant recommendation they gave to us was 10 out of 10. They were the best, we felt by the time of leaving we had known them a long time. I would strongly recommend staying with my bed Vatican museum. You will not be disappointed. Ryain and Ciara
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
We recently stayed here for 4 days and couldn't have been more impressed! From the moment we arrived, we were warmly welcomed by Ernesto, the owner. His kindness and attentiveness truly set the tone for our entire stay. Ernesto went above and beyond to ensure we had a comfortable and memorable experience. He not only helped us with reservations at popular restaurants, but also assisted us in solving any minor issues that arose during our trip, making everything run smoothly. His local knowledge and willingness to help were invaluable, and it felt like having a friendly Roman local by our side!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2024
Excellent location truly in front of the entrance to the Vatican museums. Amazing, friendly hosts made our stay unique. We used possibility of transport from the airport which worked well. The bed materace was somehwat soft for me but that depends on preference I guess. I wish we could come back soon.
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Erittäin vieraanvaraiset Ernesto ja Paola ottavat jokaisen vieraan henkilökohtaisesti vastaan, neuvovat ja huolehtivat, että vierailu sujuu hyvin. Huone on erittäin siisti, ilmastointi toimii ja aamupala on hyvä ja tarjoillaan joka aamu pöytään. Vatikaanin museot ovat käytännössä kadun toisella puolella. Suosittelemme majoitusta kaikille. Lapset viihtyivät myös erinomaisesti. Very pleasent stay in Rome. Ernesto and Paola are very friendly and helpful couple. They give you advices, help with everything and serve a delicious breakfast every morning. The room is spotless and the air conditioning works. The entrance to the Vatican museum is almoust across the street. We recommend this to everyone. Also our girls loved this place.
Response from Property: Thank you very much!
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Super hosts who try hard to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible. It felt like we were visiting old friends. Super location - right next to the entrance to the Vatican Museum. Definitely the best experience in Rome! The room is comfortable, very clean, tasteful, equipped with everything you need. The nearest metro is 250-300m away. Nearby grocery stores, restaurants, market street, etc. I recommend!️
Guest User
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 22, 2024
It was our second time in Rome and we HAD TO stay there. The owners, Ernesto and Paola, create such a warm, family atmosphere. You can literally feel like you are staying with your family. We also wrote the review in their guests book, you can check it out Lots of love, Natalia and Blanka from Poland ❤️
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
A place where a man feels at home even thousands of kilometers away from him. It was a wonderful experience to be here. If to Rome, then only here. I will always have fond memories of staying here. perfect breakfast and view from the window. I guarantee that while staying here, you will never choose another place ❤️❤️❤️
Response from Property: Thank you very much dear Natalia
Guest User
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 30, 2023
Loved the location and the friendly host, Ernesto. He went out of his way to give us all kind of help and info. We ended up needing to take our son to emergency clinic and Ernesto helped us get all necessary info. The room itself is 1 bedroom in a 3 bedroom house with its own bathroom. It is right across the street from Vatican museums and walkable to everywhere in Vatican City. Ernesto’s wife took us to the tours office right below the property and set us up with tickets to the museums. In general it’s very comfortable place to stay if you are out and about your day.
Rebecca P
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Superb! Hosts are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Rooms are attractive, comfortable and practical, overlooking the Vatican wall. Fresh pastries and coffee each morning. Hosts went above and beyond to make we enjoyed our visit. To coin the words of the great philosopher, A Schwartzenegger, "We'll be back!"