Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza)

Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza) Reviews

Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza)

No.111 Tiyu Road, Xiamen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza)
Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza)Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza)Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza)
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Youth Sunshine S Hotel (Xiamen SM Plaza) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
2125 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(2125)
Positive reviews(2081)
Reviews with photos/video(184)
Classy environment(139)
Easy to get around(97)
Friendly front desk staff(92)
Quiet & comfortable(83)
Delicious breakfast(75)
Convenient parking(69)
Great location(25)
Stayed multiple times(11)
Negative reviews(44)
Hossein alikermani
Family Room
Checked in 2024년 3월
Business travelers
5 Reviews
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024년3월30일
The hotel is good in everything, except the breakfast. Breakfast is good only for Chinese nationals and the receptions can’t speak English.
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are deeply sorry for your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us, and we will inform relevant depar**ents to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again, give us a chance to apologize, and look forward to visiting again.
lin
Simple Double Room
Checked in 2023년 11월
Business travelers
3 Reviews
3.7/5
Posted on 2023년11월8일
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Sunshine Hotel and giving your feedback amidst your busy schedule. If you have any questions or requests during your stay, you can dial "888" on the room phone to the front desk. Our friends will help you respond to your needs as soon as possible. In our corporate values, "guest first" has always been a top priority in our work. Hotel friends are looking forward to your next visit.
Pramod K C
Featured Double Room
Checked in 2023년 9월
Business travelers
7 Reviews
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2023년9월23일
Very friendly staffs. Definitely recommend this place.
Elenasuoyoukaoshidouhuiguo
Business Room
Checked in 2024년 1월
Booked for others
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년1월8일
nice……
Guest User
Featured Double Room
Checked in 2024년 5월
Other
12 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024년5월16일
It was good when I stayed there before, but I was unlucky this time. The bathroom was clogged and the water overflowed. One of the cups was also a little cracked. Other rooms have hangers, but this one doesn't. I was too lazy to change it for the sake of convenience. But the girl at the front desk was very good. When there was a problem with the TV and the wife, she came to help solve it immediately. I won't give a bad review because the girl was nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your feedback and understanding. We are very sorry and apologize for the problems you encountered. Regarding the bathroom blockage problem you mentioned, we have urgently contacted the maintenance staff to deal with it. At the same time, we will strengthen the daily inspection and maintenance of room facilities to avoid similar problems from happening again. We are deeply sorry for the lack of hangers in the room. We will pay more attention to details in our future work to ensure that every guest can get perfect facilities and services. At the same time, thank you very much for your affirmation. Our front desk girl has always been committed to providing guests with high-quality services. Her professionalism and enthusiasm are the pride of our hotel. For TV and Wi-Fi problems, we are very grateful for your feedback, which gives us the opportunity to solve the problem in time and enhance your stay experience. We are very grateful for your understanding and tolerance. Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit. We will continue to work hard to provide every guest with better services and facilities. Looking forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double Bed)
Checked in 2024년 5월
Solo travelers
4 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024년5월16일
The front desk staff is young and very responsive. The cleaning staff also greeted me and made me feel very comfortable. Breakfast is Chinese food. You can use the washing machine and dryer for free. There are many cheap and delicious restaurants in the area, probably because there are schools nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your detailed evaluation and affirmation! We are honored to provide you with a pleasant accommodation experience. Regarding the front staff you mentioned, they are indeed the vitality of our hotel. They are young, responsive, and always maintain a friendly service attitude, and we hope that all customers will feel the warmth of home. At the same time, we would like to thank you for recognizing our cleaning staff. We hope that they will not only do their jobs, but also always smile and greet, creating a warm and comfortable accommodation environment. Breakfast is carefully prepared by us. Although Chinese food is the main, we always try to ensure the variety and taste of breakfast. We hope to meet your taste. We also provide free washing machine and dryer service, and hope to make your trip more convenient. In addition, there are many cheap and delicious restaurants near the surrounding schools. We are also happy that you can discover and enjoy these foods. Thank you very much for your stay and positive feedback again. We look forward to seeing you again. May you have a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in 2024년 4월
Family
8 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년5월3일
The hotel is comfortable, the environment is good and it is very clean. The front desk and the aunties who clean the rooms are also very nice and friendly. I especially like breakfast, which has stir-fried vegetables and fish, and they change every day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition and praise of our hotel! We always strive to provide each guest with a comfortable and welcoming experience, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We know that the front desk and room service teams are important parts of the hotel, and their kindness and professionalism are the key to every guest's satisfaction. We are honored to hear your high praise for them. Regarding breakfast, we always insist on providing guests with diverse and nutritious food. Stir-fried vegetables, fish and other dishes are provided so that every guest can start their day with a delicious meal. We're glad to hear you appreciate this. Thank you again for your stay and favorable comments. We look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life!
