Wuzhen Xizha Mixu Homestay

Wuzhen Xizha Mixu Homestay Reviews

Wuzhen Xizha Mixu Homestay

Building 4, New Internet Park (Wuzhen Street), Ziye Road, Tongxiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Wuzhen Xizha Mixu Homestay
Wuzhen Xizha Mixu HomestayWuzhen Xizha Mixu HomestayWuzhen Xizha Mixu Homestay
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Wuzhen Xizha Mixu Homestay Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
158 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(158)
Positive reviews(158)
Reviews with photos/video(73)
Friendly owner(48)
Large rooms(44)
Close to scenic area(25)
Would stay again(18)
Convenient parking(10)
Well decorated(9)
Perfect for kids(9)
Delicious breakfast(8)
Guest User
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
This B&B is the most comfortable room I stayed in during this trip to Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai. The proprietress was very enthusiastic and upgraded the room for free. The room was very clean, which was very nice for people with mysophobia. The room was equipped with a fresh air system, so it didn't feel damp. The hotel decoration was in line with the style of the ancient town. It is only a three-minute walk from Nanzha and a ten-minute walk from Xizha. Even someone who never comments on this B&B can't help but praise it. Next time I come to Wuzhen, I will stay at this B&B again. I wish you a prosperous business!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. Your recognition is the greatest support for us. We look forward to your next stay. Wuzhen welcomes you!
ChengYi
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
9 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
The room looks better than photos. The lady is warm and helpful. Had a good stay.
Guest User
Boutique 2-bedroom And 1-living Room Suite
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The room is clean and tidy. The lady boss is also very welcoming. This is the view of the courtyard. You have to stop and take pictures.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review. Your recognition is the greatest support for us. We look forward to your next stay. Wuzhen welcomes you!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
A very cost-effective hotel. The downside is that it takes more than ten minutes to walk from Xizha. Because it is a homestay, there is no elevator, and the luggage needs to be carried upstairs by hand. The advantages are that the room is spacious, clean, and the bed is very comfortable. The quilt in the room is moderate, the pillow is also good for sleeping, and it is very quiet. It is the best sleep I have ever had in a hotel in all these years. Moreover, the boss is enthusiastic and the service is considerate and thoughtful. Although the hotel is not in the scenic area, it is completely acceptable to walk for more than ten minutes. The price is also very affordable. I forgot to take pictures but it is worth recommending
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise for the store despite your busy schedule. Your recognition is the greatest support for the store. We look forward to your next stay. Wuzhen welcomes you!
Guest User
Boutique 2-bedroom And 1-living Room Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
4.7
/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
很好的一次住宿體驗,就像回家的感覺
Translate
Roland
Superior Suite
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Great host, great service
Daxiongyang
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
衹差在早餐。
Translate
Kai Theng
Deluxe Presidential Suite - 3-Room (4 beds) (1 living room, 2 bathrooms)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
This accommodation is too great👍🏻 Luxury design & super spacious house…The house cleanliness 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻and also provide the entertainment and breakfast…Mdm Shen very friendly❤️❤️❤️Will come back again….STRONGLY RECOMMEND ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise for the store despite your busy schedule. Your recognition is the greatest support for the store. We look forward to your next stay. Wuzhen welcomes you!
Guest User
Checked in Mar 2024
Other
8 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2024
衞生好,環境安靜,出行方便,老闆熱情
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Suite - 3-Room (3 bathrooms, 1 living room)
Checked in Mar 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
房間很乾凈舒適,服務人員態度非常好,值得贊
Translate
may *
Superior Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
服務很好,貼心,考慮帶小孩特意給免費升級房型
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Suite - 3-Room (3 bathrooms, 1 living room)
Checked in Feb 2024
Business travelers
19 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
我們6人入住,體驗非常好
Translate
Daimengchenxiaopang
Deluxe Presidential Suite - 3-Room (4 beds) (1 living room, 2 bathrooms)
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
30 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
I stayed in a family suite. The room was large and clean, with complete facilities. The boss's service attitude was very good. The breakfast was also good. It's not far from Wuzhen and can be reached on foot. The scenery of Wuzhen is very beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise for the store despite your busy schedule. Your recognition is the greatest support for the store. We look forward to your next stay. Wuzhen welcomes you!
Guest User
Boutique 2-bedroom And 1-living Room Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
房間滿足了我家4口人出行的需求。但考慮到西柵門票的價格,個人也推薦住在西柵裏的通安客棧,不然門票就得花600,性價比一下就低了不少。
Translate
Jinsidunfengmenglong
Superior Suite
Checked in Feb 2024
Family
16 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
房間很大,衞生乾淨,設施齊全住的很舒心,老闆非常熱情,早餐很精緻很好吃。
Translate