Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino

Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino Reviews

Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino

895 E Hospitality Ln, San Bernardino, United StatesView Hotel Details
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Hampton Inn & Suites San BernardinoHampton Inn & Suites San BernardinoHampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
104 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities4.1
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(104)
Positive reviews(81)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(23)
Anonymous User
King Studio Suite
Checked in Dec 2022
Friends
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2022
Super nice hotel Highly recommended
RenjianzhengdaoHarvey
Two Queen Room
Checked in May 2024
Friends
184 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2024
去拉斯維加斯的過度酒店,非常高的性價比,早餐一般般吧!前台服務態度很好,房間乾淨整潔,面積挺大,交通方便!在附近還打了一場球!
Translate
Jiayoudabaoxiaobaohewangwang
King Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
早餐有燕麥粥,比較清淡,適合我。我的胃不好,吃不了漢堡和薯條。也有煎蛋和自製的華夫餅。這家酒店應該開很多年了,設施稍微有點舊。工作人員挺熱情的。附近有兩家中餐館,還有一家開市客,走路十分鐘以內都可以到。個人感覺還是比較滿意的。
Translate
Sedney
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Reception staff was awesome and friendly. Room was good condition. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was decent but I'm picky with food. I would stay here again. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Freeway 10 around the corner. You must go and eat at IN & OUT BURGERS.
Digna
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
Everything seemed fine when we arrived until the next door people arrived around 2:00 A.M. They had really loud music and being loud. Some persons went there to let them know to lower the volume but only worked for awhile. This went on until 6:00 in the morning. It was on the first floor and management didn’t do anything to resolve this matter. We were really disappointed because when we left no one asked us how was our stayed with them.
Debra
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
They did upgrade us however the carpet was stained and dirty. Chair in room and sofa also. The breakfast area chairs were also horrible.
Frank
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Only stayed one night and checked in late, staff was polite and professional. Carpet in room was filthy. Thin walls, I could hear people in adjacent room talking. Restroom and shower were clean. Check out at 5 am was easy and fast, again staff was polite and professional.
Adam
Checked in Feb 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
A clean, quiet place to stay, close to walk or a short drive to many dining options. Good breakfast with lots of options would stay again.
Sonia De La
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
The hotel was really cleaned and well taken care of. The bed was comfortable and the room were spacious.
Tisha
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
The staff was great. The breakfast was good. But…. The property was run down. Carpets looked dirty even when cleaned. Only 2 towels in the room when we had 3 people. The toilet never flushed right, even when there was nothing in it. The tv was good, nice to have a refrigerator in the room, the bathroom was fairly clean. The bedspread and floors were just old, used and dirty.
Mariana
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
This hotel is conveniently next to a Costco and other blacks to get a quick bite. Super clean area where you check in. However, our room was filthy. The carpet had red sauce on the floor along with other unknown spots. The bathroom had lint near all of the towels. The faucet leaked. The cloth chair also had spots. One bed needs to be replaced because it had a huge dip on one of the sides. This would be room 437, hopefully all the other rooms are great.
Stephen
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
I was at this property a year ago, and it seemed then a little rundown and shabby. This time it was back to its former glory. The only downside: the temperature of the pool water was way too warm—almost as warm as that of the jacuzzi.
Sarah
Checked in Jan 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
I love how convenient it was booking on *******! The process was so simple and easy. The hotel is amazing! Very well maintained. Definitely booking again when I’m in the area!
yolanda
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
The personnel were very nice, however the air conditioner was so loud and noisy, the carpet in the room was filthy. The room also had a funny smell when I turned on the heat. The TV did not have local channels to watch regular TV news. I probably will not be staying at this location any longer.
Damita
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 26, 2024
The breakfast was not good. Running scrambled eggs, no fruit. The eggs were not warm and were not replenished timely. Only turkey sausage available.