Marano Hotel

Marano Hotel Reviews

Marano Hotel

Av. Manoel Dias da Silva, 2495, Salvador, BrazilView Hotel Details
Marano Hotel
Marano HotelMarano HotelMarano Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Marano Hotel Guest Reviews

3.7/5
85 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(85)
Positive reviews(63)
Negative reviews(22)
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 27, 2021
The breakfast is inadequate
Original TextTranslated by Google
RAILTON
Standard Double Room
Checked in Jul 2021
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2021
A great hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Twin Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Business travelers
5 Reviews
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 19, 2023
Quarto estava sem toalha d ebanho, pedi por 2 dias e só chegou no dia de ir embora... Café da manhã razoável. Hotel bem localizado. Instalações compatíveis com o preço.
Translate
Guest User
Standard Triple Room
Checked in Feb 2023
Family
2 Reviews
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
O hotel é péssimo. Baratas no quarto, muitas. Eu matava e novas surgiam. Banheiro sujo. Instalações velhas, necessitando de reforma urgente. Roupa de cama BASTANTE suja. Travesseiros velhos, pequenos e de péssima qualidade. Fronhas sujas. Piso velho e danificado. Paredes sujas. Toalhas extremamente finas e pequenas, realmente de má qualidade. Nunca estive em espelunca pior. A impressão que dá é que o hotel está prestes a falir. Não se hospede neste lugar.
Translate
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Checked in Oct 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2022
Ótimo hotel, muito bom o café da manhã.
Translate
Samantha
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 11, 2023
DO NOT GET THE LAUNDRY SERVICE DONE HERE !! Furious to find the laundry we got done here with the service which was a half a sack as we are on the road for a few weeks was not even dry let alone folded, half wet and half dry just thrown into the bag. When trying to tell reception they just shrugged their shoulders at me. Overall the hotel ok I expected better, the pool is ok but on the highway and facing the service station. Guy working in the bar area in the day super rude and seems he doesn’t even want to work … reception staff ok, one spoke English so that was good and he was friendly and very helpful as I had a problem in my room he helped the best he could. Breakfast is alright, best thing is being able to make a grilled cheese
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2022
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 19, 2022
Do yourself a favor and stay in another hotel. There are plenty of options at the same price range in the same street. My room at the Marano Hotel was in poor conditions with a broken shower, rusted mini-fridge, window that didn't close, towels that looked like a dirty floor cloth, very noisy AC, and uncomfortable bed. And to top it all off, the front desk staff was extremely rude and unhelpful!
Jamie
Checked in Oct 2021
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2021
This place is a big no! First, when we arrived it seemed nice but then we arrived to the room. Such a beautiful view of trash on the road and a pharmacy that is open 24 hours a day. There is nothing desirable. Trash was left in the bathroom along with an open package of used shampoo and conditioner. The king size bed was actually two twin beds pushed together with one lower than the other, needless to say, sexy time was a little awkward with the husband, so we couldn’t even do that. The breakfast is horrible and very unorganized. At night if you want some room service, no one answers the phone. Just do not waste your time on this place. Not worth a single centavo.
Sergio
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
Pessima.Uma obra ao lado do estacionamento derrubou cimento e manchou a pintura do meu carro.Depois de 2 funcionários verificarem o ocorrido,a gerente disse que o problema era meu e que tomasse minhas providências.Muito desagradável
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Jan 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
O ar-condicionado não estava resfriando e fazia muito barulho. Não consegui dormir bem. No mais, é uma estadia agradável, o hotel é bem localizado e tem um café da manhã bom.
Translate
CAROLINA
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
O quarto do hotel é amplo, mas o blackout da cortina passa luz, o ar condicionado faz uma zoada enorme e n tem controle, o banheiro n é cheiroso, o elevador demora horrores pra chegar pq o movimento de hóspedes é enorme e o café da manhã é péssimo. Nem o cuscuz, algo super simples de ser feito dava pra comer. O ovo horrível, as frutas machucadas, o mamão parecisa uma papa. Zero capricho, um dos piores hoteis q já fiquei.
Translate
Elissandra
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 20, 2023
A área comum do hotel é linda, quando vc chega até acha que vai ter o conforto necessário para uma boa noite de sono, mas as camas e os travesseiros sao horríveis, cordialidade dos funcionários é zero, serviço ruim no geral, café da manhã precário, com copos descartáveis para tomar suco, não tem gelo, elevador com defeito, péssimo hotel, nao recomendo.
Translate
Isaias
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Hotel OK, não tão bom quantos as fotos sugerem, nem um 4 estrelas, mas 3. Poderia estar mais renovado, ter ar-condicionado no lobby, uma sala de trabalho com ar, internet no quarto um pouco melhor, café da manhã com pãozinho fresco, copos de vidro ao invés de descartáveis... Mas ok, nada que desabone o hotel, apenas a expectativa era maior.
Translate
MARCOS A
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
O hotel é razoável com bom atendimento. O que me incomodou foi o ar condicionado de janela que faz muito barulho, de resto OK. Bom café da manhã, cama OK, restaurante OK, já o servico de limpeza, poderia ser mais atencioso, talvez implementar um checklist pra não esquecer nada.
Translate
Verified traveler
Checked in Dec 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Razoável. O hotel tem bom café da manhã. Muita variedade. A localização é distante do Pelourinho. A praia próxima não é apropriada para banho. O hotel é bom mas está precisando de manutenção.
Translate