Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas Reviews

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas

2200 Village Inn Ct, Steamboat Springs, United StatesView Hotel Details
Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas
Sheraton Steamboat Resort VillasSheraton Steamboat Resort VillasSheraton Steamboat Resort Villas
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
102 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(102)
Positive reviews(94)
Negative reviews(8)
Lucy
Two Bedrooms Villa With Balcony
Checked in Jan 2022
Couples
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 17, 2022
Perfect location for a ski in ski out at the base of the ski area. The rooms are clean for the most part. The master bathroom started to smell like sewage the last two days of my stay. My room was on the second floor, not sure if everything started to back up when the hotel got more crowded.
Ashley
King Bed or 2 Queen Bed Studio
Checked in Oct 2021
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 6, 2021
Was super clean. Very helpful staff. Great location
Brian
Checked in Mar 2024
Business travelers
2.0/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Snow machines, skid steers whatever would start running under my window at 4 or 5 every single morning.
James H
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Smoke detector going off all night. Staff at check in didn’t give us room keys or give us WiFi directions. He seemed indifferent.
Ana
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2024
Incredible place to stay right by the ski lift. My son and I had an amazing time snowboarding the infamous champagne powder. Will keep coming back! My only complaint is that I was not offered any assistance with my bags and boards. Took me by surprise considering I was a single mom traveling with my son, but we managed.
Ryan
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
Amazing location, walk right out the door to gondola and lifts. Room is big and accommodating. Love the slope view hot tubs!
Diane
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
Great place to stay to ski, shop and dining. Highly recommend! Friendly helpful staff. Zander and Shawn were exceptional helpful during our trip.
Leanne
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
We've been coming to Steamboat for years and have always rented a condo since we had a family of 4. Because my husband and I were solo this time, we booked the Sheraton. We had a little trepidation because the hotel has been there longer than we've been visiting, and we didn't know if the property had been kept up. We were pleasantly surprised at the property's excellent condition including the restaurant, bar and market areas. Extremely convenient to the base. We will definitely stay again.
Crystal
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 22, 2024
Property was okay for the price point is. I’ve stayed at other properties in steamboat and not really impressed. Next visit I will look for another property.
Phil
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
The room was very nice, good size. the comforter on the bed was old and stiff. The one HUGE problem was the shower. it was either freezing cold or scalding hot. The temperature could not be adjusted.
Charles
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
Great location, fantastic view from our room and friendly knowledgeable staff! It was a really good experience.
Kenneth
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
Really enjoyed the modern and recently renovated room with a kitchen, well done! The staff were amazing and friendly, and what we saw of the rest of this facility was all very nice. My wife and I agreed we’ll go back next time we’re in Steamboat Springs!
Tracy
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
excellent location at the base of the gondola. propert has been updated and is clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly, helpful & accomodating
Jeff
Checked in Oct 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 1, 2023
Very helpful and nice staff. Clean, attractive rooms with nice accommodations. Good location a base of the mountain.
James
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 26, 2023
I was disappointed that the staff was unable to have a room ready for us before 4pm, despite our arriving at 10:30am and requesting a room ASAP. The hotel itself is clean and in an excellent location for the ski village area.