Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an)

Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an) Reviews

Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an)

No. 190, Wen Yi North Road, Xi'an, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an)
Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an)Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an)Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Yunheyebo Hotel (South Gate of Bell and Drum Tower, Xi'an) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
8190 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(8190)
Positive reviews(8151)
Reviews with photos/video(2129)
Delicious breakfast(1533)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(1495)
Friendly front desk staff(585)
Perfect for kids(422)
Would stay again(403)
Close to airport(221)
Negative reviews(39)
DoctorofLaw
Elegant Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2024
The staff was very nice. Was bilingual and able to help English speaking guests easily. Staff members Yang and Jin took very good care of us. The room was spacious and clean. Very close to the city wall, drum tower, and bell tower. Easy access to the sites and provide shuttle to the airport. We will definitely stay here again and recommend people to check it out.
Response from Property: Dear guests, Xiaoyunduo is really happy to see your comments. Thank you for your love for us and recognition of our employees. You remembered the good time here and moved us very much. It is our duty to let guests enjoy a good check-in experience. We are deeply honored to receive your praise. At the same time, we are also more motivated to continue to move forward. I hope there will be more opportunities to serve you. Xiaoyunduo looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Elegant Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Solo travelers
2 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 28, 2024
For a European, the most amazing hotel in China ♥️♥️♥️! By far such unparalleled sophistication with incredible smart and nice staff. Especially the gentleman who helps with the luggage and stands at the entrance with the traditional outfit did an amazing job, always thinking 3 steps ahead with whatever you need. He went out of his way to help with translation, organising and any questions I had. He was more supportive than the front desk. A great thank you also to Sunny! Without her, i would have struggled. She helped me with any room services I needed and always answered immediately. What an amazing hotel, beautiful designed rooms, delicious breakfast! Afterwards you will struggle to find a place like this anywhere else in China
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! It's a pity that I haven't received your five-point evaluation. Every sector of the hotel is constantly working hard to provide more refined and timely service to every guest. I'm glad to see your recognition of our work. With your trust, we will continue to be ready to bring to every guest. Excellent service, looking forward to your visit again!
Leon
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
leo Tao was amazing. The location was close to the wall. the room was extremely comfortable and clean. the bed was perfect
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you very much for giving our hotel 5 points. We are still very satisfied to see that you are still very satisfied during your stay in the hotel, and our hotel is also very happy. I hope you will introduce our hotel to more friends and continue to improve our services. I look forward to seeing you again.
mvrhlna
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
super satisfied with the services they have! they helped us with all of the things and made everything easier for us. They take everything so seriously. good job Yunhe Yebo Hotel! gonna be back when visiting Xian again 😄😄 shout out to the staff who helped us (her name written on picture) and gave us gifts even for my niece.
Response from Property: Seeing your praise, Xiaoyunduo is really super happy, only work harder to improve yourself in order to live up to your expectations! Xiaoyunduo is willing to present you with the best service and facilities, so that you can feel the warmth of family, so you must come back often, because your satisfaction is the greatest sincerity of Xiaoyunduo- - - - - - - - - Xiaoyunduo who has been working hard
Traveling Amy
Guestroom (Single Room)
Checked in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
This hotel is absolutely beautiful and spotlessly clean. Probably the best bang for your buck you can get. Service is impeccable too, everyone was kind and quick to help. Everything was perfect from the moment I walked in.
Response from Property: There is a vast sea of people, and all sentient beings. Meeting you is really like going to that inevitable fate by chance! A good reputation really comes from you, and it is very gratifying for you to be satisfied with the little clouds! Duo'er will continue to innovate and do his best to bring the best service to every distinguished guest!
calee choy
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
Hotel location is 15 min walk to old quarter. Room is very clean and spacious. Free airport transfer, laundry service and breakfast included, definitely value for money. Ning and Yang are so helpful when I encounter issues with my tour booking and TV. Even when I called him on his off day, he will answer my call. I'm so grateful. Ladies at the reception Lei and Pan are also helpful.
