Four Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Four Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront

1211 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, United StatesView Hotel Details
Four Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Four Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach OceanfrontFour Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach OceanfrontFour Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Four Points by Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
100 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(100)
Positive reviews(95)
Negative reviews(5)
Daniel
Checked in Feb 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was friendly. The hotel always smelt great. Great view of the ocean. Watched the dolphins from our balcony. The pool was nice and warm which was perfect with our small children. Only small complaint is the bathroom area was very small and I wish there was more storage for our clothes.
Clarence
Checked in Mar 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Was the best experience at the front desk I've ever had.
kendra
Checked in Jan 2024
Friends
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 25, 2024
There are restaurants and bars in walking distance. If you’re looking for a night on the town, Calypso bar and grill is a nice spot. This hotel is highly recommended.
Tanisha
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 15, 2023
Truly enjoyed the stay besides the bad weather and my room not clean like it should have been but other than that no complaints
Nayil
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 27, 2023
The staff made it a breeze to check in. The rooms were ready and clean. It does feel like this location is in need of renovation.
karen
Checked in Jan 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
I like that the place that I needed to get to was very convenience.
Karen
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
The hotel was very nice. Clean and quiet. The bathroom situation could use additional space for toiletries. The ocean view was amazing. The grounds at the hotel, the walkway, bike path and the beach were so well taken care of. Parking on premises. Very close to shopping and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.
Stephanie
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Jeff and Jacob at the front desk were very friendly and kind. Parking was tight but ample, which was a good thing. The restaurant was understaffed and couldn't keep up with the guest's orders. It doesn't sound fair to complain about the attempt to freshen the air in the hotel but the scent being pumped throughout the building was a little unpleasant and made me concerned that there was an attempt to mask an odor.
Debra
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 18, 2023
it was the cleanest and friendliest staff we have had in our 10 stays at Virginia Beach. I would definitely recommend it.
Trenillo
Checked in Sep 2023
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
I stayed at the property for 8 days with my boyfriend and had the best time! It was peaceful, quiet, and much needed. The property was clean and the staff were very professional! There were 2 restaurants on the hotel and they were both great. I’d recommend this hotel! 10/10
Frida
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 12, 2023
Very nice hotel! Staff very friendly and the ladies at the restaurant were amazing at all times.
VIKRAM
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 1, 2023
I got an early check in since the room was ready. Really appreciate the staff for doing the same. The hotel is clean and very well maintained. Will visit again.
hiep
Checked in Nov 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 26, 2023
This hotel clean, good service the bed very comfortable, good location.
Stefanie
Checked in Aug 2023
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 22, 2023
I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because there was was somewhat major problem with the hotel that I feel needs to be addressed somehow in the future. I stayed on the 2nd floor and the hallway between rooms had absolutely no padding on the walls to dampen the sound of other guests. Anytime a door would open/shut or a child would scream you could hear it very audibly in the room you were staying in. I'm not sure if this problem was on every floor, but 2 was bad. The bathroom for a King was very small, no counterspace for much. Room view was FANTASTIC though, and it was great having the balcony. I spend most of my time walking around and/or sitting on the balcony just listening to the ocean. Front desk staff was fantastic, and it was honestly them and the room view that made it so I didn't rate at a 3. Seriously though, front desk staff were fantastic and super nice.
Christopher
Checked in Sep 2023
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
Great location and the view of the ocean on the balcony was great. Staff was very friendly!