Holiday Inn ST. George Conv Ctr

Holiday Inn ST. George Conv Ctr Reviews

Holiday Inn ST. George Conv Ctr

1808 Crosby Wy, St. George, United StatesView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn ST. George Conv Ctr
Holiday Inn ST. George Conv CtrHoliday Inn ST. George Conv CtrHoliday Inn ST. George Conv Ctr
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn ST. George Conv Ctr Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
101 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(101)
Positive reviews(101)
Standard Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Business travelers
127 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
홀리데이 인 호텔을 출장 중 이용하게 되었는데 출장 간 완벽한 하루를 보낼 수 있게 되었습니다. 숙박 시 훌륭한 서비스 감사드립니다. 다음번에 다시 이용하겠습니다.
Translate
Joshua
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
From the warm welcome to the comfortable rooms, the service here is top-notch, making every guest feel special. The highlight of the stay is the breakfast, offering a delicious variety that's hard to beat. It's the perfect blend of hospitality, comfort, and great food, ensuring a memorable experience.
FRANCIS
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Wasn’t quite as clean as last time we stayed here, but the bed is comfortable!
Michael
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 18, 2023
We have stayed there multiple times and is over of our favorites when visiting st. George.
Carol
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Everything was new and clean and the young woman at the front desk was very nice.
tamra
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2023
It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly.
Stacey
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 2, 2023
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. All areas of the property were very clean and staff was very accommodating and polite. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Verified traveler
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
there was an issue with my booking and when I got there it took about an hour to straighten it out. The next morning when I asked the girl to print out my room fees she said she couldn't. I got a voicemail from the manager to discuss what happened and tried returning the call 5 times. Never got a call back. I still think I was overcharged because of the problem the night before.
Nichole
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 19, 2023
Staff was very polite and welcoming. Only downside was the bed comfort.
Cindy
Checked in Dec 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
We loved our stay. The restaurant was great and the room wonderful.
Gary
Checked in Aug 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
The Staff is amazing! We had an issue dealing with ******* & the staff assisted us in every way possible to handle the situation and made our stay pleasant & comfortable.
Joshua
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
It was very clean and beds were comfortable
Suman
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
The staff was wonderful!! They were kind and helpful! It was clean and comfortable!
Natalie
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2024
Quick overnight to watch some softball games.
Marston
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 15, 2023
Staff was very nice and explained the pool was closed for the day but we weren’t going to use the pool but it was still nice to see them being transparent