Response from Property: We hope that through the meticulous service and warm and comfortable environment, every guest can feel the heart of the guests. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement! The clouds are waiting for your second visit~ ^0^—— —— thank you for your little clouds
LJRick
Elegant Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
This is a really delightful place. Very caring staff especially Si Yu. The food was really varied and tasty as much as you like. The design is soothing to the eye . No complaints.
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay, we want to give guests the best experience, it is the thoughtfulness and care from friends, so that you will not feel lonely even in a strange city. Thank you for your support, let Xiaoyun Duo also touch. Let's have another beautiful encounter, we'll see you there~!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in Apr 2024
Couples
4 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
We are a UK couple, staying here for 2 nights as part of a holiday touring around China. The hotel was fantastic. It is located just outside the city walls, less than a 5 minute walk. Service from the staff was fantastic throughout, warm and attentive. We don't speak any Mandarin and the staff could speak little English but translation apps and a kind positive attitude from the staff meant we had no trouble communicating. We were given a room upgrade upon arrival, and the room was clean, spacious, comfortable, and with all the amenaties we could want. Air conditioning worked perfectly, shower was warm and with good flow. Breakfast was great, with a wide variety of options which also seemed to have some variation each day, and everything was kept well topped up and looked appealing. One evening we wanted to order delivery for dinner which a member of staff kindly helped us use the Chinese delivery apps to order, using her phone number for the delivery driver. The hotel has a couple of cute little robots that can then make deliverys, to the rooms. We had food less than 15 minutes later, and all part of a fun experience. We also utilized the hotel supplied shuttle service to the airport on our departure day which again was a smooth comfortable experience. Thank you to all the staff who really made the experience excellent. Highly recommend.
Response from Property: Dear guests, Yunhe can leave an indelible good impression on your trip to Xi'an, Xiaoyunduo is very proud and happy, not only the satisfaction and affirmation of Xiaoyunduo's work and service, but also the silent support and encouragement of our Yunhe Yebo. Little Cloud hopes that your fate with the clouds and the night park will continue to spread, and forever! I look forward to meeting you next time
Marina
Elegant Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
I love this hotel! It was extremely luxurious for the price. Decor was modern luxury in style. Comparable and even better designed than some 5 star hotels. Service was excellent without being overly intrusive. The staff were very attentive and anticipated our needs. They also gifted us a souvenir at check out. We were very impressed throughout our stay. The room itself was very well maintained. Equipment felt new and they used smart technology for the lights and curtains. The rooms were very sound proof, I could not hear my neighbour at all throughout the 3-night stay. The bed was super comfortable, they even gave us different pillows - a soft one and a firmer one each to ensure we have the best sleep. The toiletries were also of good quality which is important to me. Most hotel toiletries leave my hair and skin very dry. The toilet itself also included a magnified face mirror which can light up which I used daily for make-up. There are free drinks (tea, milk, etc) available at the lobby. Breakfast itself was an extensive spread including local food such as mini roujiamo. The selection changes everyday. Staff were again very accommodating and even provided table service for some guests struggling with young children. Location itself is fantastic, very near the main attractions - bell tower, ancient city wall and Muslim quarter which are all walkable or a short and cheap cab ride away. The hotel is along a quiet street of an extremely vibrant area. I am actually writing this on the free shuttle bus to the airport - yes such fantastic service even at the end of my stay. Please let them know early so they can arrange this service for you. Many props to the team and management. My only comment is that the wifi connection was not strong so I mainly relied on my limited data. It may just be my room which was on the 10th floor in the corner.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your support and love to our hotel, we always believe that a good reputation must be recommended from the most sincere satisfaction of guests, and we are also honored to provide you with the best quality service. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again!
