Manxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House Hotel

Manxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House Hotel Reviews

Manxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House Hotel

136 Shantang Street (inside Lingnan Assembly Hall), Suzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Manxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House Hotel
Manxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House HotelManxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House HotelManxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Manxin Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving House Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
1116 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1116)
Positive reviews(1098)
Reviews with photos/video(444)
Classy environment(322)
Quiet & comfortable(100)
Friendly front desk staff(99)
Delicious breakfast(76)
Garden view(73)
Close to scenic area(67)
Well designed(47)
Perfect for kids(19)
Negative reviews(18)
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月15日
Love the interior and exterior of the hotel. Location smacks right in the middle of Shantang street, convenient! Hotel staff provided great hospitality too.
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your support and recognition of Suzhou Manxin Shantang Street Hotel. All we do is to bring the best quality stay experience to every guest. Seeing your satisfaction and affirmation, we will stride forward and continue to work hard, and look forward to meeting you next time!
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2024年3月
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月17日
Location was great! They had breakfast which is good. The hotel is near the attractions which is very convenient but it would be difficult if you have a luggage where you need to walked past the crowd.
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
2 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2024年5月21日
Location is not good, located in the middle of a very busy tourist street. There is a back door that avoids the tourist street though. However, it is difficult to hail a ride. You have to walk pretty far out to be able to hail a ride. Service is decent but cleanliness is not the best. Rooms are slightly dusty and have insects/webs on the walls.
FangFang
Elegant Room - Garden-View (Double bed)
Checked in 2023年10月
Couples
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023年11月7日
Overall, i really enjoyed my holiday in suzhou, and if there's a chance I will book back the same hotel. But the concierge lady I think they can improve more on their services they don't seem that friendly. As per the review I saw from trip.com
Response from Property: 【山塘景区内,靠近地铁山塘街站】I‘m so sorry that make you feel like that. truly, you can contact with our concierge lady if you have any problems. In my opionin, Everyone who stands in front of concierge will be willing to help you everytime. I think you will feel better when you exactly communicate with us than just review some contents online.
Vkwan
Elegant Room - Garden-View (Double bed)
Checked in 2024年3月
Couples
11 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年3月31日
Awesome hotel with local authentic decor. Nice room design and high quality furniture. However breakfast is definitely served late (passed 7:00 am) still not ready. Front desk staff was still asleep past 7:00 am. We woke up because needs to catch early train schedule.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for choosing Suzhou Shantang Jiangnan Weaving Manxinfu Hotel. First of all, I would like to express my deep apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered. I have notified the relevant depar**ents of your feedback and it has become a case in our training courses. In the future, we will Strengthen employee training and supervision. We have been committed to providing "host service" to our guests and look forward to your visit again ~
Anonymous User
Elegant Suite - Garden-View
Checked in 2024年2月
Friends
1 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024年2月18日
Very nice location and elegant room, delicate decor. Breakfast would be better if banquet but nice overall.
Response from Property: 【山塘景区内,靠近地铁山塘街站】Wearedelightedtohavebroughtyouawonderfulexperience.Wewillfollowuponbreakfast.Itwasawonderfulmeeting,Wehopethiswonderfulexperiencewillcontinue.
Anonymous User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2023年11月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月28日
Located right in the middle of Shantang street which is a main tourist attraction, hotel entrance was easy to find as well. Room was quiet even though it’s right by the tourist street. Accessible via metro, but will need to walk about less than 10 minutes through a pebbled stone street - will recommend to reach slightly earlier in the day, as the street can get VERY crowded at night especially on weekends/peak periods, which will make it challenging to navigate with luggage.
Response from Property: 【山塘景区内,靠近地铁山塘街站】Thanks for your recogntion ! Thanks for your guide as well. To be honest, Your understanding is the greatest praise and encouragement for Manman.
Guest User
Elegant Room - Garden-View (Double bed)
Checked in 2023年11月
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年11月19日
Despite located in the middle of a tourist place, the room was very quiet. Breakfast very good. Everything well maintained and clean
Response from Property: 【山塘景区内,靠近地铁山塘街站】It's my pleasure to help you! We will stay here forever and wait for meeting you next time.
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2023年9月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年9月22日
Nice and clean hotel .Very close to MTR.Staff very helpful with sweet smile.
Response from Property: 【山塘景区内,靠近地铁山塘街站】Dear guests ,thank you very much for your love.Your praise is also the driving for cefortheprogress of Manman , and Manman will continue to make progress in your praise.
Guest User
Elegant Room - Garden-View (Double bed)
Checked in 2022年12月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年1月1日
Lovely stay on New Year’s Eve. Got a room upgrade and was impressed with the decor and cleanliness of the room.
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise ,also wish you success in 2023!
Kaiiiiiiiii
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2023年6月
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月13日
Excellent service provided. There were free flowing juice and nuts at the reception area, perfect for a warm sunny day. The hotel is conveniently located along the riverside of Shantang street. The garden and pond are clean and well maintained. Each room is filled with a lot of drinks. We requested for more water and they did not hesitate to give them for free. Will definitely stay here again on our next Suzhou visit!
Response from Property: Dear guests , MANXIN have the honor to meet you in Suzhou. also very happy to bring you a good memory . Looking forward to your next visit !
Guest User
Family Room - Garden-View
Checked in 2023年10月
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年10月14日
设施:ok 卫生:ok 环境:ok 服务:ok
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2023年9月
Family
1 Reviews
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023年9月10日
Great location
Response from Property: 【山塘景区内,靠近地铁山塘街站】Dear guest, I'm sorry that I didn't get your full score,very sad~ We will definitely work harder!
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2024年5月
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月22日
The hotel is super beautiful, with a garden-style building. The rooms are decorated with wood, very clean, and have a good a**osphere. It is located in the Qilitang Scenic Area, which makes travel very convenient. The stay experience is very good. I will choose this hotel again when I come to Suzhou next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom - Garden-View (Double Bed)
Checked in 2024年5月
Couples
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年5月21日
The service is very good. Although the location is relatively hidden, it is convenient to get there according to the hotel's instructions. The interior is clean and hygienic. The breakfast is pregnant-friendly. The overall experience is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google