Le Krasak Boutique Hotel

Le Krasak Boutique Hotel Reviews

Le Krasak Boutique Hotel

Jl. Krasak No.9, Kotabaru, Kec, Yogyakarta, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Le Krasak Boutique Hotel
Le Krasak Boutique HotelLe Krasak Boutique HotelLe Krasak Boutique Hotel
Select your travel dates to check room availability
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Le Krasak Boutique Hotel Guest Reviews

4/5
6 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(6)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Revaleri
Standard Double or Twin Room
Checked in Sep 2023
Family
6 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
The hotel is cute., ***a" So vintage. The rooms are clean, the hot water is smooth, the location is strategic near the crowds. Highly recommended for those who want to holiday in Jogja. There is a swimming pool, it's not big. The rooms also have bathtubs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ainul
Deluxe Room
Checked in Jul 2023
Family
3 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
The hotel is not far from the city center, clean and very friendly service, an extraordinary experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Gunaim
Standard Room
Checked in Dec 2021
Couples
2 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 21, 2021
Very comfortable, the place is very clean, there are TV, AC and swimming pool facilities, as well as a very strategic place with Malioboro and the city center
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dewi
Executive Room
Checked in May 2022
Family
7 Reviews
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2022
Strategic, already subscribed
Original TextTranslated by Google
Michael
Checked in Jan 2023
Business travelers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
I just finished a two-night stay at this hotel and I left feeling like 'They are so close to getting it right.' It's actually a quaint, quiet property that only needs a few tweaks to making this a special stay. Here's the main tweaks: 1. Breakfast... no breakfast is included, which is especially important with no restaurants in the area. I stayed in my room with an Indonesian friend, and he said that most places now have a least a little breakfast. What's interesting is that they have a nice place to have breakfast! Even just fried noodles, some fruit, juices and coffee wouldn't be hard to do, and it would make a big difference. 2. Very little water pressure. It's hard to take a shower under a light stream of water. 3. Air Conditioning was weak, which is especially important because the hallways outside the rooms are 'open air.' And in this hot climate, you want to cool down. On the other hand, the staff was quite nice and with a few simple changes, this could be a really nice place to stay!
Guest User
Checked in Jan 2023
Family
0 Reviews
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2023
this hotel is very homy, I like how they set-up the room. Near with Kridosono stadium and have a lot of food stall in night. unfortunately they don't serve breakfast and I rather hard to find breakfast near this hotel. They give free car wash at the morning :D