TVoyager
Elegant Room (Double bed)
Checked in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
10 minute walk from a subway line. Close to the city wall. The hotel has large to ceiling opening automatic entrance doors. The staff greet you every time they see you and are peak when it comes to polite service. Got a free room upgrade for some reason which im not complaining. Clean and they offer a fast quality laundery service. Rooms are clean open and the bathroom is well as expected. The lighting switches in the room are flip orentated which are just a small detail i appreciate. Rooms are well lit quite and dark. Rooms seem to be some what sound proof. Any 3rd party noise is minimal. 10/10
Response from Property: Dear guests, Yunhe can leave an indelible good impression on your trip to Xi'an, Xiaoyunduo is very proud and happy, not only the satisfaction and affirmation of Xiaoyunduo's work and service, but also the silent support and encouragement of our Yunhe Yebo. Little Cloud hopes that your fate with the clouds and the night park will continue to spread, and forever! I look forward to meeting you next time
P.G.
Elegant Room (Double bed)
Checked in Dec 2023
Family
5 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
We experienced a spectacular stay in this hotel.The moment we checked in ,they immediately offered us a free upgrade . Afterwards an English - speaking staff called Sunny approached to us and led my family and I towards our room . She explained gracefully to us what the facilities are, and etc. Young friendly staffs even helped us carry the luggages. This is one of the best for my opinion . I recommend you to come and stay here at Yun he ye bo hotel! Overall it was awesome!!!
Response from Property: Thank you very much for giving us such a high evaluation, the clouds are really honored! We hope that each guest can feel the hearts of Duoer through the meticulous service and warm and comfortable environment. Your satisfaction is our greatest encouragement! The clouds are here waiting for your visit again yo ~ ^ 0 ^ ———— Thank you for your little clouds
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 29, 2024
They were really kind and helpful. The room was clean and neat. From the workers 金宁 was specially kind.
Response from Property: Hello, dear friend, thank you for choosing Xi'an Yunhe Yebo Hotel. On this trip to Xi'an, the clouds are the warmth you unexpectedly meet. Each of our employees adheres to the concept of "satisfying every guest" and serves every guest wholeheartedly. May you come back with longing and satisfaction. I sincerely look forward to serving you again! ————Love your little clouds
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Checked in May 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
The service was excellent and there are some nice eateries just next door. The bed was very comfortable and hotel was clean. We were late for our check out and the staff were very nice about it. Front desk staff, Tao Feng, was also very helpful in answering our queries. It was a delightful stay. They also provide a free shuttle to the airport.
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for sharing your check-in experience in your busy schedule. I'm a lovely little cloud. It's an honor for our friends to spend a happy time with you at Xi'an Yunhe Yebo Hotel. We are willing to give every "home" friend a cup of hot tea, a plate of snacks and a smile to eliminate the fatigue of the journey. May you feel our true love on every trip. The little clouds are looking forward to your visit again - friendly little clouds
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Checked in Nov 2023
Business travelers
9 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 14, 2023
Really great experience. The hotel is very modern and the staff super helpful. Will definitely be back!
Response from Property: Dear guests, Yunhe can leave an indelible good impression on your trip to Xi 'an, Xiaoyun is very proud and happy, your full five points comment is not only the satisfaction and affirmation of Xiaoyun's work and service, but also the silent support and encouragement of our Yunhe night. Small clouds hope that your fate with clouds and night mooring will continue to spread, and forever! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Guest User
Checked in May 2024
Family
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The location is very convenient, close to everything. Their breakfast is excellent. The staff members are very helpful and friendly. Our overall experience was marvelous. I will live here again when I visit Xi’an next time.
Response from Property: Seeing your praise, Xiaoyunduo is really super happy, only work harder to improve yourself in order to live up to your expectations! Xiaoyunduo is willing to present you with the best service and facilities, so that you can feel the warmth of family, so you must come back often, because your satisfaction is the greatest sincerity of Xiaoyunduo- - - - - - - - - Xiaoyunduo who has been working hard