Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum)

Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum) Reviews

Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum)

No.101 Xingshansi West Street, Chang'an Middle Road, Xi'an, ChinaView Hotel Details
Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum)
Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum)Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum)Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Best Home Inn (Xi'an Xiaozhai Giant Wild Goose Pagoda History Museum) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
684 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(684)
Positive reviews(655)
Reviews with photos/video(72)
Clean and tidy(125)
Easy to get around(61)
Classy environment(60)
Friendly front desk staff(47)
Convenient location(46)
Many dining options(16)
Would stay again(14)
Close to metro(13)
Negative reviews(28)
Guest User
Selected Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The surrounding environment is very good, especially quiet, very suitable for people with poor sleep. There is an old store downstairs, which is said to have been open for more than ten years. The food is very good. After eating, walk along the boulevard to the subway station, just right to digest the food.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer: Hello! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that a good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of the guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. The hotel is close to the exit A of Xiaozhai subway station Line 2 and 3, SEG shopping center, and 100 meters north of the west side of Daxingshan Temple. Haojia Hotel focuses on improving the core accommodation demands of customers "sleep well, take a good bath, and surf the Internet well", and realizes high-speed wireless WIFI network coverage on all floors, download rate 1M/S, high-definition IPTV network TV, single room independent air conditioning, 24-hour circulating hot water, local specialties buffet breakfast and other high-quality stay experience. We strive to improve the quality of hotel products and services to give guests a high-quality stay experience, so as to achieve the best customer satisfaction as the work result orientation of all hotel employees. We warmly look forward to your stay again, and look forward to you seeing the small efforts and improvements we have made from your comments. Only by making ourselves better can we give our guests a better stay experience. I wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Anonymous User
Selected Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
6 Reviews
4.5
/5
Great
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
環境衞生管理好,人員服務態度良好,整體感覺不錯
Translate
Guest User
Selected Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
The service attitude is very good. The environment is very satisfactory. The surrounding transportation is also very convenient. It is very close to the hospital and it takes about ten minutes to walk. Overall satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for staying at the hotel and sharing. I am glad that every aspect of the hotel has been recognized by you. Through your meticulous description, you can feel the happiness brought to you by this journey. This is what we service providers have always pursued, and it will also become the driving force for us to continue to work hard and make progress. The hotel is close to SEG Shopping Center, Exit A of Line 2 and 3 of Xiaozhai Subway Station, and 100 meters north of the road on the west side of Daxingshan Temple. Haojia Hotel focuses on improving the core accommodation demands of customers to "sleep well, take a good bath, and surf the Internet well", and realizes high-speed wireless WIFI network coverage on all floors, download speed 1M/S, high-definition IPTV network TV, single room independent air conditioning, 24-hour circulating hot water, local specialties buffet breakfast and other high-quality stay experiences. Looking forward to serving you next time!
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
服務好衞生好推薦大家入住離地鐵比較近 環境:比較好
Translate
Fengzaitianya
Selected Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
64 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 18, 2024
服務熱情,房間寬敞明亮,交通方便,車位緊張,離博物館,雁塔,大唐不夜城不太遠;早餐豐盛;推薦入住。注意外地車西安也限號,現在西安旅遊火的不得了,人多車堵,博物館約票不是太容易
Translate
Shengweienliuqi
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
房間挺好 乾淨整潔
Translate
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
環境很滿意 服務態度特別好 周邊吃的喝的也很多 距離醫院很近 附近也有個寺廟 打掃衞生的速度也很快 整體很滿意
Translate
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
It's my first time to this hotel. The experience is really good. The location is excellent and the transportation is convenient. It is near SEG and Daxingshan Temple. The food city is within walking distance. The hotel also has free parking spaces and there are surveillance cameras at the door, which is very reassuring. The lobby is simple and grand. The service attitude of the ladies at the front desk is very good and enthusiastic. The room is well-lit and clean. The housekeeper cleans the room very quickly. Highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear customer: Hello! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that a good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of the guests. At the same time, we are also honored to provide you with the best service. The hotel is close to the exit A of Xiaozhai subway station Line 2 and 3, SEG shopping center, and 100 meters north of the west side of Daxingshan Temple. Haojia Hotel focuses on improving the core accommodation demands of customers "sleep well, take a good bath, and surf the Internet well", and realizes high-speed wireless WIFI network coverage on all floors, download rate 1M/S, high-definition IPTV network TV, single room independent air conditioning, 24-hour circulating hot water, local specialties buffet breakfast and other high-quality stay experience. We strive to improve the quality of hotel products and services to give guests a high-quality stay experience, so as to achieve the best customer satisfaction as the work result orientation of all hotel employees. We warmly look forward to your stay again, and look forward to you seeing the small efforts and improvements we have made from your comments. Only by making ourselves better can we give our guests a better stay experience. I wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Anonymous User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
所有人員都很熱情
Translate
Guest User
Selected Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The service attitude is very good. I am very satisfied. This is my first time staying in this hotel. I will choose this hotel next time I come to Xi'an. The environment is also good. I am very satisfied overall.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your 5-point review! Every city has its own reasons to be missed, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Haojia will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! The hotel is close to SEG Shopping Center, Exit A of Line 2 and 3 of Xiaozhai Subway Station, and 100 meters north of the west side of Daxingshan Temple. Haojia Hotel focuses on improving customers' core accommodation demands of "sleeping well, taking a good bath, and surfing the Internet well". We sincerely look forward to your stay again, and we hope that you will see the small efforts and improvements we have made from your comments. Only by making ourselves better can we give our guests a better stay experience. I wish you a happy life and smooth work!
Guest User
Cozy Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
很安靜,服務態度很好
Translate
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
前台服務很好。很不錯,很不錯,很不錯
Translate
Guest User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
6 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
酒店位置距離小寨地鐵口很近,去旅遊景點很方便。服務態度熱情,環境優美,預訂方便,是一次很滿意的選擇,希望下次去西安繼續入住!
Translate
Anonymous User
Selected 2-bed Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Friends
4 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
房間乾淨整潔,前台服務很好。地理位置也不錯
Translate
Fanhualuojin,
Selected Queen Room
Checked in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
前台服務很熱情態度很好
Translate