Prince 33 Hotel

Prince 33 Hotel Reviews

Prince 33 Hotel

No2, Jln Austin Heights 8/2, Tebrau, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
Prince 33 Hotel
Prince 33 HotelPrince 33 HotelPrince 33 Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Prince 33 Hotel Guest Reviews

3.7/5
60 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities3.4
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(60)
Positive reviews(54)
Reviews with photos/video(22)
Negative reviews(6)
zhiling
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Good location as nearby have a lot of food and night life . Cleanliness was ok but my hairdryer in the room was spoil. They do have water dispenser at the lobby to refill water. Lights a bit dim for us.
Anonymous User
Family Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
11 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
few times to check in this hotel Good location Price going higher than pastime
ecft cft
Family Deluxe
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
8 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Dec 10, 2023
Bed sheets not v clean , wifi cannot use down all the time, no hair dryer. Overall wont come back ...
Yin Jin
Executive Suite
Checked in Jan 2024
Family
1 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
Location is very good …can walk to many places no need to drive
Joseph
Family Deluxe
Checked in Oct 2023
Family
10 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
If you are planning to go back to 1980s! This is the place to go. Super weak WiFi, weak TV signals and super weak aircon. The only plus point is the location opposite Austin Park Hotel letting you envy the whole night how good it will be if u only u r staying at the opposite hotel. The blankets, bedsheets and pillowcase. I suggest you not to look closely at it. You either find bloodstains, many black dots or tiny hairs. So just don't on the lights when you step in. See no evil.
Yap HC
Superior Queen Room with No Window
Checked in Feb 2024
Solo travelers
3 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
Dirty, table not wipe
YN Ho
Executive Twin Room-No Window
Checked in Sep 2023
Friends
18 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 27, 2023
First time stay at Austin. Hotel is clean and good location. High value for 1 night stay and many food nearby
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Aug 2023
Couples
24 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
Will not go back again. Bedsheet got blood stain. Feel dusty. V itchy when lying on bed
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room with No Window
Checked in Dec 2023
Couples
4 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Last minute booking. Reception opens still late (checked in around 2am) Basic room but good for 1night stay if you are not too fussy
Jovan
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in Nov 2023
Friends
1 Reviews
3.7
/5
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
Everything was alright but my lights couldnt turn on and i had to change room. Other than that, nice shower and quite clean room. In middle of austin heights
Anonymous User
Deluxe Queen Room
Checked in May 2023
Couples
7 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on May 12, 2023
Bad: toilet bowl is super dirty with yellow pee stain on the toilet bowl.. had to wash it myself… Good: location is good
Jessicachan88
Family Suite
Checked in Jun 2023
Couples
1 Reviews
3.2
/5
Posted on Jun 19, 2023
Location good , cleanliness not too good , toilet tiles gap moulded
Mindy91
Superior Queen Room with No Window
Checked in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 16, 2023
Location very good.. nearby got 7-11 , restaurants, k room ,massage etc
Guest User
Superior Queen Room with No Window
Checked in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
Such a pleasant stay on my last minute trip earlier on. The price was reasonable and affordable which you can’t find it elsewhere. Would definitely stay in the hotel again next round!
Khloe
Deluxe King Room
Checked in Oct 2023
Couples
3 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
Good location, nearby has a lot of food options, wifi is fast and staff is friendly. However, the room is very noisy, I can hear people talking, morning construction, motorbike sound and the bed is not clean. I have bed bug bites over my arm and leg.