Chen
Featured Double Room
Checked in 2024년 4월
Friends
1 Reviews
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024년4월8일
On the day of check-in, I found excrement from unknown creatures on the floor near the toilet sink and small cockroaches running around.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing Youth Sunshine Hotel. We are sorry for the small incident in your trip. The hotel has been doing regular disinfection. We will pay attention to your feedback. If you have any questions during your stay, please report them to the front desk in time and we will deal with them as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your feedback. I hope you can see our improvements next time you stay!
Anonymous User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in 2024년 2월
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월25일
It was my first time to stay at this hotel. I ordered a takeaway and it was delivered by a robot. The robot was super cute and the front desk service attitude was very good. I was very patient with whatever I told him. The room was also very clean and sanitary. This hotel is still not bad! Thumbs up for little brother
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Rushing from one city to another, the story of Sunshine Hotel and you begins in winter but will not end. When the flowers bloom, I will say hello to Sunshine Hotel again👋
Anonymous User
Featured Double Room
Checked in 2024년 2월
Couples
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월24일
The hotel facilities and equipment are very complete, parking is very convenient, the service is very good, the hygiene is very good, the breakfast is also very delicious, I like it overall~ I love it, I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your full score review. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Qingnian Sunshine Hotel strives to continuously create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Qingnian Sunshine looks forward to your visit again!
Anonymous User
Featured Double Room
Checked in 2024년 2월
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월24일
I like the room in this hotel very much. The environment and hygiene are very good. The lady at the front desk also showed us the room enthusiastically. The mattress is also very comfortable to sleep on. I will definitely stay here again next time I come here. Good review! Good review!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The continuous compliments made Sunshine Hotel's face glow with a faint red light. I believe that your trip to Xiamen was also quite pleasant. I wish you all the best in the days to come ~ I look forward to welcoming you back again ~
Anonymous User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Checked in 2024년 2월
Other
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월24일
This is the first time I booked a room without windows when traveling. The room is not depressing at all and is very comfortable. The interior design of the fake windows is very good👍. The most important thing is that when you drive🚗, you don’t have to worry about lack of parking space. Parking There were security guards at the venue, which made me feel at ease. It was so comfortable to go to the beach and my worries were washed away. Come on 2024👏
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Satisfaction is only the starting point. Surprise and touching are our pursuit. A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. I am very happy to meet you and look forward to your next visit~~
Guest User
Featured Double Room
Checked in 2024년 2월
Other
11 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월23일
The hotel has a very good environment. It is very close to the subway station and bus station. It is very convenient to travel and it is very quiet at night. The room is clean and hygienic, with no odor. The front desk has a very warm service attitude and helps with upgrades. The takeout robot delivers quickly. The staff in the restaurant are also very friendly and have complete basic living facilities. There is a free washing and drying machine, and washing clothes is very convenient. Convenient, there is also a treadmill which is very suitable for running in this season🏃
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Sunshine Hotel is delighted to receive your comments. Thank you for your full recognition of the hotel. As a hotel chain, Sunshine Hotel is committed to creating a perfect experiential stay environment for you. Your praise is our greatest encouragement. We look forward to your visit again with your family and friends!
Guest User
Simple 2-bed Room
Checked in 2024년 2월
Business travelers
1 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월22일
The hotel has convenient transportation. The interior of the room is clean and tidy. The view is wide. The lady at the front desk is attentive and warm and considerate. I booked a twin bed and slept very peacefully. Overall, I am very satisfied and the price-performance ratio is high. If you come again, you can consider staying there a second time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Thank you for your support of Youth Sunshine Hotel! Every smile of yours is fixed in the reflection of meeting each other. If meeting is a kind of fate, then friendship is the real eternity. While you are satisfied with your stay, we are also sincerely happy. We are deeply moved by your praise and your favorable comments! I sincerely wish you happiness every day!
Anonymous User
Simple Double Room
Checked in 2024년 2월
Friends
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024년2월22일
Friends who go to Xiamen highly recommend this hotel. The transportation is convenient and the service is very satisfactory. The mattress in the room is very comfortable and the hygiene can be given 5 stars. I will continue to stay at this hotel next time I go to Xiamen.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Walking together is fate, walking together is happiness. With your support and company, we are both gratified and delighted. We will continue to work hard to provide better services to our friends. Your satisfaction is our unremitting pursuit!