Perivolas Hotel

Perivolas Hotel Reviews

Perivolas Hotel

Perivolas, Santorini, 84702, GreeceView Hotel Details
Perivolas Hotel
Perivolas HotelPerivolas HotelPerivolas Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
We Price Match
1 night

Perivolas Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
70 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(70)
Positive reviews(41)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Negative reviews(2)
Siu Ching
Lifestyle Studio
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
Fabulous view with infinity pool view. 10 minutes walk to the center but it’s much better to having privacy out of the crowd. The breakfast choice is not many but each dish is served.
Guest User
Junior Suite
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2021
This hotel is in a good location where you can see the sunset. The pool is nice and room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is nice and helpful drop of my luggage to the taxi driver.
chai_jpn
Lifestyle Studio
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
The view is so beautiful and the service is amazing. I have no complaints. I want to wear it again in my life.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Solo travelers
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2024
A beautiful hotel in the most amazing position overlooking Oia and looking at it across the Caldera and also towards Fira. A beautiful suite and terrace. The infinity pool is stunning. Professional and friendly service with great restaurant recommendations. The food was excellent in the hotel. And Santorini is a beautiful and fascinating island.
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2024
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
Fantastic hotel. Staff was great and lots doing amazing. We have the villa which is a little removed from the main hotel but well worth it. Amazing pool and building perched above all else around so views which cannot be beat. Recommend without exception!
Guest User
Checked in Jun 2024
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
I’m a world traveler who researches properties to the extreme. Like everyone, when planning a trip to romantic Santorini, you do everything you can to make it perfect. Choosing a hotel is at the top of the must do list. I am SO glad we chose Perivolas for our anniversary getaway. Oh my goodness, it was perfection and I’ve stayed at some pretty swanky properties. This cave style hotel is the epitome of understated luxury. It doesn’t have to be adorned with fancy fabrics and lighting, as it as has view and romantic vibe that supersedes everything. And the service of everyone from the front staff to the restaurant (Julia and her team conducts the most beautiful breakfast display) makes it the best hotel on the island. We are not cruisers so we timed our trip to be away from crowds. Perivolas’s is not in crowded Fira and it’s a ten minute stroll into Oia. We felt as if we had the island to ourselves! If Perivolas is not at the top of your hotel list it should be. If this at the top then book quickly! You’ll be so thankful you did.
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Other
0 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 30, 2024
We'd stayed here before - nice place but it has gotten really expensive. Better values perhaps elsewhere is cost is a consideration. Nice pool, good bar, meals. Nice "cave" like rooms. A little farther outside of main Oia area than some others.
TheTonyTraveller
Checked in May 2024
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The location is just right - a short walk into the town but not in the town. Great rooms and everything else you would expect - pool, jacuzzi, spa with steam room and dry sauna. Bedrooms and bathrooms are very spacious - Santorini cave style. Great breakfasts over looking the caldera. The dinner was good and going for an unfussy fine dining model. For Oia the terraces outside the rooms are quite discreet and not badly overlooked - obviously some more than others - if this is an issue check when booking. Very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff. Easy comp transfers.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your detailed review and excellent feedback! It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back to Perivolas in the future!
Ykernes
Checked in May 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
We had the pleasure of staying in the new Perivolas suite. The suite was spacious, comfortable and had an amazingly spectacular view! The staff was so attentive, friendly & helpful (ie restaurant reservations, taxi when needed). You'll have every convenience at your disposal, their onsite restaurant is wonderful and the spa offers exceptional massages! Overall, a fabulous experience!
Response from Property: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are thrilled that you enjoyed Perivolas and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
This is the best hotel by far in Santorini Oia. The luxury, the views, the privacy, the service.. everyone is super friendly and helpful in a very professional way. The rooms are clean and adorable with unbeatable views. The hotel is only 10 mins walk to the center of Oia. The restaurant is a must to try, the food is on another level. Definitely coming back. Thank you Perivolas Team
Response from Property: Thank you very much, Vanessa! It was our pleasure having you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2023
Perivolas hotel is simply Amazing, I was in heaven with the view. The location, rooms and hospitality are perfect. The team is very professional and honest. I highly recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Response from Property: Thanks a lot for your wonderful comments, it was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Guest User
Checked in Jul 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 28, 2023
Perivolas does NOT disappoint! It is absolutely amazing! From the beauty and simplicity of the property to the wonderful staff here - it’s a complete A+ - hard to leave! Truly a special place to stay!!
Response from Property: We are very glad that you enjoyed Perivolas! Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!.
Guest User
Checked in May 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2023
Beautiful villas in a perfect location. We had lovely service from staff throughout our stay. From airport transfers to welcome drinks our trip felt like a luxurious treat in a little corner of paradise. Would recommend 100% and hope to visit again very soon
Guest User
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
Truly amazing experience here. My husband and I were so sad to leave on our last day. Firstly, the location of this hotel is perfect. Far away enough from the main town to enjoy peace and quiet, and close enough to the main town to be able to talk there in 10 minutes. This hotel is worth the price. It is truly a luxury hotel. From the staff, to the maintenance of the rooms and grounds, they make you feel special and invited. Our favorite part was enjoying the infinity pool. It is so peaceful and the staff is so attentive with drinks and food. Take me back!
Guest User
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
0 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 30, 2023
A very tranquil and relaxing place. Super boutique and away from the crowds but close enough to everything. Service is impeccable, front desk, servers at the restaurant, housekeeping and bell service. Everyone is so polite and there to make sure you’re having a great relaxing time. The views are the best. The sunsets- don’t miss them. Our room was always tidy and stocked with water at all times. We never had to ask twice for anything. This is a gem of a place. Out first time in Santorini to celebrate our 9th wedding anniversary without our children and it was perfect. Thanks to everyone there for really going above and beyond and having great attention to detail. It shows you truly care about your guests. Keep it up! Cheers.